Embroidered jeans: the piece that makes any look more modern

Denim is present in everyone's wardrobe and is a piece that goes well with anything from a basic white t-shirt to a tailoring item. On the feet, any combination is also valid, even with the slide slipper, which won our hearts last summer and promises to be hit next summer as well.

The embroidery, as well as the patches, give a charm to the jeans and make any look much more stylish. And, like everything in fashion, they didn't come out of nowhere and have appeared in many pieces in the late 90's and early 2000's. Now it's super high and we can find them in any store. Style consultant Danyla Borobia gave the hint to think of embroidery as a print, because it makes it easier to plan a look with an embroidered piece.

Floral embroidery is the most common, but star embroidery is also gaining ground in fashion and some brands are betting heavily on this trend. The stones, beads and pearls also appear in some pieces, forming beautiful designs and giving a handmade air that enriches any production. You can also mix styles if you want a more modern look, Danyla's tip is to wear a flower-embroidered jeans and a leather jacket with a more rock footprint and a men's shoe. According to her, this type of production is very interesting and bold.


Like good old basic jeans, the embroidered version promises to be one of your best friends in the closet and can make any basic look not that basic. Fashion consultant Danyla Borobia helped us with some tips on how to wear this piece and rock it.

Embroidered jeans

The darling jeans is one of the most versatile and easy to wear pieces. Embroidery makes the piece more relaxed, colorful and different. If you match a white t-shirt, for example, the look will no longer be obvious and will gain more attitude.

Read also: Total jeans looks: how to make interesting combinations


If you want to use this trend but don't want to draw too much attention, Danyla indicates looking for pieces that have a minor embroidery in the pockets or hem.

Embroidered jeans jacket

Like jeans, a denim jacket is a must-have that breaks into more serious productions. It can be a chic-looking piece if it is embroidered with stones or pearls, or cooler if it has flowers or colorful figures.

An interesting tip is to use the jacket to balance the look, enhancing the silhouette. Danyla Borobia indicates wearing oversized modeling a bit longer than her skirt, shorts or dress, which makes her look stripped and youthful.


Embroidered Denim Shorts

For the summer, denim shorts are fresh and stylish. With embroidery, he can leave the commonplace highlighting colorful looks that are the face of the hottest season of the year.

For cold days, the style consultant indicates to compose the look of shorts with tights, sneakers and a warm and comfortable sweatshirt. The embroidered shorts will give an air of sophistication to the basic look.

Read also: Jeans jacket: 50 ways to wear it to look beautiful on any occasion

Embroidered jeans skirt

Skirts and all its variations come in full force with embroidery. A long denim skirt embroidered with floral ethnic motifs is ideal if you're a boho fan, and if you're more of the rock line, a star-embroidered miniskirt will make your look supercool.

The hint of wearing pantyhose on cooler days is also valid for skirts, they will make you warm and the embroidery on the piece will add a touch of style to the composition.

Embroidered jeans dress

This piece may be one of the most transiting between different styles. With a huge diversity of models, delicate lace-embroidered denim dresses, for example, are romantic and passionate.

Danyla Borobia advises to wear the embroidered midi denim dress because, besides being a fashionable length, it lengthens the silhouette. On the feet, skin-tone shoes also give the illusion of lengthening the legs, a nice idea for shorties.

10 wonderful embroidered jeans for you to buy

Check out the pieces we selected for you to rock the looks with embroidered jeans!

Read also: How to wear jeans at work

Where to buy

  1. Skinny Jeans with Embroidery at Renner
  2. Chemise Coconut Palm Dress Not Your Basic Denim
  3. Women's Short Embroidered Jeans in Marisa
  4. Women's Embroidered Farm Short at Shop2gether
  5. Pearl Embroidered Jeans Dress at Iolo Shop
  6. Über Jeans Skinny Cropped Embroidered Jeans at Zattini
  7. Iorane Jeans Women's Jacket at Shop2gether
  8. Blue Embroidered Lebôh Straight Jeans at Dafiti
  9. Light Blue Embroidered Jeans Skirt at C&A
  10. Medium Blue Embroidered Jeans Jacket at C&A

The options of embroidered jeans are many and you find for all styles and occasions.

More looks with embroidered jeans to get inspired

We separated some more looks that can help you use this trend:





















Did you like the tips? Now just choose which one is more your face and bet on a piece that will make you stylish.

How To Apply Patches To Denim | The Zoe Report by Rachel Zoe (August 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

Jean brodé: la pièce qui rend tout look plus moderne

Le denim est présent dans la garde-robe de tout le monde et est une pièce qui va bien avec n'importe quoi, d'un t-shirt blanc basique à un article de couture. Sur les pieds, toute combinaison est également valable, même avec la pantoufle à glissière, qui a conquis notre cœur l’été dernier et qui devrait être également touchée l’été prochain.

La broderie, ainsi que les patchs, donnent un charme au jean et rendent tout look beaucoup plus élégant. Et, comme tout dans la mode, ils ne sont pas sortis de nulle part et sont apparus dans de nombreuses pièces à la fin des années 90 et au début des années 2000. Maintenant, c'est très élevé et on peut les trouver dans n'importe quel magasin. La consultante en style Danyla Borobia a donné l’idée de penser à la broderie comme une impression, car il est plus facile de planifier un look avec une pièce brodée.

La broderie florale est la plus courante, mais la broderie étoilée gagne également du terrain dans la mode et certaines marques misent beaucoup sur cette tendance. Les pierres, les perles et les perles apparaissent également dans certaines pièces, formant de beaux dessins et donnant un air fait à la main qui enrichit toute production. Vous pouvez également mélanger les styles si vous voulez un look plus moderne. Le conseil de Danyla est de porter un jean brodé de fleurs et une veste en cuir à empreinte plus rock et une chaussure pour homme. Selon elle, ce type de production est très intéressant et audacieux.


Comme les bons vieux jeans basiques, la version brodée promet d’être l’un de vos meilleurs amis dans le placard et peut rendre n’importe quel look basique. Danyla Borobia, consultante en mode, nous a donné des conseils sur la manière de porter cette pièce et de la transformer.

Jean brodé

Le jean chéri est l’une des pièces les plus polyvalentes et faciles à porter. La broderie rend la pièce plus détendue, colorée et différente. Si vous faites correspondre un t-shirt blanc, par exemple, le look ne sera plus évident et gagnera en attitude.

Lire aussi: Total jeans: comment faire des combinaisons intéressantes


Si vous souhaitez utiliser cette tendance mais ne souhaitez pas attirer trop l’attention, Danyla vous conseille de rechercher des pièces comportant une broderie mineure dans les poches ou à la base.

Veste en jean brodée

Comme un jean, une veste en jean est un accessoire indispensable pour des productions plus sérieuses. Cela peut être une pièce chic si elle est brodée de pierres ou de perles, ou plus froide si elle a des fleurs ou des personnages colorés.

Une astuce intéressante consiste à utiliser la veste pour équilibrer le look et améliorer la silhouette. Danyla Borobia indique qu'elle porte un mannequin surdimensionné un peu plus long que sa jupe, son short ou sa robe, ce qui lui donne un look dépouillé et jeune.


Short en jean brodé

Pour l'été, les shorts en jean sont frais et élégants. Avec la broderie, il peut quitter le quotidien en mettant en valeur des looks colorés qui sont le visage de la saison la plus chaude de l’année.

Pour les journées froides, le consultant en style indique de composer le look d'un short avec des collants, des baskets et un sweat-shirt chaud et confortable. Le short brodé donnera une touche de sophistication au look basique.

Lire aussi: Veste en jean: 50 façons de la porter pour être belle en toute occasion

Jupe en jean brodée

Les jupes et toutes ses variations sont en pleine force avec la broderie. Une longue jupe en jean brodée de motifs ethniques floraux est idéale si vous êtes un fan de boho, et si vous êtes plutôt rock, une minijupe brodée d'étoiles rendra votre look super cool.

Le soupçon de porter des collants par temps froid est également valable pour les jupes, elles vous réchaufferont et la broderie de la pièce ajoutera une touche de style à la composition.

Robe en jean brodée

Cette pièce peut être l’un des plus transitant entre différents styles. Avec une grande diversité de modèles, les robes en denim brodées de dentelle délicate, par exemple, sont romantiques et passionnées.

Danyla Borobia conseille de porter la robe en jean midi brodée car, en plus d'être une longueur à la mode, elle allonge la silhouette. Sur les pieds, les chaussures teintées donnent également l’illusion d’allonger les jambes, une bonne idée pour les shorties.

10 superbes jeans brodés à acheter

Découvrez les pièces que nous avons sélectionnées pour que vous puissiez basculer les looks avec un jean brodé!

Lire aussi: Comment porter un jean au travail

Où acheter

  1. Jean skinny brodé chez Renner
  2. Chemise Robe De Noix De Coco Pas Votre Denim De Base
  3. Jean court féminin brodé à Marisa
  4. Short de ferme brodé pour femmes chez Shop2gether
  5. Jean brodé de perles au magasin Iolo
  6. Über Jeans Jean skinny court et brodé chez Zattini
  7. Iorane Jeans Veste Femme chez Shop2gether
  8. Jean droit Lebôh brodé bleu chez Dafiti
  9. Jupe Jeans brodée bleu clair chez C & A
  10. Jeans bleu moyen brodé chez C & A

Les options de jeans brodés sont nombreuses et vous les trouverez pour tous les styles et toutes les occasions.

Plus de looks avec un jean brodé pour s'inspirer

Nous avons séparé quelques autres looks pouvant vous aider à utiliser cette tendance:





















Avez-vous aimé les conseils? Choisissez simplement votre visage et pariez sur une pièce qui vous rendra élégant.

Kaamelott Livre I - Tome 2 (Juillet 2024)


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230