Clitoris Map: Tips to stimulate the organ and have even more pleasure

Home> iStock

The clitoris is one of the most amazing parts of the female body. All because this little organ has the sole and exclusive purpose of pleasing women! He has over 8,000 nerve endings and that's what makes him so sensitive to touch.

It turns out that the clitoris is in a protected region and locating it is not an easy task, which ends up being a reason for complaint, because its stimulation is one of the main responsible for bringing the woman to orgasm. You who have doubts about this amazing organ will find here the map of the mine: where it is, curiosities you did not know and, best of all, how to achieve pleasure alone or accompanied!


Content Index:

  • Where is?
  • How to stimulate
  • Doubts and curiosities

Clitoris: Where is it?

The location of the clitoris is a subject that still raises doubts. The small organ is just below the pubis and near where the large lips begin. It is not easy to locate as it is protected by the large lips. Just below the clitoris is the urethra? Where does the urine come from? and below the urethra comes the vagina.

The visible part measures about 1 cm, but the inner part can reach almost 10 cm!


Read also: Tantric Sex: A Practice of Connection, Intimacy, and Expansion

How to stimulate the clitoris alone or accompanied

First and foremost, it is important that you are relaxed and in a place of privacy. Then just set the mood and use your imagination!

Use your fingers

Set aside all prejudices and know your own body. One form of direct stimulation is to use the fingers. Caress the vagina with upward movements, making small circles to focus on the clitoris, or larger circles to stimulate the other parts of the vagina, where there are also nerve endings. Still with your hands, lightly tap the region and discover what gives you pleasure.


Use the bathroom shower

That's right! For women, the bathroom shower has another utility! At bath time, a moment of your own, direct the water jet over the vagina. The pressure of the water coming out of the shower will make you feel pleasant!

With a pillow

You can also use a pillow or cushion to reach orgasm! Start by locking your bedroom door for complete privacy. Then grab a large pillow and put it between your legs and make friction movements back and forth.

Beaded necklace

The beaded necklace is not just a bold look item. It can also be used for your pleasure, believe me! On your knees or standing, grasp one end of the necklace from the front, and with your other hand grasp the other end underneath so that it is between your legs. Slowly pull the attachment back and forth, causing it to slide down your vagina, vaginal lips and clitoris. It is important to sanitize the object before use.

Read also: 10 Truths Men Need to Know About Oral Sex

Sexual positions

Your partner is also a key player in clitoral stimulation! In fact, it is much easier for women to reach orgasm through clitoral stimulation than with vaginal penetration. Therefore, the couple should pay special attention to this organ during sex and bet on positions that allow the friction of the organ or the access of the hands. The classic daddy and mommy? It's one of the best positions for this!

Oral sex

Oral sex is one of the best ways to bring a woman to pleasure through the clitoris. Therefore, ask your partner to stimulate the region using the mouth.

Erotic toys

Whether alone or accompanied, erotic toys are great facilitators of female pleasure. And did you know that there are specific sex toys to stimulate the clitoris? One of the best known is the vibrating penis ring, which stimulates the clitoris in penetration, increasing the pleasure.

The most important thing is to put shame aside and create intimacy with your own body to know what gives you the most pleasure!

8 questions and curiosities about the clitoris you didn't know

Behind this little organ are some mysteries you can't even imagine!

Read also: 12 facts about sex you should never feel bad about

1. The clitoris never gets old!

Unlike other parts of the body that suffer from the action of time, the clitoris remains there, always young! He is the only part that never grows old, which means that he will be there to bring pleasure to the woman for life, whether in youth or at the best and mature age: with the same ability!

2. The clitoris also has erection

Did you think only men had erections? Know that women do too! When it is aroused, the blood circulation at the site increases, causing the clitoris to swell and even double in size!

3. The clitoris can become a penis

In gender confirmation surgeries, the clitoris may be enlarged through hormones and incisions. The tissue of the vagina and large lips are also used to coat and shape what is called a neopenis. The same can be done in reverse, when the penile glans is reduced, giving rise to a clitoris.

4. The clitoris has different sizes and shapes.

Just as women's vagina differs from each other, so does the clitoris. Beyond physical change? Can they be bigger, smaller, more or less visible than others? The sensitivity is also different. Some are more sensitive while others require more stimuli.

5. He is bigger than you think!

The visible part of the clitoris is just the tip of the iceberg! Is she the smallest? and also the most pleasurable? but most of it extends internally from the vaginal opening to the perineum.

6. He has 8,000 nerve endings!

That's right you just read! Just at the tip of the clitoris are there more than 8,000 nerve endings? twice as many nerves in the penis? and that is precisely what makes this body part so sensitive to touch. Sensations initiated in the clitoris can spread throughout the pelvic region, affecting about 15,000 nerve endings. Too much, right?

7. The clitoris can be exercised!

Did you know that if exercised, the clitoris can guarantee even more pleasure? One of the techniques used for this is pompoarism, which consists in the contraction and relaxation of the vaginal muscles. Studies also indicate that women who walk 20 minutes a day are more likely to reach orgasm by clitoral stimulation. It's worth trying!

8. He is there only for your pleasure!

You may have wondered what the clitoris is, but believe me, it's just there for one purpose: to pleasure the woman. This is one of the privileges only females have!

Amazing how such a small organ can do so much for women!

Forget the prejudices, get to know your body and surrender to the moments of pleasure you can achieve with your partner or alone.

7 Steps To Find The G-Spot Of A Woman (January 2020)


  • Sex
  • 1,230

Clitoris Map: des astuces pour stimuler l'organe et avoir encore plus de plaisir

Accueil> iStock

Le clitoris est l'une des parties les plus étonnantes du corps féminin. Tout cela parce que ce petit orgue a pour but unique et exclusif de plaire aux femmes! Il a plus de 8 000 terminaisons nerveuses et c'est ce qui le rend si sensible au toucher.

Il s'avère que le clitoris est dans une région protégée et sa localisation n'est pas une tâche facile, ce qui finit par être un motif de plainte, car sa stimulation est l'un des principaux responsables de la réalisation de l'orgasme de la femme. Vous qui avez des doutes sur cet orgue étonnant trouverez ici la carte de la mine: où se trouve-t-il, des curiosités que vous ne connaissez pas et, mieux encore, comment obtenir du plaisir seul ou accompagné!

Index de contenu:

  • C'est où?
  • Comment stimuler
  • Doutes et curiosités

Clitoris: Où est-ce?

La localisation du clitoris est un sujet qui suscite encore des doutes. Le petit organe est juste en dessous du pubis et près du début des grandes lèvres. Ce n’est pas facile à localiser car il est protégé par les grandes lèvres. Juste en dessous du clitoris se trouve l'urètre? D'où vient l'urine? et au-dessous de l'urètre vient le vagin.

La partie visible mesure environ 1 cm, mais la partie interne peut atteindre près de 10 cm!

Lire aussi: Sexe tantrique: une pratique de connexion, d'intimité et d'expansion

Comment stimuler le clitoris seul ou accompagné

Tout d’abord, il est important que vous soyez détendu et dans un lieu privé. Ensuite, installez-vous et utilisez votre imagination!

Utilisez vos doigts

Mettez de côté tous les préjugés et connaissez votre propre corps. Une forme de stimulation directe consiste à utiliser les doigts. Caressez le vagin avec des mouvements ascendants, en faisant de petits cercles pour se concentrer sur le clitoris ou des cercles plus grands pour stimuler les autres parties du vagin, où se trouvent également des terminaisons nerveuses. Toujours avec vos mains, appuyez légèrement sur la région et découvrez ce qui vous fait plaisir.

Utilisez la douche de la salle de bain

C'est vrai! Pour les femmes, la douche de la salle de bain a un autre utilitaire! À l'heure du bain, un instant à vous, dirigez le jet d'eau sur le vagin. La pression de l'eau sortant de la douche vous fera sentir agréable!

Avec un oreiller

Vous pouvez également utiliser un oreiller ou un coussin pour atteindre l'orgasme! Commencez par verrouiller la porte de votre chambre pour une intimité totale. Ensuite, prenez un grand oreiller et placez-le entre vos jambes et effectuez des mouvements de friction en avant et en arrière.

Collier de perles

Le collier de perles n’est pas seulement un article audacieux. Il peut également être utilisé pour votre plaisir, croyez-moi! Sur vos genoux ou debout, saisissez une extrémité du collier par l'avant et, de l'autre main, saisissez l'autre extrémité en dessous de manière à ce qu'elle se trouve entre vos jambes. Tirez lentement la pièce jointe d'avant en arrière, ce qui la fait glisser dans votre vagin, vos lèvres et votre clitoris. Il est important de désinfecter l'objet avant de l'utiliser.

Lire aussi: 10 vérités que les hommes doivent savoir sur le sexe oral

Positions sexuelles

Votre partenaire est également un acteur clé de la stimulation clitoridienne! En fait, il est beaucoup plus facile pour les femmes d’atteindre l’orgasme par stimulation clitoridienne qu’avec pénétration vaginale. Par conséquent, le couple devrait accorder une attention particulière à cet organe lors de rapports sexuels et parier sur des positions qui permettent le frottement de l'organe ou l'accès des mains. Le papa classique et maman? C'est l'une des meilleures positions pour cela!

Sexe oral

Le sexe oral est l’un des meilleurs moyens de faire plaisir à une femme par le biais du clitoris. Par conséquent, demandez à votre partenaire de stimuler la région en utilisant la bouche.

Jouets érotiques

Seuls ou accompagnés, les jouets érotiques sont de grands facilitateurs du plaisir féminin. Et saviez-vous qu'il existe des jouets sexuels spécifiques pour stimuler le clitoris? L'un des plus connus est l'anneau de pénis vibrant, qui stimule la pénétration du clitoris et augmente le plaisir.

Le plus important est de mettre la honte de côté et de créer une intimité avec votre propre corps pour savoir ce qui vous procure le plus de plaisir!

8 questions et curiosités sur le clitoris que tu ne connaissais pas

Derrière ce petit orgue se cachent des mystères que vous ne pouvez même pas imaginer!

Lisez aussi: 12 faits sur le sexe sur lesquels vous ne devriez jamais vous sentir mal

1. Le clitoris ne vieillit jamais!

Contrairement aux autres parties du corps qui souffrent de l'action du temps, le clitoris reste là, toujours jeune! Il est la seule partie qui ne vieillisse jamais, ce qui signifie qu'il sera là pour apporter du plaisir à la femme pour la vie, que ce soit dans la jeunesse ou à l'âge adulte: avec la même habileté!

2. Le clitoris a aussi une érection

Pensiez-vous que seuls les hommes avaient des érections? Sache que les femmes aussi! Quand il est excité, la circulation sanguine au niveau du site augmente, entraînant un gonflement et même une multiplication par deux du clitoris!

3. Le clitoris peut devenir un pénis

Dans les chirurgies de confirmation du sexe, le clitoris peut être élargi par des hormones et des incisions. Les tissus du vagin et les grandes lèvres sont également utilisés pour enduire et former ce qu'on appelle un néopenis. La même chose peut être faite en sens inverse, lorsque le gland du pénis est réduit, donnant lieu à un clitoris.

4. Le clitoris a différentes tailles et formes.

Tout comme le vagin des femmes diffère l'un de l'autre, le clitoris aussi. Au-delà du changement physique? Peuvent-ils être plus grands, plus petits, plus ou moins visibles que d'autres? La sensibilité est également différente. Certains sont plus sensibles alors que d'autres nécessitent plus de stimuli.

5. Il est plus grand que vous ne le pensez!

La partie visible du clitoris n'est que la partie visible de l'iceberg! Est-elle la plus petite? et aussi le plus agréable? mais la plus grande partie s’étend de l’ouverture vaginale au périnée.

6. Il a 8 000 terminaisons nerveuses!

C'est vrai que vous venez de lire! Juste au bout du clitoris, y a-t-il plus de 8 000 terminaisons nerveuses? deux fois plus de nerfs dans le pénis? et c’est précisément ce qui rend cette partie du corps si sensible au toucher. Les sensations initiées dans le clitoris peuvent se propager dans toute la région pelvienne, touchant environ 15 000 terminaisons nerveuses. Trop, non?

7. Le clitoris peut être exercé!

Saviez-vous que s’il est exercé, le clitoris peut garantir encore plus de plaisir? Une des techniques utilisées est le pompoarisme, qui consiste en la contraction et la relaxation des muscles vaginaux. Des études indiquent également que les femmes qui marchent 20 minutes par jour sont plus susceptibles d’atteindre l’orgasme par stimulation clitoridienne. Il ne coûte rien d'essayer!

8. Il n'est là que pour votre plaisir!

Vous vous êtes peut-être demandé ce qu'est le clitoris, mais croyez-moi, il n'a qu'un seul but: faire plaisir à la femme. C'est l'un des privilèges réservés aux femmes!

C'est incroyable comme un si petit organe peut faire tellement pour les femmes!

Oubliez les préjugés, faites connaissance avec votre corps et abandonnez-vous aux moments de plaisir que vous pouvez réaliser avec votre partenaire ou seul.

Comment simuler un orgasme - Astuces pour l'orgasme féminin (Octobre 2019).


  • Le sexe
  • 1,230