Benefits of Granola Yogurt

Ice cream, creamy and totally nutritious, the mixture of granola yogurt It is an option for those who want to ensure a healthy life and bring various benefits to the human body.

It's a way to make the menu much tastier, because the combination with the natural yogurt ensures more flavor to the diet. Remember that this mixture is also a good option when blended with milk and fruits.


Normally, granola is produced by mixing roasted cereals such as oats, rice, wheat, corn and rye. They are mixed with honey and fruits such as raisins, apple flakes and nuts. "They have antioxidant elements that help the skin," says Eduardo.

According to nutritionist Paulo Eduardo, yogurt also helps in the production of antibodies, coupled with granola, strengthens the immune system. ? Currently there are brands of granolas that is not added sugar, which also helps for those who should consume light foods ?, comments.

Grains also bring benefits to the human body in general as they have several vitamins in a single portion. "It is much better to eat granola with yogurt or fruit, for example, than breakfast cereals, because they have a greater variety of grains and consequently a greater variety of vitamins and benefits to the body," he says.


It does not stop there. The mixture provides bone and nervous system strengthening. Yogurt itself contains vitamin A which is responsible for improving the health of skin, nails and even hair fortification. Allied to a balanced diet rich in a healthy diet brings intense reflexes to health ?, says Eduardo.

For those with bowel problems, yogurt with granola also has fundamental importance, as it also favors intestinal transit. "It is also suitable for those suffering from constipation, because grains help significantly", comments the nutritionist.

And is there a contraindication? No. Except for those who are a little overweight. "Like everything you want to add to your daily diet, you need to ask your trusted dietitian or specialist how best to include it on the menu so that the opposite effect doesn't happen," explains Eduardo. .

The addition of granola Creamy vitamins, called smoothies, are also a good option, as these vitamins alone guarantee quality of life and a totally healthy day-to-day menu.?As smoothies are made from fruits, one can choose you like best and add the granola. For those who are a little overweight, first of all, you need to consult the nutritionist to check what is the necessary and ideal amount for your body ?, concludes Eduardo.

Heart-Healthy Yogurt Parfait Recipe with Greek Yogurt (January 2021)


  • food
  • 1,230

Avantages du yogourt granola

Crème glacée, crémeuse et totalement nutritive, le mélange de yaourt à la granola C'est une option pour ceux qui veulent assurer une vie saine et apporter divers avantages au corps humain.

C’est une façon de rendre le menu beaucoup plus savoureux, car la combinaison avec le yaourt naturel assure plus de saveur au régime. N'oubliez pas que ce mélange est également une bonne option lorsqu'il est mélangé avec du lait et des fruits.


Normalement, le granola est produit en mélangeant des céréales grillées telles que l'avoine, le riz, le blé, le maïs et le seigle. Ils sont mélangés avec du miel et des fruits tels que des raisins secs, des flocons de pomme et des noix. "Ils contiennent des éléments antioxydants qui aident la peau", déclare Eduardo.

Selon le nutritionniste Paulo Eduardo, le yogourt contribue également à la production d'anticorps, associé au granola, renforce le système immunitaire. "Actuellement, il existe des marques de granolas sans sucre ajouté, ce qui aide également ceux qui devraient consommer des aliments légers", commente.

Les céréales apportent également des avantages au corps humain en général, car elles contiennent plusieurs vitamines dans une seule portion. "Il est bien mieux de manger du granola avec du yogourt ou des fruits, par exemple, que des céréales pour petit-déjeuner, car elles ont une plus grande variété de céréales et par conséquent une plus grande variété de vitamines et d'avantages pour le corps", dit-il.


Et ça ne s'arrête pas là. Le mélange renforce les os et le système nerveux. Le yogourt lui-même contient de la vitamine A, qui est responsable de l'amélioration de la santé de la peau, des ongles et même de l'enrichissement des cheveux. Allié à une alimentation équilibrée, riche en alimentation saine apporte des réflexes intenses à la santé?, Explique Eduardo.

Pour ceux qui ont des problèmes intestinaux, le yogourt au granola a également une importance fondamentale, car il favorise également le transit intestinal. "Il convient également aux personnes souffrant de constipation, car les céréales sont d'une grande aide", commente le nutritionniste.

Et y a-t-il une contre-indication? Non, sauf pour ceux qui sont un peu en surpoids. "Comme tout ce que vous voulez ajouter à votre alimentation quotidienne, vous devez demander à votre diététicien ou à votre spécialiste de confiance comment l'inclure au menu, afin que l'effet inverse ne se produise pas", explique Eduardo. .

L'ajout de granola Les vitamines crémeuses, appelées smoothies, sont également une bonne option, car elles garantissent à elles seules une qualité de vie et un menu quotidien tout à fait sain. Comme les smoothies sont à base de fruits, on peut choisir vous préférez et ajoutez le granola. Pour ceux qui sont un peu en surpoids, tout d'abord, vous devez consulter le nutritionniste pour savoir quelle quantité est nécessaire et idéale pour votre corps?, Conclut Eduardo.

Que se Passera-t-il si tu Commences à Manger de L’avoine Tous Les Jours (Janvier 2024)


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230