Aesthetic acupuncture

THE acupuncture It has ceased to be seen merely as a technique for treating disease and relieving pain, has invaded aesthetic clinics and has shown good results in beauty procedures. And the aesthetic acupunctureAn effective, practically painless yet free alternative to the side effects of conventional aesthetic treatments, which usually cause redness, peeling of the skin, require healing care and prevent sun exposure.

O aesthetic acupuncture treatment It is indicated to improve cases of acne, wrinkles, dark circles, sagging, cellulite, localized fat, blemishes and scars. The procedure is done in the same way as traditional acupuncture sessions. Energy points in the body that are not in harmony are stimulated with needles or laser. The laser also helps in rebuilding damaged tissues.


In addition to not needing a recovery time, the difference between aesthetic acupuncture and the other beauty treatments is that she considers the patient as a whole, as aesthetic problems are usually linked to some imbalance in the internal organs.

Cellulite, for example, may indicate problems with liver energy and wrinkles may be a sign of disharmony in the muscles of the face. Energy treatment has internal benefits and thus apparent results.

Check out the video below to learn more about how is acupuncture done and its results.

Is Facial Acupuncture a Botox Alternative? We Found Out! | The SASS with Susan and Sharzad (January 2021)


  • Body
  • 1,230

Acupuncture esthétique

Un acupuncture Il a cessé d’être considéré comme une simple technique de traitement des maladies et de soulagement de la douleur, a envahi les cliniques d’esthétique et a donné de bons résultats dans les procédures de beauté. C'est le acupuncture esthétiqueUne alternative efficace, pratiquement indolore, mais néanmoins gratuite, aux effets secondaires des traitements esthétiques conventionnels, qui provoquent généralement des rougeurs, une desquamation de la peau, nécessitent des soins cicatrisants et préviennent l'exposition solaire.

Le traitement d'acupuncture esthétique Il est indiqué pour améliorer les cas d'acné, de rides, de cernes, d'affaissement, de cellulite, de graisse localisée, de boutons et de cicatrices. La procédure est faite de la même manière que les séances d’acupuncture traditionnelles. Les points d'énergie dans le corps qui ne sont pas en harmonie sont stimulés avec des aiguilles ou au laser. Le laser aide également à reconstruire les tissus endommagés.

En plus de ne pas avoir besoin d’un temps de récupération, la différence entre acupuncture esthétique et les autres traitements de beauté consistent à considérer le patient dans son ensemble, les problèmes esthétiques étant généralement liés à un déséquilibre des organes internes.

La cellulite, par exemple, peut indiquer des problèmes d’énergie du foie et les rides peuvent indiquer une dysharmonie des muscles du visage. Le traitement énergétique présente des avantages internes et donc des résultats apparents.

Regardez la vidéo ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur comment se fait l'acupuncture et ses résultats.

Acupuncture esthétique (Novembre 2019).


  • Du corps
  • 1,230