Elongated T-Shirt: Create cool looks with the bloggers' darling piece

The t-shirts, or t-shirts, have always been stamped on the women's closet, as they are practical and easy to use. Recently, they have gained a longer and more stripped down version, the elongated t-shirts, or also the maxi shirts.

The elongated t-shirt is a basic piece that gives a fashion touch to the look of the day without the slightest effort. In addition to leaving the look with a modern and urban feel.

Regardless of style, you can wear the garment on different occasions by simply matching different accessories or shoes.


The piece has been a big bet among bloggers, especially on warmer days, because you just put a short jeans and you're done. But the combinations don't stop there, the maxi shirts are versatile and you can assemble a variety of comfortable and stylish looks.

Bet on the elongated t-shirt

We made some tips in partnership with the style consultant Juliene Gonçalves to inspire you and create various types of production with the elongated T-shirt.

Also read: How to Wear Vest: The Joker Piece of Your Wardrobe


Elongated T-shirt with pants

The good old look jeans and t-shirt comes into play, though, with the elongated t-shirt. Simple and easy to assemble. "It's cool to think of tighter, leggings or skinny pants with the maxi tee, because the nice balance of this nightgown does not mix with the volume of looser pants," says Juliene.

Elongated T-shirt with shorts

Perfect look for the hottest, practical and freshest days. You can make it look cooler or more basic by simply choosing your favorite shorts. "A not-so-short shorts with the elongated t-shirt open at the front, leaving its details more exposed, can create a more fluttering and romantic movement to the look," adds the style consultant.

Elongated t-shirt as a dress

The versatility is such that the maxi tee can also become a dress. Juliene gives a hint of gold: Very long length maxi tee and side opening worn with a smoother shorts of color very close to that of the elongated blouse can set the tone of a sensual dress as it reveals little pieces of the leg through a swing dynamic.?


Elongated tennis t-shirt

You can see that the elongated blouse moves between various styles with ease. With sneakers you can produce a more basic but stylish look: are you looking for a more boho look? Wear the elongated t-shirt with sneakers, short jeans and a hat ?, says Juliene.

Elongated t-shirt with heels

Who says you can't wear it with a nice high heel? "The maxi tee for having the strong presence of long straight lines already brings in its DNA a unique elegance!", Says the consultant. A valuable tip is to bet on a tight-fitting trousers with some texture and the feet a thin heel sandal, the result is an elegant look just right.

Read also: The hot pants wave: see how to adopt them in looks

5 stylish maxi shirts to buy online

Check out a selection of maxi shirts below to make you look good in the day.

Maxi Tee for R $ 267,00 at Oqvestir

Chamois maxi tee tank top for R $ 75,00 at Oqvestir

Read also: Learn how to include white sneakers in your looks combining comfort and style

Ribbed maxi tee blouse for R $ 123,00 at Oqvestir

Slit elongated blouse for R $ 540.00 at Farfetch

Also read: 8 looks that are stylish and cool for the hottest days

Maxi tee blouse for R $ 318,00 at Oqvestir

Since the elongated blouse has a lighter and looser style, you can create various looks from the piece. Play with the mix of colors, different textures or even nobler fabrics for more formal occasions.

Looks with elongated t-shirt for inspiration








I could see how beautiful the production looks with the elongated blouse, right? Accessories such as bags and shoes always make all the difference in look, another golden tip. Take the opportunity to be inspired and put together a look of the day full of personality with the piece.

American VS Korean Makeup Tutorial (May 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

T-shirt allongé: créez des looks cool avec la pièce chérie des blogueurs

Les t-shirts, ou t-shirts, ont toujours été estampés sur le placard des femmes, car ils sont pratiques et faciles à utiliser. Récemment, ils ont acquis une version plus longue et plus épurée, les t-shirts allongés ou aussi les maxi shirts.

Le t-shirt allongé est un vêtement de base qui donne une touche mode au look du jour sans le moindre effort. En plus de laisser le look avec une sensation moderne et urbaine.

Indépendamment du style, vous pouvez porter le vêtement à différentes occasions simplement en assortissant différents accessoires ou chaussures.


La pièce a été un gros pari chez les blogueurs, en particulier par temps chaud, car vous venez de mettre un jean court et vous avez terminé. Mais les combinaisons ne s'arrêtent pas là, les maxi shirts sont polyvalents et vous pouvez assembler une variété de looks confortables et élégants.

Pariez sur le t-shirt allongé

Nous avons élaboré quelques conseils en partenariat avec la consultante en style Juliene Gonçalves afin de vous inspirer et de créer différents types de production avec le t-shirt allongé.

Lisez également: Comment porter le gilet: le morceau de joker de votre garde-robe


T-shirt allongé avec un pantalon

Le bon vieux jean et le t-shirt entrent en jeu avec le t-shirt allongé. Simple et facile à assembler. "C'est cool de penser à des collants, des leggings ou des pantalons slim avec le maxi-tee, car le bel équilibre de cette chemise de nuit ne se mélange pas avec le volume des pantalons plus amples", explique Juliene.

T-shirt allongé avec short

Look parfait pour les jours les plus chauds, pratiques et les plus frais. Vous pouvez le rendre plus cool ou plus basique en choisissant simplement votre short préféré. "Un short pas si court avec un t-shirt allongé ouvert à l'avant, laissant ses détails plus exposés, peut créer un mouvement plus palpitant et romantique dans le look", ajoute le consultant en style.

T-shirt allongé en robe

La polyvalence est telle que le maxi tee peut également devenir une robe. Juliene donne un soupçon d'or: un t-shirt long et très long et une ouverture sur le côté avec un short de couleur plus lisse très proche de celui du chemisier allongé peuvent donner le ton d'une robe sensuelle en révélant de petits morceaux de jambe à travers une balançoire dynamique.


Tee-shirt tennis allongé

Vous pouvez voir que la blouse allongée se déplace facilement entre différents styles. Avec des baskets, vous pouvez créer un look plus basique mais élégant: recherchez-vous un look plus boho? Portez le t-shirt allongé avec des baskets, un jean court et un chapeau ?, dit Juliene.

T-shirt allongé à talons

Qui a dit que vous ne pouvez pas le porter avec un beau talon? "Le maxi té pour avoir la forte présence de longues lignes droites apporte déjà à son ADN une élégance unique!", Explique le consultant. Un bon conseil est de parier sur un pantalon moulant avec une texture et des pieds avec une sandale à talon fin, le résultat est un look élégant, juste comme il faut.

Lire aussi: La vague des hot pants: voir comment les adopter dans des looks

5 chemises maxi élégantes pour acheter en ligne

Découvrez une sélection de chemises maxi ci-dessous pour vous faire bien paraître dans la journée.

Maxi Tee pour 267,00 R $ chez Oqvestir

Chamois maxi tee débardeur pour R $ 75,00 chez Oqvestir

Lire aussi: Apprenez à intégrer des baskets blanches à votre look en alliant confort et style

Blouse maxi tee-shirt côtelée pour R $ 123,00 chez Oqvestir

Blouse allongée fendue pour R $ 540.00 chez Farfetch

Lisez aussi: 8 looks stylés et cool pour les journées les plus chaudes

Maxi tee blouse pour 318,00 R $ chez Oqvestir

La blouse allongée ayant un style plus léger et plus ample, vous pouvez créer différents looks à partir de la pièce. Jouez avec le mélange de couleurs, de textures différentes ou même de tissus plus nobles pour des occasions plus formelles.

Look avec un t-shirt allongé pour l'inspiration








Je pouvais voir à quel point la production était belle avec le chemisier allongé, non? Les accessoires tels que les sacs et les chaussures font toujours toute la différence de look, une autre pointe en or. Saisissez l’occasion de vous inspirer et de créer un regard du jour plein de personnalité avec la pièce.

LA LISTE COMPLÈTE DES YOUTUBERS DU QUÉBEC 2019 (Janvier 2021)


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230