D proof products? Water

Maintaining flawless makeup on hot summer or humid days seems a daunting task, but not impossible. To make sure that the makeup finish will make your skin look much longer, it is best to bet on waterproof cosmetics.

In addition to providing independent climate protection, waterproof products It has the advantage of lasting longer on the skin. This is the case with sunscreen for the face and lips, which are indispensable even on cloudy days.


The eyes suffer the most from products that are not d proof? Water, because at any moment make can blur and detonate the look.

To prevent makeup from spoiling, bet on eyeliner, eyeliner and eyelash mask for waterproof versions. They are good fixation products that stay in the eyes for much longer.

O waterproof lipstick It's great for those who love summer looks with more discreet shadow and attention-grabbing mouth. The great advantage is that the product does not drip on the lips, does not look sticky and still lasts for up to eight hours on the lips, without needing touches throughout the day.


Use with moderation

To have flawless skin for much longer without melting on hot summer days or in wetter weather, the tip is to use the right products in the right amount without exaggeration.

It is not because the product is long lasting that you have to keep it on your skin for hours, maybe days. The waterproof products, especially makeup, have good fixation and do not come off the skin as easily, but need to be removed from the skin like conventional versions.

For remove waterproof makeup from faceThe correct thing is to use the makeup remover first, only then do a deep cleansing with mild soap and ensure that the product is completely eliminated from the skin.

Which Bottled Water Is The Best For Your Health? (April 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Produits D preuve? de l'eau

Maintenir un maquillage impeccable pendant les chaudes journées d'été ou humides semble être une tâche ardue, mais pas impossible. Pour que le maquillage garde votre peau plus longtemps, il vaut mieux parier sur cosmétiques imperméables.

En plus de fournir une protection climatique indépendante, produits imperméables Il a l'avantage de durer plus longtemps sur la peau. C'est le cas des crèmes solaires pour le visage et les lèvres, indispensables même par temps nuageux.

Les yeux souffrent le plus de des produits qui ne sont pas d épreuves? de l'eau, car à tout moment, peut rendre flou et faire exploser le regard.

Pour éviter que le maquillage ne gâte, pariez sur les eye-liner, eye-liner et masque pour les cils pour les versions imperméables. Ce sont de bons produits de fixation qui restent longtemps dans les yeux.

Le rouge à lèvres imperméable C'est parfait pour ceux qui aiment les looks d'été avec une ombre plus discrète et une bouche accrocheuse. Le grand avantage est que le produit ne coule pas sur les lèvres, n’a pas l’air collant et qu’il dure encore jusqu’à huit heures sur les lèvres sans nécessiter de touches tout au long de la journée.

Utilisez avec parcimonie

Pour avoir une peau parfaite plus longtemps sans fondre ni par temps chaud ni par temps pluvieux, il est conseillé d'utiliser les bons produits en quantité suffisante, sans exagération.

Ce n'est pas parce que le produit dure depuis longtemps que vous devez le garder sur votre peau pendant des heures, voire des jours. Le produits imperméables, en particulier le maquillage, ont une bonne fixation et ne se détachent pas de la peau aussi facilement, mais doivent être retirés de la peau comme les versions conventionnelles.

À enlever le maquillage imperméable du visageLa bonne chose à faire est d’utiliser d’abord le démaquillant, puis de faire un nettoyage en profondeur avec un savon doux et de s’assurer que le produit est complètement éliminé de la peau.

la goute d'huile qui fait tenir toute la nuit la preuve que ca marche (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230