Cuticles: To take or not to take?

Remove or not remove cuticles It is a question that generates doubt among women. The most common habit is to use the pliers and remove all that thin skin that insists on growing around the nails and bothering to apply the nail polish.

However, it is important to know that cuticles They are not there for nothing. They have the function of sticking to nails and protecting against disease-causing bacteria. It is therefore not advisable to remove them at all times.


Knowing this, many women are changing their habits and now do their nails without completely removing the cuticles. It is a way of combining beauty and health, so it has become a preference.

To remove cuticles, the skin is exposed to chemical penetration as well as bacteria and viruses that can cause mycosis, infections and even damage to nail growth.

Therefore, it is ideal to remove only the excess and push the rest with a spatula. One tip is to do this every day after the shower when they are "soft".

In addition, cuticles need to be well hydrated. If they are dry, there is no nail polish that can make your nails beautiful. To solve this problem, there are several cuticle products. Most of them have nourishing properties that treat the skin, moisturize and soften the cuticles.

Follow the tips and be jealous.

HOW TO REMOVE CUTICLES WITHOUT BLEEDING! | abetweene (May 2021)


  • Hands and Feet, Nails
  • 1,230

Cuticules: prendre ou ne pas prendre?

Retirer ou ne pas enlever les cuticules C'est une question qui génère le doute chez les femmes. L’habitude la plus courante est d’utiliser les pinces et d’enlever toute la peau fine qui exige une croissance autour des ongles et la peine d’appliquer le vernis à ongles.

Cependant, il est important de savoir que les cuticules Ils ne sont pas là pour rien. Ils ont pour fonction de coller aux ongles et de protéger contre les bactéries pathogènes. Il est donc déconseillé de les supprimer à tout moment.


Sachant cela, beaucoup de femmes changent d'habitude et se font les ongles sans enlever complètement les cuticules. C'est un moyen de combiner beauté et santé, c'est donc devenu une préférence.

Ao enlever les cuticules, la peau est exposée à la pénétration de produits chimiques, de bactéries et de virus pouvant provoquer des mycoses, des infections et même des lésions de la croissance des ongles.

Par conséquent, il est idéal de ne retirer que l'excédent et de pousser le reste avec une spatule. Un conseil est de le faire tous les jours après la douche quand ils sont "mous".

En plus, les cuticules besoin d'être bien hydraté. S'ils sont secs, il n'y a pas de vernis à ongles qui peut rendre vos ongles beaux. Pour résoudre ce problème, il existe plusieurs produits de cuticules. La plupart d'entre elles possèdent des propriétés nourrissantes qui traitent la peau, hydratent et adoucissent les cuticules.

Suivez les conseils et soyez jaloux.

9 Erreurs de Manucure Que tu Fais Sans le Savoir (Octobre 2020)


  • Mains et pieds, ongles
  • 1,230