Acknowledge the signs that he is moving away

Realizing that your boyfriend or partner is moving away is frustrating. Maybe it's just insecurity on your part to think that he's lost interest in you, but maybe he's really signaling he's not interested in the relationship anymore. Check out some signs that the relationship is not going well.

Before attempting to recognize the signs that he is moving awayIt is crucial to understand that, for the most part, what women recognize as such warnings that escape is about to happen is just fear. Past relationships, experiences that have ended unexpectedly contribute to this insecurity.


By the way, insecurity Too much can make him tired and really want to give up everything. Not everyone is easy to talk to, open up, say what they really think, much less say they don't like, aren't happy or don't love anymore.

So be careful not to fantasize too much. Often, not answering the phone can simply mean that it is busy, in a meeting, in the classroom, or doing anything else that really makes it impossible to answer your call, for example. Too much imagination can be harmful in situations like these.

He may be moving away when?

  • Don't call so often;
  • Lose your temper with you for little;
  • Invents programs with friends, which do not include your participation;
  • It avoids programs for two such as going to the movies, going out to dinner;
  • Constantly argue;
  • Makes offenses;
  • It is not a matter of celebrating important dates;
  • Has crises of insecurity, says not knowing what to expect from the relationship;
  • You do not kiss and do not exchange affection.

How to act?

If you notice that something is really different, evaluate the relationship. Are you still partners? Is there affection, complicity, respect, attention and especially pleasure in each other's company? What are the real feelings involved in the relationship?

If you look at the situation as a whole, it is more important than wasting time looking for signs and trying to identify what they mean and if they really mean something negative. If you have no other way out, face the facts and propose a sincere conversation.

He Doesn’t Value You? The ONLY Way He’ll Ever Change (Matthew Hussey, Get The Guy) (April 2021)


  • Relationships
  • 1,230

Reconnaître les signes qu'il s'éloigne

Se rendre compte que votre petit ami ou partenaire s'éloigne est frustrant. C’est peut-être une insécurité de votre part que de penser qu’il a perdu tout intérêt pour vous, mais peut-être qu’il signale vraiment que la relation ne l’intéresse plus. Découvrez certains signes que la relation ne va pas bien.

Avant de tenter de reconnaître le signes qu'il s'éloigneIl est essentiel de comprendre que, dans la plupart des cas, ce que les femmes reconnaissent comme des avertissements selon lesquels une évasion est sur le point de se produire est simplement de la peur. Les relations passées, les expériences qui se sont terminées de manière inattendue contribuent à cette insécurité.

Au fait, insécurité Trop peut le fatiguer et vouloir vraiment tout abandonner. Il n'est pas facile de parler à tout le monde, de s'ouvrir, de dire ce qu'ils pensent vraiment, encore moins de dire qu'ils n'aiment pas, ne sont pas heureux ou qu'ils n'aiment plus.

Veillez donc à ne pas trop fantasmer. Souvent, ne pas répondre au téléphone peut simplement signifier qu'il est occupé, lors d'une réunion, dans une salle de classe ou de faire autre chose qui empêche vraiment de répondre à votre appel, par exemple. Trop d'imagination peut être néfaste dans de telles situations.

Il s'éloigne peut-être quand?

  • Ne pas appeler si souvent;
  • Perdre votre sang-froid avec vous pour peu;
  • Invente des programmes avec des amis qui n'incluent pas ta participation;
  • Cela évite les programmes pour deux, comme aller au cinéma ou sortir dîner.
  • Discuter constamment;
  • Commet des infractions;
  • Il ne s’agit pas de célébrer des dates importantes;
  • A des crises d'insécurité, dit ne pas savoir à quoi s'attendre de la relation;
  • Tu n'embrasses pas et n'échange pas d'affection.

Comment agir?

Si vous remarquez que quelque chose est vraiment différent, évaluez la relation. Êtes-vous toujours partenaires? Y a-t-il de l'affection, de la complicité, du respect, de l'attention et surtout du plaisir en compagnie les uns des autres? Quels sont les vrais sentiments impliqués dans la relation?

Si vous considérez la situation dans son ensemble, il est plus important que de perdre du temps à rechercher des signes et à essayer d'identifier ce qu'ils signifient et s'ils signifient réellement quelque chose de négatif. Si vous n'avez pas d'autre solution, affrontez les faits et proposez une conversation sincère.

3 astuces pour qu'un homme qui s'éloigne se rapproche de nouveau (Novembre 2019).


  • Les relations
  • 1,230