40 animated films that will delight your family

Animation is a perfect genre to watch with the whole family. Usually the indicative rating of animated films is free, which allows children to follow the stories smoothly. The plots can be as varied as classic fairy tale stories, not-so-scary monsters, talking toys, fun animals, and more.

The taste for animated films also depends on the genre of each one. Most of them are designed to please boys and girls, always bringing the importance of love and family relationships. Each storyline teaches something different, showing that watching animations with children can promote learning even as a leisure activity.

1. Monsters S.A. (2001)


Among Disney Pixar's best-known animations, Monsters S.A., available on Netflix, teaches a valuable lesson in acceptance, affection, and courage in facing the unknown. The plot chronicles the turnaround that occurs in the lives of Sullivan and Mike Wazowski, two monsters accommodated by their routines, who are never forced to take care of a small creature that will prove to them that not everything is as we imagined.

2. Snoopy and Charlie Brown: Peanuts? The Movie (2015)

Read also: Top 40 Netflix Movies That Will Join Your Favorites List


In 2015, one of television's most traditional designs won a film version. In this story, Charlie Brown, Snoopy and their friends emerge in new quests: a cute romance starring Charlie Brown and an adventure against Snoopy's arch enemy Red Baron. The rating is free and the movie is available in the Netflix catalog.

3. Bee Movie? The Story of a Bee (2008)

This animated movie from DreamWorks Animation is a pollination class available on Netflix. Through the vision of the Barry Benson Bee, the world is alerted to the importance of bee work to society, being vital for the survival of flowers and the rest of nature. Beyond the educational importance, Bee Movie? The Story of a Bee also brings a slightly different relationship between Barry and the human and florist, Vanessa.


4. Fun Mind (2015)

Fun Mind follows the life of a girl named Riley from the point of view of her emotions: Joy, Sadness, Anger, Disgust and Fear, all responsible for controlling some of what the girl feels in her daily life. The trouble starts when Riley gets word from her parents that they need to move around and control of their feelings breaks down due to internal confusion. The movie, produced by Disney Pixar, is not cataloged on Netflix.

Read also: 20 sweet popcorn recipes to delight watching movies

5. The Adventures of Tintin (2012)


Based on the stories of Belgian designer Hergé, the film stars Detective Tintim and his dog Milu in search of lost treasure. It is impossible not to fall in love with this adventure full adventure and mystery, perfect for all generations of the family. Also, after watching this story, you can look for others in the books published by Companhia das Letras. The direction of the feature was Steven Spielberg and production for Peter Jackson. Watch on Netflix.

6. Madagascar (2005)


Madagascar accompanies four zoo animals on a jungle adventure: King Alex, the giraffe Melman, the hippo Gloria and the zebra Marty set off in search of their origins, following the wishes of Marty, who dreams of knowing nature beyond the gates of the Zoo. The film was so successful that it originated 2 sequential sequels and a spin off for television, titled The Penguins of Madagascar. The plot, available on Netflix, also features secondary characters that accentuate the humor layer of the story, such as the quirky King Julien and his squire Maurice.

7. Despicable Me (2010)

My Evil Favorite is pure learning in family love. Supervillain Gru and his partners Minions will conquer your heart with their clumsiness in their quest to complete a mind-boggling plan to steal the moon. To get an essential item for this attack, Gru will need to adopt three adorable little girls, Margô, Edith and Agness, who will forever change their life in the evil world. The story produced by Universal Studios in partnership with Illumination Entertainment is not cataloged on Netflix.

8. Pets? The Secret Life of Animals (2016)

Ever wonder what your pet does after you leave home? Pets? The Secret Life of Animals proposes to tell the secrets of the life of cats, dogs, birds and other animals that everyone has at home in a plot filled with cuteness and humor.Get ready to meet Max, Gigi, Honey, Lollipop, Duke, Buddy, Norman and many other characters from the pet world facing the terrible villain Snowball. The feature is from the same producers as Despicable Me and cannot be found on Netflix.

9. Frozen? A Freezing Adventure (2013)

The biggest box office success in animation can not miss its list of animated films. Frozen? A Freezing Adventure reinvents the Disney princess universe by offering a storyline featuring Elza and Anna, two heroines that go far beyond conquering the enchanted prince. What's more, Olaf's fun intrigue, the snowman, and the songs present make a difference in the quality of this beautiful animation that can be watched on Netflix.

10. It's Raining Hamburger (2009)

Flint Lockwood is the unsuccessful inventor protagonist of this animated feature. Amid a supply crisis in the city of Swallow Falls, the young man creates a machine that can turn water into food. However, this invention will eventually become a great trap. Get ready to get hungry in the face of this delicious and affordable Netflix adventure.

11. Finding Nemo (2003)

This Disney Pixar animation features Marlin, an overprotective father, and Dory, a forgotten fish crossing the seven seas to rescue Nemo, son of Marlin who was taken away by divers. In addition to Finding Nemo, recently released Finding Dory, a sequel that shows the entire gang of the first movie focused on getting to know the life story of the most famous bluefish on the big screen. Watch on Netflix.

12. The Forestless (2006)

Imagine you wake up and no longer have half your house to live in. This is the situation experienced by a group of animals that upon waking from the hibernation phase find themselves without forest to feed and continue with their routines. To get rid of this circumstance, they will need the help of valuable friends and face the fear of this new world imposed upon them. The feature is cataloged on Netflix.

13. Rio (2011)

Rio recounts a turnaround in the life of a blue macaw, hitherto completely accommodated to its pet life in the United States. Seeking to keep the species alive, Blue will come with her owner to Rio de Janeiro, where she will live countless situations that he had never imagined. To top it off, the mood of romance shines between the protagonists, Blue and Jade, who will discover love together. This animation is not accessible on Netflix.

14. The Bug Will Catch (2006)

Get ready to fight the hunters alongside Boog, a pet brown bear, Elliot, a cheeky deer and other forest animals, while Boog tries to understand how wildlife works. In an animal union, they will devise strategies to make the forest a safe place to live. The original feature has three sequels and is not available on Netflix.

15. Ratatouille (2007)

Ratouille tells the story of a young rat who loves food and dreams of being a great chef in Paris. The problem is that as a mouse, he is not fit to cook like a pro. Everything will change when he meets Linguini, a distraught employee who will propose an unusual partnership with the protagonist. Watch on Netflix.

16. Shrek (2001)

A fairytale inside out, Shrek delights in demonstrating that love goes far beyond appearances. Get ready to fall in love with a huge-hearted ogre, want to be a donkey's best friend, and meet So Far, the land of the characters in children's stories that have marked generations. This animation, available on Netflix, also has three sequential sequels, some shorts and a spin off of Puss in Boots, an important character in the feature films.

17. How to Train Your Dragon (2010)

It is impossible not to give in to the sincere friendship between Hiccup and Banguela. The protagonists teach the true value of brotherly love by creating a completely unlikely trust in the long storyline. You can check out this animated film and its continuation on Netflix and then look forward to the release of the third part of the story, scheduled for 2019.

18. The Godfather (2017)

A baby giving orders? Can this? That's what Boss will show you, a genius baby in a suit that is adopted by Tim's family. Together, they will face a mission to save their parents and restore the balance of love in the world, threatened by a powerful CEO. The animation was so successful that it won a series on Netflix titled The Little Chef? Back in Business, however, the original feature cannot be accessed on the platform.

19. The Origin of the Guardians (2012)

Are you ready to meet Easter Bunny, Santa Claus, Tooth Fairy, Jack Frost, Sandman and Bogeyman all at once? It seems unimaginable though, this DreamWorks Animation animation has succeeded! The highlight here is villain Breu, who wants to turn every dream into a nightmare and groundbreaking hero Jack Frost, a character who will help save the day by discovering his own story. Watch on Netflix.

20. It's Giving Wave (2007)

Tá Dando Onda tells the story of Cadu Maverick, a surfer and fan of the late idol Big Z. In pursuit of realizing his dream of being a champion in the sport, Cadu will meet Grilo, an old local with whom he will build a great friendship. Besides them, the story also has João Chicken, Tank Evans, Lani and many other characters, responsible for creating the conflicts present in the plot.You can find this title in the Netflix catalog.

21. Detonates Ralph (2012)

Sweetness and brutality meet in this most exhilarating animation. Meet Ralph, an evil villain who has nothing and Venellope, a fearless and dreamy protagonist, who doesn't know her past. The story takes place in the arcade of classic arcade video game machines and chronicles Ralph's quest for a medal that could change his position in his original game. Watch on Netflix.

22. Zootopia (2016)

Zootopia is an unpredictable animation that will surprise you positively. The plot presents a society formed by animals, until then considered by us, irrational. History builds a critique of corruption, highlights the importance of race equality and the dangers of prejudice, whatever it may be. Definitely a life lesson for the way we view life today. This title is not available in the Netflix catalog.

23. Trolls (2016)

Get ready to meet the Trolls, the happiest creatures in the world. In a lively musical comedy, these beings will have to face the challenges of life outside their tree to save their entire community from the Bergens, the most unfortunate creatures in the world. The animation is super colorful and the soundtrack features original songs by artists like Justin Timberlake and Gwen Stefani. The feature is not available on Netflix.

24. Live? Life is a Party (2017)

This recent Disney Pixar animation showcases Mexican culture through the holiday of the Day of the Dead. The story is starred by Miguel Rivera, a 12-year-old boy who dreams of being a musician but faces a ban on his family. One day, accidentally, Miguel will be transported along with his dog Dante to the world the dead, where will live the unexpected.

25. The Family of the Future (2007)

Family of the Future is an animation that invests in family relationships. Through time travel, inventions and a villain full of surprises, Disney Studios have been able to value the affection present in a home and create the notion that families can be defined in the craziest ways, regardless of blood ties. After watching this story, available on Netflix, it is impossible not to think: move on, even in the most difficult times.

26. Toy Story (1995)

It is impossible not to identify with this love story between toys and his best friend Andy. Meet the clashes of Woody, a cowboy character, and Buzz, an astronaut on an adventure through villain Sid's house. This original animation from Disney Pixar Studios has already become a children's classic and features many sequels, divided into short and long. Your family's relationship with toys will never be the same after this movie, which unfortunately is not in the Netflix catalog.

27. The Ferdinando Bull (2017)

This recently released animation based on the children's book Ferdinando the bull written by Munro Leaf criticizes the classic Spanish bullfighting. The story raises discussions about this spectacle and generates heated debates about the bull's role in all this. The film is a lesson in friendship and love for animals. This title cannot be checked on Netflix.

28. The Croods (2013)

A prehistoric family will come across its safe cave completely destroyed. With that, Grug, Ugga, Thunk, Sandy, Eep and their grandmother will need to search for a new home, which will mean a great adventure for the unknown. In the midst of all this, Eep will meet Guy, a nomad who will bring a lot of news to this family's life.

29. Cars (2006)

Cars features a vehicle-only society in which the stars are race cars. Learn the story of Lightning McQueen, a racing rookie who will swerve his way and fall into Radiator Springs, a city that will teach him that life can be so much more than just fame and awards. The animation has two sequences and can be checked on Netflix.

30. The Lorax: In Search of the Lost Truffle (2012)

In a city where everything is artificial, Ted will discover the importance of nature as he searches for a real tree and learns the story of Lorax, the keeper of the trumpet forest. The film is a colorful lesson about the importance of environmental preservation for the future of the planet. Check out the story on Netflix.

31. Gnome and Juliet (2011)

Based on the William Shakespeare classic, Gnomeo and Juliet adapt the plot to a conflict between red and blue garden dwarfs. One day representatives of opposing groups fall in love and have to face major obstacles to live this love. Animation directed by Kelly Asbury is not available on Netflix.

32. Insect Life (1998)

Flik, ​​an ant unhappy with the ant monotony, is the star of this insect adventure. One day, he accidentally destroys all gathered food to secure a pact with the locusts and this will pose a great danger to the entire colony.In search of help, Flik will leave for the city and return to the anthill with great news. Check out this title on Netflix.

33. Beauty and the Beast (1991)

A classic of Disney princesses, the animation of Beauty and the Beast chronicles the unlikely romance between a beautiful young woman and a cursed beast. The story has beautiful songs, a series of fun supporting characters and a villain who finds himself the king of the village where the movie is set. Bela, a fearless lead character with strong opinions, is sure to become your favorite princess. This version of the fairy tale cannot be accessed on Netflix.

34. Tarzan (1999)

Tarzan is a young man raised in the woods with the animals. His life will go a long turn when he saves Jane, a beautiful English girl, from an attack by a flock of baboons. This will enable him to learn human customs at a forest-based explorer camp where he will meet love with Jane. Animation movie can be watched on Netflix

35. The Adventures of Tadeo (2013)

Tadeo dreams of being an archaeologist to find great treasures. Your chance to fulfill this wish will be an expedition to Peru, to which he will depart upon being mistaken for a famous archaeologist. Your partner for this adventure will be Jeff, your pet dog. Spanish animation is not available on Netflix.

36. Downstream (2006)

Have you ever imagined that there could be a whole unknown universe in the sewers of your city? That's what it proposes For Downstream, the film that tells the story of a pet mouse that unwillingly descends into the New York sewer. This story has romance, family affection, friendships, and more! Get ready to be amazed by this DreamWorks Animation animation available on Netflix.

37. Curled Up (2010)

Curled Up tells the story of Rapunzel, a magical-haired young woman who lives on top of a tower in the woods. One day, a young fugitive will accidentally enter his hiding place, becoming his gateway to freedom. With the help of Flynn Rider, Rapunzel will set out on his dream of knowing the magic lanterns and, by accident, will discover the truth about his past. Watch on Netflix.

38. Moana (2017)

Following the same line as Frozen? A Freezing Adventure, Moana teaches that a princess doesn't need a prince to save her world. In partnership with the demigod Maui and a rooster named Heihei, Moana, the future chief of his tribe, will cross the ocean in search of gathering a mystical relic to the goddess Te Fiti. The bonus is the soundtrack, filled with beautiful songs for the family to sing along

39. Coraline and the Secret World (2009)

This terrifying animation features Coraline, a child who will discover a secret door to a universe similar to hers, but with a strange difference: the characters have buttons in place of their eyes. There, your dreams come true and your parents seem more loving. But soon she will find that what looks perfect has many flaws. Watch on Netflix.

40. Monica's Gang on an Adventure in Time (2007)

In 2007, the Lemon Tree neighborhood stormed the theaters to present an adventure in time. In the story, Monica, Smudge, Magali, Chives and Bidu travel through time in search of the four elements: water, earth, air and fire, lost in a mess in Franjinha's laboratory. The plot brings several new characters to the Monica's Gang universe, performing turns through space, prehistory, the forest with the Grasshopper and even the childhood of the main characters. This animated movie is not yet available on Netflix.

With so many options, you're sure to find the perfect movie to enjoy with your family. Prepare popcorn and set off home movie session!

Pencilmate's a Dummy! -in our - DELIGHTFUL DUMMIES - Pencilmation Compilation for Kids (January 2020)


  • 1,230

40 films d'animation qui raviront votre famille

L'animation est un genre parfait à regarder avec toute la famille. La notation indicative des films d'animation est généralement gratuite, ce qui permet aux enfants de suivre les histoires en douceur. Les intrigues peuvent être aussi variées que des histoires de contes de fées classiques, des monstres pas si effrayants, des jouets qui parlent, des animaux amusants, etc.

Le goût des films d'animation dépend aussi du genre de chacun. La plupart d'entre eux sont conçus pour plaire aux garçons et aux filles, en apportant toujours l'importance de l'amour et des relations familiales. Chaque scénario enseigne quelque chose de différent, montrant que regarder des animations avec des enfants peut favoriser l'apprentissage, même comme activité de loisir.

1. Monsters S.A. (2001)

Parmi les animations les plus connues de Disney Pixar, Monsters S.A., disponible sur Netflix, enseigne une précieuse leçon d'acceptation, d'affection et de courage face à l'inconnu. L'intrigue raconte le retournement qui se produit dans la vie de Sullivan et de Mike Wazowski, deux monstres accommodés par leurs routines, qui ne sont jamais obligés de s'occuper d'une petite créature qui leur prouvera que tout n'est pas comme nous l'imaginions.

2. Snoopy et Charlie Brown: Des cacahuètes? Le film (2015)

Lire aussi: Top 40 films Netflix qui rejoindront votre liste de favoris

En 2015, l'une des conceptions les plus traditionnelles de la télévision a remporté une version cinématographique. Dans cette histoire, Charlie Brown, Snoopy et leurs amis émergent dans de nouvelles quêtes: une histoire d'amour mignonne mettant en vedette Charlie Brown et une aventure contre l'ennemi juré de Snoopy, Red Baron. La note indicative est gratuite et le film est disponible dans le catalogue Netflix.

3. Bee Movie? L'histoire d'une abeille (2008)

Ce film d'animation de DreamWorks Animation est une classe de pollinisation disponible sur Netflix. À travers la vision de Barry Benson Bee, le monde est conscient de l’importance du travail des abeilles pour la société, vital pour la survie des fleurs et du reste de la nature. Au-delà de l'importance éducative, Bee Movie? L'histoire d'une abeille apporte également une relation légèrement différente entre Barry et l'humain et fleuriste Vanessa.

4. Fun Mind (2015)

Fun Mind suit la vie d'une fille nommée Riley du point de vue de ses émotions: joie, tristesse, colère, dégoût et peur, responsables de contrôler en partie ce que la fille ressent dans sa vie quotidienne. Les problèmes commencent lorsque Riley apprend à ses parents qu'ils doivent se déplacer et que le contrôle de leurs sentiments se dissipe à cause de la confusion interne. Le film, produit par Disney Pixar, n'est pas catalogué sur Netflix.

Lisez aussi: 20 recettes de maïs soufflé pour regarder des films

5. Les aventures de Tintin (2012)


Basé sur les histoires du designer belge Hergé, le film met en vedette le détective Tintim et son chien Milu à la recherche d'un trésor perdu. Il est impossible de ne pas tomber amoureux de cette aventure pleine d'aventures et de mystères, parfait pour toutes les générations de la famille. En outre, après avoir regardé cette histoire, vous pouvez en rechercher d'autres dans les livres publiés par Companhia das Letras. Steven Spielberg et la production de Peter Jackson ont été mis en scène. Regarder sur Netflix.

6. Madagascar (2005)


Madagascar accompagne quatre animaux de zoo dans une aventure dans la jungle: le roi Alex, la girafe Melman, l'hippopotame Gloria et le zèbre Marty partent à la recherche de leurs origines, suivant les voeux de Marty zoo. Le film a eu un tel succès qu'il est à l'origine de 2 suites séquentielles et d'un spin-off pour la télévision, intitulé Les Pingouins de Madagascar. L'intrigue, disponible sur Netflix, présente également des personnages secondaires qui accentuent la couche d'humour de l'histoire, tels que l'étrange roi Julien et son écuyer Maurice.

7. Moi, moche et méchant (2010)

My Evil Favorite est un apprentissage pur de l'amour familial. Supervillain Gru et ses partenaires Minions conquerront votre cœur avec leur maladresse dans leur quête d'un plan ahurissant pour voler la lune. Pour obtenir un élément essentiel de cette attaque, Gru devra adopter trois adorables petites filles, Margô, Edith et Agness, qui changeront pour toujours leur vie dans le monde pervers. L'histoire produite par Universal Studios en partenariat avec Illumination Entertainment n'est pas cataloguée sur Netflix.

8. Animaux domestiques? La vie secrète des animaux (2016)

Vous êtes-vous déjà demandé ce que fait votre animal après votre départ? Les animaux domestiques? The Secret Life of Animals propose de raconter les secrets de la vie de chats, de chiens, d'oiseaux et d'autres animaux que tout le monde a à la maison dans une parcelle pleine de gentillesse et d'humour.Préparez-vous à rencontrer Max, Gigi, Honey, Lollipop, Duke, Buddy, Norman et de nombreux autres personnages du monde animalier confrontés au terrible méchant Snowball. La fonctionnalité provient des mêmes producteurs que Despicable Me et ne peut pas être trouvée sur Netflix.

9. gelé? Une aventure glacée (2013)

Le plus grand succès au box-office en matière d'animation ne peut pas manquer sa liste de films d'animation. Gelé? Une aventure glacée réinvente l'univers des princesses Disney en proposant un scénario mettant en vedette Elza et Anna, deux héroïnes qui vont bien au-delà de la conquête du prince enchanté. De plus, l'intrigue amusante d'Olaf, le bonhomme de neige et les chansons présentées font toute la différence pour la qualité de cette belle animation que vous pouvez regarder sur Netflix.

10. il pleut Hamburger (2009)

Flint Lockwood est le protagoniste infructueux de ce film d'animation. Au milieu d'une crise d'approvisionnement dans la ville de Swallow Falls, le jeune homme crée une machine qui peut transformer l'eau en nourriture. Cependant, cette invention finira par devenir un grand piège. Préparez-vous à avoir faim face à cette aventure Netflix délicieuse et abordable.

11. Trouver Nemo (2003)

Cette animation de Disney Pixar met en scène Marlin, un père surprotecteur, et Dory, un poisson oublié traversant les sept mers pour sauver Nemo, le fils de Marlin qui a été emmené par des plongeurs. En plus de Finding Nemo, Finding Dory vient de paraître, une suite qui présente l’ensemble du gang du premier film consacré à la découverte de l’histoire de la vie du célèbre Bluefish sur grand écran. Regarder sur Netflix.

12. Les sans forêt (2006)

Imaginez que vous vous réveillez et que vous n'habitiez plus la moitié de votre maison. C'est la situation vécue par un groupe d'animaux qui, au sortir de la phase d'hibernation, se retrouvent sans forêt pour se nourrir et poursuivre leurs routines. Pour se débarrasser de cette situation, ils auront besoin de l'aide d'amis précieux et feront face à la peur de ce nouveau monde qui leur sera imposé. La fonctionnalité est cataloguée sur Netflix.

13. Rio (2011)

Rio raconte le retournement de la vie d'un ara bleu, jusque-là totalement adapté à sa vie d'animaux domestiques aux États-Unis. Cherchant à maintenir l’espèce en vie, Blue viendra avec son propriétaire à Rio de Janeiro, où elle vivra d’innombrables situations qu’il n’avait jamais imaginées. Pour couronner le tout, l'ambiance de romance brille entre les protagonistes, Blue et Jade, qui découvriront l'amour ensemble. Cette animation n'est pas accessible sur Netflix.

14. Le bug va attraper (2006)

Préparez-vous à combattre les chasseurs aux côtés de Boog, un ours brun, Elliot, un cerf effronté et d'autres animaux de la forêt, pendant que Boog tente de comprendre le fonctionnement de la faune. Dans une union d'animaux, ils élaboreront des stratégies pour faire de la forêt un endroit où vivre en sécurité. La fonctionnalité d'origine comporte trois suites et n'est pas disponible sur Netflix.

15. Ratatouille (2007)

Ratouille raconte l'histoire d'un jeune rat qui aime la nourriture et rêve de devenir un grand chef à Paris. Le problème est qu’en tant que souris, il n’est pas apte à cuisiner comme un pro. Tout changera lorsqu'il rencontrera Linguini, un employé désemparé qui proposera un partenariat inhabituel avec le protagoniste. Regarder sur Netflix.

16. Shrek (2001)

Un conte de fées, Shrek aime montrer que l'amour va bien au-delà des apparences. Préparez-vous à tomber amoureux d'un ogre au grand cœur, souhaitez devenir le meilleur ami d'un âne et rencontrez So Far, le pays des personnages de contes pour enfants qui ont marqué les générations. Cette animation, disponible sur Netflix, comporte également trois suites séquentielles, des courts métrages et une version de Puss in Boots, un personnage important dans les longs métrages.

17. Comment dresser votre dragon (2010)

Il est impossible de ne pas céder à la sincère amitié entre Hiccup et Banguela. Les protagonistes enseignent la vraie valeur de l'amour fraternel en créant une confiance totalement improbable dans la longue histoire. Vous pouvez consulter ce film d'animation et sa suite sur Netflix, puis attendre avec impatience la sortie de la troisième partie de l'histoire, prévue pour 2019.

18. Le parrain (2017)

Un bébé qui donne des ordres? Ça peut? C'est ce que Boss vous montrera, un bébé génial vêtu d'un costume adopté par la famille de Tim. Ensemble, ils feront face à une mission: sauver leurs parents et rétablir l'équilibre amoureux dans le monde, menacés par un puissant PDG. L’animation a été un tel succès qu’elle a remporté une série sur Netflix intitulée The Little Chef? De retour dans les affaires, cependant, la fonctionnalité d'origine n'est pas accessible sur la plate-forme.

19. L'origine des gardiens (2012)

Êtes-vous prêt à rencontrer simultanément le lapin de Pâques, le père Noël, la fée des dents, Jack Frost, Sandman et Bogeyman? Cela semble inimaginable, cette animation de DreamWorks Animation a réussi! Le clou du spectacle est le méchant Breu, qui veut transformer chaque rêve en cauchemar et héros révolutionnaire, Jack Frost, un personnage qui contribuera à sauver la planète en découvrant sa propre histoire. Regarder sur Netflix.

20. Ça donne une vague (2007)

Tá Dando Onda raconte l'histoire de Cadu Maverick, surfeur et fan de l'idole Big Z. Afin de réaliser son rêve de devenir champion du sport, Cadu rencontrera Grilo, un ancien local avec qui il nouera une grande amitié. João Chicken, Tank Evans, Lani et de nombreux autres personnages sont également responsables de la création des conflits présents dans l'intrigue.Vous pouvez trouver ce titre dans le catalogue Netflix.

21. fait exploser Ralph (2012)

Douceur et brutalité se rencontrent dans cette animation des plus exaltantes. Rencontrez Ralph, un méchant méchant qui n'a rien et Venellope, une protagoniste sans peur et sans rêves qui ne connaît pas son passé. L'histoire se déroule dans le monde des arcades des machines de jeux vidéo classiques et raconte la quête de Ralph pour une médaille qui pourrait changer sa position dans son jeu original. Regarder sur Netflix.

22. Zootopia (2016)

Zootopia est une animation imprévisible qui vous surprendra positivement. L'intrigue présente une société formée par des animaux, jusqu'alors considérés par nous comme irrationnels. L’histoire construit une critique de la corruption, souligne l’importance de l’égalité raciale et des dangers des préjugés, quels qu’ils soient. Définitivement une leçon de vie pour notre façon de voir la vie aujourd'hui. Ce titre n'est pas disponible dans le catalogue Netflix.

23. Trolls (2016)

Préparez-vous à rencontrer les Trolls, les créatures les plus heureuses du monde. Dans une comédie musicale vivante, ces êtres devront faire face aux défis de la vie en dehors de leur arbre pour sauver toute leur communauté des Bergens, les créatures les plus malheureuses du monde. L'animation est super colorée et la bande originale contient des chansons originales d'artistes tels que Justin Timberlake et Gwen Stefani. La fonctionnalité n'est pas disponible sur Netflix.

24. en direct? La vie est une fête (2017)

Cette récente animation de Disney Pixar met en valeur la culture mexicaine à travers les vacances du Jour des Morts. L'histoire est interprétée par Miguel Rivera, un garçon de 12 ans qui rêve de devenir musicien mais qui est interdit à sa famille. Un jour, accidentellement, Miguel sera transporté avec son chien Dante au monde des morts, où vivra l'inattendu.

25. La famille du futur (2007)

Famille du futur est une animation qui investit dans les relations familiales. Grâce à des voyages dans le temps, à des inventions et à un méchant plein de surprises, les studios Disney ont pu valoriser l'affection présente dans une maison et créer la notion que les familles peuvent être définies de la manière la plus folle, sans distinction de lien de parenté. Après avoir regardé cette histoire, disponible sur Netflix, il est impossible de ne pas penser: avancez, même dans les moments les plus difficiles.

26. Toy Story (1995)

Il est impossible de ne pas s'identifier à cette histoire d'amour entre Toys et son meilleur ami, Andy. Faites face aux affrontements de Woody, un personnage de cow-boy, et de Buzz, un astronaute partant pour une aventure dans la maison du méchant Sid.Cette animation originale de Disney Pixar Studios est déjà devenue un classique pour enfants et comprend de nombreuses suites, courtes et longues. La relation de votre famille avec les jouets ne sera plus jamais la même après ce film, qui ne figure malheureusement pas dans le catalogue Netflix.

27. Le taureau Ferdinando (2017)

Cette animation récemment publiée basée sur le livre pour enfants Ferdinando le taureau écrit par Munro Leaf critique la corrida espagnole classique. L'histoire soulève des discussions sur ce spectacle et génère des débats houleux sur le rôle du taureau dans tout cela. Le film est une leçon d'amitié et d'amour pour les animaux. Ce titre ne peut pas être vérifié sur Netflix.

28. Les Croods (2013)

Une famille préhistorique rencontrera sa grotte complètement détruite. Avec cela, Grug, Ugga, Thunk, Sandy, Eep et leur grand-mère devront chercher une nouvelle maison, ce qui signifiera une grande aventure pour l'inconnu. Au milieu de tout cela, Eep rencontrera Guy, un nomade qui apportera beaucoup de nouvelles à la vie de cette famille.

29. Voitures (2006)

Cars est une société où les stars sont des voitures de course. Découvrez l’histoire de Lightning McQueen, une recrue qui courra derrière lui et tombera dans Radiator Springs, une ville qui lui apprendra que la vie peut être bien plus que de la gloire et des récompenses. L'animation a deux séquences et peut être vérifiée sur Netflix.

30. Le Lorax: À la recherche de la truffe perdue (2012)

Dans une ville où tout est artificiel, Ted découvrira l’importance de la nature en cherchant un vrai arbre et en apprenant l’histoire de Lorax, le gardien de la forêt de trompettes. Le film est une leçon colorée sur l’importance de la préservation de l’environnement pour l’avenir de la planète. Découvrez l'histoire sur Netflix.

31. Gnomeo et Juliette (2011)

Sur la base du classique de William Shakespeare, Gnomeo et Juliette adaptent l’intrigue à un conflit entre nains de jardin rouges et bleus. Un jour, des représentants de groupes opposés tombent amoureux et doivent faire face à des obstacles majeurs pour vivre cet amour. L'animation réalisée par Kelly Asbury n'est pas disponible sur Netflix.

32. La vie d'insecte (1998)

Flik, ​​une fourmi mécontente de la monotonie des fourmis, est la vedette de cette aventure d'insectes. Un jour, il détruit accidentellement toute la nourriture recueillie pour conclure un pacte avec les sauterelles, ce qui constitue un grave danger pour toute la colonie.En quête d'aide, Flik partira pour la ville et reviendra à la fourmilière avec une bonne nouvelle. Découvrez ce titre sur Netflix.

33. La Belle et la Bête (1991)

Un classique des princesses Disney, l’animation de La Belle et la Bête raconte la romance improbable entre une belle jeune femme et une bête maudite. L'histoire a de belles chansons, une série de personnages secondaires amusants et un méchant qui se trouve être le roi du village où se déroule le film. Bela, un personnage principal intrépide avec des opinions bien arrêtées, deviendra sûrement votre princesse préférée. Cette version du conte de fées est inaccessible sur Netflix.

34. Tarzan (1999)

Tarzan est un jeune homme élevé dans les bois avec les animaux. Sa vie ira bien quand il sauvera Jane, une belle Anglaise, d'une attaque par un troupeau de babouins. Cela lui permettra d'apprendre les coutumes humaines dans un camp d'explorateurs en forêt où il rencontrera l'amour avec Jane. Le film d'animation peut être regardé sur Netflix

35. Les aventures de Tadeo (2013)

Tadeo rêve d'être un archéologue à la recherche de grands trésors. Votre chance de réaliser ce souhait sera une expédition au Pérou, à laquelle il partira après avoir été confondu avec un archéologue de renom. Votre partenaire pour cette aventure sera Jeff, votre chien de compagnie. L'animation en espagnol n'est pas disponible sur Netflix.

36. En aval (2006)

Avez-vous déjà imaginé qu'il pourrait y avoir tout un univers inconnu dans les égouts de votre ville? C’est ce qu’il propose dans For Downstream, le film qui raconte l’histoire d’une souris qui descend involontairement dans l’égout de New York. Cette histoire a romance, affection de la famille, amitiés et plus! Préparez-vous à être émerveillé par cette animation DreamWorks Animation disponible sur Netflix.

37. enroulé (2010)

Curled Up raconte l'histoire de Rapunzel, une jeune femme aux cheveux magiques qui vit au sommet d'une tour dans les bois. Un jour, un jeune fugitif entrera accidentellement dans sa cachette, devenant ainsi la porte d'entrée de la liberté. Avec l'aide de Flynn Rider, Rapunzel se lancera dans son rêve de connaître les lanternes magiques et, par accident, découvrira la vérité sur son passé. Regarder sur Netflix.

38. Moana (2017)

Suivre la même ligne que Frozen? Moana enseigne qu’une princesse n’a pas besoin d’un prince pour sauver son monde. En partenariat avec le demi-dieu Maui et un coq nommé Heihei, Moana, futur chef de sa tribu, traversera l'océan à la recherche d'un relique mystique de la déesse Te Fiti. Le bonus est la bande-son, remplie de belles chansons pour que la famille chante

39. Coraline et le monde secret (2009)

Cette animation terrifiante met en scène Coraline, une enfant qui va découvrir une porte secrète d’un univers semblable au sien, mais avec une différence étrange: les personnages ont des boutons à la place de leurs yeux. Là, tes rêves deviennent réalité et tes parents semblent plus aimants. Mais bientôt, elle trouvera que ce qui semble parfait a de nombreux défauts. Regarder sur Netflix.

40. La bande de Monica dans une aventure dans le temps (2007)

En 2007, le quartier de Lemon Tree a pris d'assaut les théâtres pour présenter une aventure dans le temps. Dans le récit, Monica, Smudge, Magali, Ciboulette et Bidu parcourent le temps à la recherche des quatre éléments: eau, terre, air et feu, perdus dans un désordre dans le laboratoire de Franjinha. L'intrigue apporte plusieurs nouveaux personnages à l'univers Gang de Monica, effectuant des tournants dans l'espace, la préhistoire, la forêt avec la sauterelle et même l'enfance des personnages principaux. Ce film d'animation n'est pas encore disponible sur Netflix.

Avec autant d'options, vous êtes sûr de trouver le film parfait à regarder en famille. Préparez du pop-corn et démarrez une session de cinéma à la maison!

Joueur du Grenier - Les jeux Disney (Octobre 2019).


  • 1,230