30 Tropical Salad Recipes for a Light, Colorful Meal

Home> iStock

Sometimes all you want is to eat something light, refreshing and practical to do. In this sense, the tropical salad is an excellent option. Mixing different vegetables, leaves, vegetables and even fruits, this is a dish that goes well with both lunch and dinner, serving as a side dish or even main meal.

If you want to take a fresh look at your everyday menus, check out the 30 tropical salad recipes below. There are from the simplest versions to those beyond special, with unusual ingredients. Choose your favorite and enjoy!


Simple Tropical Salad Recipes

1. Simple Tropical Salad: Practically a fruit salad, but with a touch of cabbage, this recipe is refreshing and looks great on its own as a lunchtime accompaniment. The walkthrough video still teaches you how to make a delicious seasoning sauce.

2. Simple tropical arugula salad with mango: finely chopped arugula, diced mango, olive oil, seasoned salt with oregano and vinegar. A salad full of color is ready. Master's touch: Add grilled chicken to the arugula and mango mix. It becomes a complete meal!

3. Tropical Salad with Mayonnaise Dressing: For any special occasion as well as everyday life, this colorful salad is a hit. The ingredients required are chard, carrot, apple, pineapple, raisin, green smell, mayonnaise, lemon juice, salt and pepper. Garnish with tomatoes.


Read also: Lentil Salad: 21 Nutritious, Tasteful Recipes

4. Red Coleslaw with Apple: If you haven't tried combining fruits with cabbage, you don't know what you're missing. Besides being tasty, the dish is very nutritious! This option combines red cabbage with grated carrots and diced apple. For seasoning, salt, pepper, lemon juice, olive oil and a touch of chopped green onions.

5. Tropical Coleslaw: Think of a salad that, although it has the tropical in its name, blends perfectly with rain and cold. This is it. Coarse grated cabbage is accompanied by carrots and sweet orange wedges. To top it off, Feta cheese, chopped walnuts and toasted sunflower seeds. The texture is wonderful, as is the taste.


6. Tropical salad with mango, carrot and cabbage: Combining different ingredients without fear can provide amazing discoveries. Maybe you never thought of mixing mango and cabbage in the same salad, for example? But you should! Few calories and lots of flavor, hard not to enjoy.

7. Tropical salad of cabbage, arugula and pineapple: for warm evenings, a dinner that is pure lightness. This salad is nutritious and can be made in a matter of minutes. Just chop the ingredients into small pieces and season them the way you prefer.

8. Tropical salad with red cabbage, mint and mango: Mint is an excellent ally for good digestion. That is, including it in your diet is always a great idea. In this tropical salad idea, mint leaves add a refreshing twist to the combination of lettuce, watercress, mango and red cabbage. Try it!

Also read: 15 Green Salad Recipes To Eat Well Without Falling Into Routine

9. Refreshing Tropical Salad: For both family barbecue and main course, this is a recipe for leaving notes in the notebook and preparing whenever you want something quick. In addition to the spices, she only needs tomatoes, cucumbers and red onions!

10. Tropical salad with hearts of palm: Palm hearts are a very popular ingredient in salads, and here they are combined with lettuce, mango, tomatoes, chives, salt, olive oil, black pepper and lemon juice. Just chop it all and mix, no secret and no difficulty. Then just enjoy yourself.

11. Tropical salad with fruits and chicken: A good recipe is one that takes advantage of the ingredients that are giving soup in the fridge. This saladone uses diced smoked chicken, pineapple, green apple, raisin, plain yogurt and sour cream. Practically a salpicão, a wonder.

12. Tropical salad with chicken and carrot: nieces in the fridge, you are summoned! Here the idea is to use those leftovers from other meals, such as shredded chicken, a piece of carrot and green leaves. To top it off, prepare a sauce with plain yogurt, honey, mustard, salt and pepper. Mouth watering!

13. Tropical salad with chicken breast, leaves and fruits: Chicken breast has the power to transform a simple salad into a complete meal. This recipe here is not much of a mystery when it comes to preparing and still provides a burst of sensation over sweet and salty ingredients. It's worth checking the walkthrough.

Read also: Vegetable Salad: 15 Appetizing Recipes for a Healthy Menu

14Tropical salad with mango and curd cheese: You may find it strange to mix mango and cheese, but once you try this salad you will discover a new universe. Simple to make, this recipe goes very well with a good lasagna for Sunday lunch.

15. Bean Sprout Tropical Salad: Quick to make and with interesting ingredients, this tropical salad is about to win your heart. To prepare it at home you will need flat lettuce, curly lettuce, watercress, cherry tomatoes, Japanese cucumber, bean sprouts, mango and star fruit.

Whimsical Tropical Salad Recipes

16. Tropical salad with fruits, nuts and turkey breast: Sometimes all you want is a slightly more festive salad with special ingredients. Here is a perfect recipe to prepare at these times. She gets half salty and half sweet, amazing. The secret is in the combination of fruits in syrup with the smoked turkey breast.

17. Tropical Salad for Christmas: In addition to its deliciousness, this salad has quite a presentation, imitating a Christmas garland. The necessary ingredients are a treat, from pickled corn to pineapple in syrup. Capriche on carrot and beet flowers to decorate.

18. Tropical salad with swiss chard, cabbage, fruit and sour cream: For those days when you have no ideas on how to make a whim salad, here's a simple alternative. The list of ingredients is long, but the result is to get compliments! You will need chard, lettuce, cabbage, strawberry, apple, grape, sour cream, mustard and salt.

19. Tropical Coleslaw and Yogurt Dressing: Easy to make, this salad is great for daily serving and accompanying your meals. To prepare at home you will need green cabbage, red cabbage, carrots, chives, greek yogurt, lemon, honey, yellow mustard, salt and pepper.

20. Tropical coleslaw, green apple and dried fruits: Prepared with lac free yogurt dressing, this salad is one that pays attention to every detail. It can be served in both individual portions and on a large platter. The colors are beautiful and the look is worthy of a cooking magazine.

21. Tropical red cabbage salad with peanuts: Have you tried using red cabbage in your culinary inventions? The ingredient is low in calories and has many health benefits, not to mention that it goes well with light salads and fruits. Prepare this tropical salad at home, your family will love.

22. Tropical salad with chicken and orange sauce: A salad dressing doesn't have to be complicated to be appetizing. To prepare an orange, for example, you will only need fruit juice, salt, olive oil and black pepper. Garlic and oregano croutons bring a crunchy touch.

23. Tropical red cabbage salad with apple and raisin: Mixing sweet with savory flavors is always a good idea, but you have to get it right. Gluten-free, this salad serves up to four people and comes with a different proposition, with ingredients such as raisins and garlic mayonnaise. What about?

24. Tropical Macaroni Salad: Anyone on the macaroni team needs to check out this recipe step by step. The best is that the preparation is very simple: just mix all the ingredients with pasta already cooked. The sauce is special, made with mayonnaise and pickled pineapple!

25. Tropical Salad with Kani: A different way to serve salad is in the form of appetizers, in individual portions. It is a charm! With fish sticks, mangoes and cucumbers, this salad here is inspired by a restaurant recipe and will surprise your guests.

26. Mango and Strawberry Smoked Salmon Tropical Salad: A Famous Restaurant Salad at Home? YES! This recipe here is beautiful and is mega healthy, perfect for starting a special meal. To top it off, season with a sauce based on olive oil, mustard, red wine vinegar, lemon juice, sugar and salt.

27. Tropical Mango, Avocado and Cucumber Salad: Those who enjoy a bittersweet flavor can not help but try this proposal here, which combines cucumber, avocado, mango and green leaves. To make this salad a main dish, add some oil seeds or seeds such as nuts, almonds or sunflower seeds.

28. Chili and Strawberry Tropical Salad: Yes, it may seem odd to use strawberry and chili on the same plate, but it is one of those combinations that you need to try at least once. It's beautiful, it's light, it's a wonder!

29. Tropical salad with chicken, leaves, fruits and vegetables: Great for Christmas and New Year's Eve supper, but also for everyday life, this salad has everything you're entitled to. It combines sour cream and shredded boiled chicken breast with various items such as corn, mozzarella cheese, olive and pineapple!

30. Parma Ham, Leaves, Mango and Ice Cream Tropical Salad: You didn't read it wrong, this salad has an unusual touch of lemon ice cream. Sophisticated, the salad should be served in individual cumbucas, and it includes miscellaneous leaves, mango, parma ham, sesame seed and sunflower seed.

Looking for more healthy and practical ideas? Check out 11 caprese salad recipes to add more flavor to your routine.

NO-COOK VEGAN MEALS » for the summer heat (January 2020)


  • food
  • 1,230

30 recettes de salades tropicales pour un repas léger et coloré

Accueil> iStock

Parfois, tout ce que vous voulez, c'est manger quelque chose de léger, de rafraîchissant et de pratique à faire. En ce sens, la salade tropicale est une excellente option. Mélange de différents légumes, feuilles, légumes et même de fruits, il s’agit d’un plat qui se marie bien au déjeuner et au dîner, en accompagnement ou même en plat principal.

Si vous souhaitez jeter un nouveau regard sur vos menus de tous les jours, consultez les 30 recettes de salades tropicales ci-dessous. Il existe des versions les plus simples aux versions supérieures, avec des ingrédients inhabituels. Choisissez votre favori et profitez-en!

Recettes de Salade Tropicale Simple

1. Salade tropicale simple: pratiquement une salade de fruits, mais avec une touche de chou, cette recette est rafraîchissante et a fière allure comme accompagnement à l'heure du déjeuner. La vidéo de la procédure pas à pas vous apprend toujours à préparer une délicieuse sauce aux assaisonnements.

2. Salade de roquette tropicale à la mangue: roquette finement hachée, dés de mangue, huile d'olive, sel assaisonné d'origan et de vinaigre. Une salade pleine de couleur est prête. Touche du maître: ajoutez du poulet grillé au mélange de roquette et de mangue. Cela devient un repas complet!

3. Salade tropicale avec vinaigrette à la mayonnaise: Cette salade colorée plaira à toutes les occasions spéciales et à la vie de tous les jours. Les ingrédients nécessaires sont les bettes, les carottes, les pommes, les ananas, les raisins secs, l'odeur verte, la mayonnaise, le jus de citron, le sel et le poivre. Garnir de tomates.

Lire aussi: Salade de lentilles: 21 recettes savoureuses et savoureuses

4. Salade de chou rouge avec pomme: Si vous n'avez pas essayé de combiner des fruits avec du chou, vous ne savez pas ce qu'il vous manque. En plus d'être savoureux, le plat est très nutritif! Cette option combine du chou rouge avec des carottes râpées et des dés de pomme. Pour l'assaisonnement, salez, poivrez, le jus de citron, l'huile d'olive et une touche d'oignon vert haché.

5. Salade de chou tropicale: Pensez à une salade qui, bien qu’elle ait le nom de tropical, s’associe parfaitement à la pluie et au froid. C'est ça. Le chou râpé grossier est accompagné de carottes et de quartiers d'orange douce. Pour couronner le tout, du fromage féta, des noix hachées et des graines de tournesol grillées. La texture est magnifique, tout comme le goût.

6. Salade tropicale à la mangue, carotte et chou: La combinaison de différents ingrédients sans crainte peut permettre des découvertes étonnantes. Peut-être n'avez-vous jamais pensé à mélanger mangue et chou dans la même salade, par exemple? Mais ça devrait! Peu de calories et beaucoup de saveur, difficile de ne pas en profiter.

7. Salade tropicale de chou, roquette et ananas: pour des soirées chaudes, un dîner en toute légèreté. Cette salade est nutritive et peut être préparée en quelques minutes. Il suffit de couper les ingrédients en petits morceaux et de les assaisonner à votre guise.

8. Salade tropicale au chou rouge, à la menthe et à la mangue: La menthe est un excellent allié pour une bonne digestion. En d'autres termes, l'inclure dans votre alimentation est toujours une excellente idée. Dans cette idée de salade tropicale, les feuilles de menthe ajoutent une touche rafraîchissante à la combinaison de laitue, de cresson, de mangue et de chou rouge. Essayez-le!

Lisez également: 15 recettes de salade verte pour bien manger sans tomber dans la routine

9. Salade tropicale rafraîchissante: Pour le barbecue familial et le plat principal, il s'agit d'une recette pour laisser des notes dans le cahier et se préparer à tout moment. En plus des épices, elle n'a besoin que de tomates, concombres et oignons rouges!

10. Salade tropicale avec des cœurs de palmier: Les cœurs de palmier sont un ingrédient très populaire dans les salades. Ils sont combinés à de la laitue, de la mangue, des tomates, de la ciboulette, du sel, de l'huile d'olive, du poivre noir et du jus de citron. Tout couper et mélanger, sans secret ni difficulté. Alors amusez-vous.

11. Salade tropicale aux fruits et au poulet: une bonne recette est celle qui utilise les ingrédients qui donnent la soupe au réfrigérateur. Ce saladone utilise du poulet fumé en dés, de l'ananas, de la pomme verte, des raisins secs, du yogourt nature et de la crème sure. Pratiquement un salpicão, une merveille.

12. Salade tropicale au poulet et à la carotte: nièces au frigo, vous êtes convoqués! Ici, l’idée est d’utiliser les restes d’autres repas, tels que du poulet déchiqueté, un morceau de carotte et des feuilles vertes. Pour couronner le tout, préparez une sauce avec du yogourt nature, du miel, de la moutarde, du sel et du poivre. L'eau à la bouche!

13. Salade tropicale avec poitrine de poulet, feuilles et fruits: la poitrine de poulet a le pouvoir de transformer une simple salade en un repas complet. Cette recette n’est pas vraiment un mystère en ce qui concerne la préparation et procure tout de même une explosion de sensation par rapport aux ingrédients sucrés et salés. Cela vaut la peine de vérifier la procédure.

Lire aussi: Salade de légumes: 15 recettes appétissantes pour un menu santé

14Salade tropicale à la mangue et au fromage blanc: Vous pouvez trouver étrange de mélanger mangue et fromage, mais une fois que vous aurez essayé cette salade, vous découvrirez un nouvel univers. Simple à réaliser, cette recette va très bien avec une bonne lasagne pour le déjeuner du dimanche.

15. Salade tropicale de germes de haricots: rapide à préparer et avec des ingrédients intéressants, cette salade tropicale est sur le point de conquérir votre cœur. Pour le préparer à la maison, vous aurez besoin de laitue plate, de laitue frisée, de cresson, de tomates cerises, de concombre japonais, de germes de soja, de mangue et de carambole.

Recettes de salade tropicale tropicale

16. Salade tropicale aux fruits, noix et poitrine de dinde: Parfois, tout ce que vous voulez, c'est une salade un peu plus festive avec des ingrédients spéciaux. Voici une recette parfaite pour préparer à ces moments. Elle est à moitié salée et à moitié sucrée, incroyable. Le secret réside dans la combinaison de fruits au sirop et de poitrine de dinde fumée.

17. Salade tropicale de Noël: En plus de sa saveur délicieuse, cette salade a tout à fait une présentation, imitant une guirlande de Noël. Les ingrédients nécessaires sont un régal, du maïs mariné à l’ananas au sirop. Capriche sur des fleurs de carottes et de betteraves à décorer.

18. Salade tropicale avec bette à cardes, chou, fruits et crème sure: Pour les jours où vous ne savez pas comment faire une salade fantaisie, voici une alternative simple. La liste des ingrédients est longue, mais le résultat est d'obtenir des compliments! Vous aurez besoin de bette à cardes, laitue, chou, fraise, pomme, raisin, crème sure, moutarde et sel.

19. Vinaigrette Salade de Chou et Yaourt Tropicale: Facile à préparer, cette salade est idéale pour servir tous les jours et accompagner vos repas. Pour préparer à la maison, vous aurez besoin de chou vert, chou rouge, carottes, ciboulette, yogourt grec, citron, miel, moutarde jaune, sel et poivre.

20. Salade de chou tropicale, pomme verte et fruits secs: Préparée avec une vinaigrette au yogourt sans lac, cette salade est attentive aux moindres détails. Il peut être servi dans les deux portions individuelles et sur un grand plateau. Les couleurs sont belles et le look est digne d'un magazine de cuisine.

21. Salade de chou rouge tropical aux arachides: avez-vous essayé d'utiliser du chou rouge dans vos inventions culinaires? L'ingrédient est faible en calories et présente de nombreux avantages pour la santé, sans compter qu'il va bien avec les salades et les fruits légers. Préparez cette salade tropicale à la maison, votre famille va adorer.

22. Salade tropicale au poulet et à la sauce à l'orange: Une vinaigrette ne doit pas être compliquée pour être appétissante. Pour préparer une orange, par exemple, vous n'aurez besoin que de jus de fruits, de sel, d'huile d'olive et de poivre noir. Les croûtons à l'ail et à l'origan apportent une touche croquante.

23. Salade tropicale de chou rouge aux pommes et aux raisins secs: Il est toujours judicieux de mélanger des saveurs sucrées avec des saveurs salées, mais il faut bien faire les choses. Sans gluten, cette salade peut accueillir jusqu'à quatre personnes et propose une proposition différente, avec des ingrédients tels que des raisins secs et de la mayonnaise à l'ail. Que diriez-vous

24. Salade de macaronis tropicaux: L’équipe de macaronis doit vérifier cette recette étape par étape. Le mieux, c'est que la préparation est très simple: il suffit de mélanger tous les ingrédients avec des pâtes déjà cuites. La sauce est spéciale, faite avec de la mayonnaise et des ananas marinés!

25. Salade tropicale au kani: Une autre façon de servir la salade consiste à prendre des entrées, en portions individuelles. C'est un charme! Avec des bâtonnets de poisson, des mangues et des concombres, cette salade inspirée d’une recette de restaurant surprendra vos invités.

26. Salade tropicale au saumon fumé à la mangue et aux fraises: une célèbre salade au restaurant à la maison? Oui! Cette recette est magnifique et méga-saine, parfaite pour commencer un repas spécial. Pour couronner le tout, assaisonnez avec une sauce à base d’huile d’olive, de moutarde, de vinaigre de vin rouge, de jus de citron, de sucre et de sel.

27. Salade tropicale de mangue, d'avocat et de concombre: Les amateurs de saveur aigre-douce ne peuvent s'empêcher d'essayer cette proposition ici, qui associe concombre, avocat, mangue et feuilles vertes. Pour faire de cette salade un plat principal, ajoutez des graines oléagineuses ou des graines telles que des noix, des amandes ou des graines de tournesol.

28. Salade tropicale au chili et aux fraises: Oui, il peut sembler étrange d’utiliser des fraises et du chili sur la même assiette, mais c’est l’une de ces combinaisons que vous devez essayer au moins une fois. C'est beau, c'est léger, c'est magnifique!

29. Salade tropicale avec du poulet, des feuilles, des fruits et des légumes: idéale pour le souper du réveillon de Noël et du Nouvel An, mais aussi pour la vie quotidienne, cette salade a tout ce dont vous avez le droit. Il combine de la crème sure et des poitrines de poulet bouillies râpées avec divers articles tels que le maïs, le fromage mozzarella, les olives et l’ananas!

30. Salade tropicale au jambon de Parme, aux feuilles de mangue et à la crème glacée: Vous ne l'avez pas mal lue, cette salade a une touche inhabituelle de glace au citron. Sophistiquée, la salade doit être servie dans des cumbucas individuels. Elle comprend diverses feuilles, mangue, jambon de Parme, graines de sésame et graines de tournesol.

Vous cherchez des idées plus saines et pratiques? Découvrez 11 recettes de salades caprese pour ajouter plus de saveur à votre routine.

Recette de la Salade de fruits frais au thé Earl Grey (Octobre 2019).


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230