Empowered Woman's Guide Every Day: From A to Z

Home> iStock

Female empowerment has been a much talked about and studied subject. This force that drives women to fight for equality and to speak out for recognition is very important and needs to be encouraged. But how to live true empowerment in everyday life? Here are some important steps to achieve it.

Check out our empowered woman's guide every day with key words A through Z that will help your personal and social growth.


(Self love

Can you look in the mirror and see the wonderful woman you are? Self-esteem is often not part of our lives, but it must be a daily construct to make our relationship with ourselves better. One step at a time, in your own way, appreciating who you are and loving every part of your being: embrace self-love and make it your greatest guide.

(Noise

Do not be afraid to speak up and fight for your rights and the women around you. The world needs people who scream and seek a better life for everyone. The world needs noise. Join women who want to fight with you and stay together to overcome all obstacles.

(Knowledge

Read, question, research, teach? Knowledge moves the world and is an important element in your life. No matter how: knowledge is hidden everywhere, whether academic environments or not. The knowledge is in that important college class, but also in the lessons learned from your grandmother. Learn from life and for life!


Also Read: 10 Amazing Women's TEDs to Inspire You on This Day

(Take off

Do not be afraid to dream. Run after your biggest goals without worrying about the opinions of others. You were born to shine, born to be happy. So allow yourself to take your feet off the floor from time to time. Do not shelve your dreams, but realize them. There is a huge universe waiting to be conquered!

(Empathy

Imagine if everyone put themselves in the shoes of others before making judgments? Surely the world would be a better place to live. Have empathy for all women, respect their struggles, their past and their difficulties. There is no way to know the strength of the other's pain, so what remains is to respect and try to understand.


(Feminism

You may think otherwise, but feminism is very important to your life. Without it you could not work, vote, and would not have the freedom you have today. However, there is much to move forward. Do not be fooled by the thoughts created by those who do not even know what this movement is. Learn a little more about feminism, its goals and understand once and for all that it fights for a fairer and more dignified world for all.

(Gratitude

Sometimes life is difficult and we forget to thank for the little things that make us happy. This daily exercise is important to our health, well-being and ensures peace of mind. Be grateful for the simplest things, such as the sun that shines in the morning or rain that wets the city. Gratitude transforms our lives and makes us each day happier and more fulfilled.

(Story

If there's one thing that history proves is women's strength. Their struggles, pursuits, and achievements have helped shape the world we know today. Learn the history of the important women of the feminist movement, but also the lives of women who are part of your city. The accounts of such strong and determined people will help you fight for your rights.

Read also: Female Representativeness: Understand the Importance of Our Voice

(Intimacy

Even with so many advances, women are taught to be ashamed of their bodies and to hide them. In addition, they are also cautioned not to talk about sex and its desires. Do not let these sexist thoughts dominate your life. Know your body, know your wants, experience new sensations, trance and don't let taboos keep you from understanding and living.

(Window

Do not let anything and no one make you close to the world. There is so much to explore, so many stories to know, people to be enchanted, landscapes to photograph? There are many possibilities and they can only be seen when our windows are open so that the sun and the gentle breeze can enter. Have no fear!

(K) eep calm

There are times in life when the right thing to do is take a deep breath and move on. In order not to get frayed with vain struggles, know which are the right battles that deserve to be won. Keep calm, slow down, don't lose your breath and get ready for the great wars that may arise. As for small everyday conflicts, resolve them in the simplest way and use the rest of the time to rest.

(L) listen

The word 'crazy' is often used pejoratively, but how about changing that meaning? The crazy woman is the one who fights for what she wants, knows what she wants and doesn't care about the opinions of others. Turn this supposed insult into a compliment. We are all crazy, and crazy because we are ourselves. Embrace who you are and show everyone the strength you have. The world needs the courage of crazy women.

(Movement

Do not stand still! Make your life a constant movement for happiness. Dance, jump, run, sing? Exercise your body and mind and do not let yourself be led by inertia. Know your limits, feel the sweat on your skin, but also allow yourself to rest.

Read also: Women's Rights: Know What Our Laws Can Do for You

(Not

Don't be afraid to say no! We often submit to situations that do not please us for fear of hurting others. However, we need to be selfish as well and express our opinions and wills to avoid experiencing unpleasant moments. So don't forget: um? No? can be as positive as a yes.

(Proud

Did you choose to be a businesswoman? Take pride. Did you choose to stay home taking care of your children? Take pride. Don't you see yourself as a mother and chose not to be? Take pride. Be proud of the amazing woman you are, be proud of your choices and your life. The opinion of others matters little: do what you want, not what they expect from you. Fill your chest with pride and show the world how happy you are with your choices.

(Power

How to talk about female empowerment without talking about power ?! Power is the force that moves the woman. It is the help that drives each of us to overcome every obstacle in life. All women are powerful and deserve to have their space within society. Let this power take hold of you and show all your strength to the world!

(Q) uilo

Do you know that number that appears on the scale? It doesn't matter and it doesn't define who you are. We live in a world full of standards, but they can no longer be the basis of our lives. Forget about such? Beauty indicators? and admire and love your body as it is. Live a light, happy life, and don't let this insignificant word ruin your self-esteem.

(R) representativeness

Do you know that feeling of seeing yourself in a movie character, book or even certain songs? This is the power of representativeness. We need women who represent minorities, who use their voice to encourage those who no longer have hope, and who occupy spaces they once did not have access to. It's important that female representativeness conquer every possible place for all women to understand that they are capable of amazing things!

(S) orority

Hand in hand with empathy, sorority comes to further humanize our relationship with other women. This word, which means "to behave like a sister," is the basis for a solid and unbreakable female alliance. We already suffer so many prejudices and so many macho judgments every day, so why do we still attack each other? Leave the judgments aside, try to understand the opinions of the women next to you, and show them that this fight is everyone's business.

(T) overflow

Like water overflowing from an already full glass, run to places beyond your comfort. Use your privileges to help the women who need them most? but of course without silencing anyone. Advise, be light, offer your strength, and hold the hand of all those who have difficulties that may be small for you. Overflow and fill your sisters' lives with love and understanding.

(Unity

More than empowering alone, collective empowerment is even more important. Join women you admire, create discussion groups, study groups, listen to each other, and walk side by side to gain more space. If by yourself you can go far, if united with other amazing women you can go even further.

(Violence

Many women are raped for hours in Brazil. Although high, this number is often ignored. It is time to change that. Do not be silent, do not suffer alone. If this happens to you, don't be afraid to ask for help. Talk to the women around you and tell them what is going on. If this is happening to someone you know, help. One voice alone may not make much difference, but several united voices can change the world.

(W) ww

Use the internet for good. Make her an empowering tool for you and other women. Create, sell, discuss, research, learn new stories, and publicize the work of the women you admire. Use this space to spread good news and encourage others to do the same.

(Checkmate

Just stop what hurts you! We often submit to some things for comfort or fear of saying no. This cannot happen anymore. Set aside habits, actions, or even people that only hurt your life.Arm yourself with love, strength and courage and face these obstacles head-on to give the long-awaited checkmate. After that, the battle will be over.

(Y) in-yang

Like everything in life, we are made of contradictions. At one time we are fire, at another we are ice. Now we want to run, now we want to stop. Contradictions are important, because they are what guarantee the balance of our lives. If you have chosen a path but want to go back and change course, there is no problem: we all have the right to contradict each other and learn from our mistakes.

(Zeal

Be your best company. Set aside special time in your week to take care of you. Read, rest, watch a movie, run, use body cream, meditate, savor your favorite food? Learn to take care of your body and mind, after all, you are your own home.

Embrace this guide with all your might and understand that change happens one step at a time. Believe in yourself, don't hide your voice and invite other women to embark on this empowering adventure with you. Together we can do so much more!

8 POWER POSES- BODY LANGUAGE AND CONFIDENCE 2019 (January 2020)


  • Woman's Day
  • 1,230

Guide de la femme habilitée chaque jour: de A à Z

Accueil> iStock

L'autonomisation des femmes est un sujet qui a fait l'objet de nombreuses discussions et d'études. Cette force qui pousse les femmes à lutter pour l'égalité et à revendiquer la reconnaissance est très importante et doit être encouragée. Mais comment vivre une véritable autonomisation au quotidien? Voici quelques étapes importantes pour y parvenir.

Consultez chaque jour notre guide des femmes habilitées avec les mots clés A à Z qui aideront votre croissance personnelle et sociale.

(A) indépendant

Pouvez-vous regarder dans le miroir et voir la femme merveilleuse que vous êtes? L’estime de soi ne fait souvent pas partie de nos vies, mais ce doit être une construction quotidienne pour améliorer notre relation avec nous-mêmes. Une étape à la fois, à votre manière, en appréciant qui vous êtes et en aimant chaque partie de votre être: embrasser l'amour de soi et en faire votre meilleur guide.

(B) bruit

N'ayez pas peur de parler et de vous battre pour vos droits et les femmes autour de vous. Le monde a besoin de personnes qui crient et cherchent une vie meilleure pour tous. Le monde a besoin de bruit. Rejoignez les femmes qui veulent se battre avec vous et restez ensemble pour surmonter tous les obstacles.

(C) connaissance

Lire, interroger, rechercher, enseigner? La connaissance déplace le monde et est un élément important de votre vie. Peu importe comment: la connaissance est cachée partout, que ce soit dans les environnements académiques ou non. La connaissance est dans cette importante classe d'université, mais aussi dans les leçons apprises de votre grand-mère. Apprendre de la vie et pour la vie!

Lire aussi: 10 superbes TED pour femmes pour t'inspirer en ce jour

(D) ecolar

N'ayez pas peur de rêver. Courez après vos plus gros objectifs sans vous soucier de l'opinion des autres. Vous êtes né pour briller, né pour être heureux. Alors, permettez-vous de vous lever de temps en temps. Ne rangez pas vos rêves, mais réalisez-les. Il y a un immense univers qui attend d'être conquis!

(E) Mpatia

Imaginez si chacun se mettait à la place des autres avant de porter un jugement? Le monde serait sûrement un meilleur endroit où vivre. Ayez de l'empathie pour toutes les femmes, respectez leurs luttes, leur passé et leurs difficultés. Il n'y a aucun moyen de connaître la force de la douleur de l'autre, il ne reste donc qu'à respecter et essayer de comprendre.

(F) Éminisme

Vous pensez peut-être le contraire, mais le féminisme est très important dans votre vie. Sans cela, vous ne pourriez pas travailler, voter et n'auriez pas la liberté que vous avez aujourd'hui. Cependant, il y a beaucoup à faire. Ne vous laissez pas berner par les pensées de ceux qui ne savent même pas ce qu'est ce mouvement. Apprenez un peu plus sur le féminisme, ses objectifs et comprenez une fois pour toutes qu'il se bat pour un monde plus juste, plus digne.

(G) Ratitude

Parfois, la vie est difficile et nous oublions de remercier pour les petites choses qui nous rendent heureux. Cet exercice quotidien est important pour notre santé et notre bien-être et assure une tranquillité d'esprit. Soyez reconnaissant pour les choses les plus simples, comme le soleil qui brille le matin ou la pluie qui mouille la ville. La gratitude transforme nos vies et nous rend chaque jour plus heureux et plus épanoui.

(H) histoire

L’histoire prouve bien la force des femmes. Leurs luttes, leurs poursuites et leurs réalisations ont contribué à façonner le monde que nous connaissons aujourd'hui. Apprenez l'histoire des femmes importantes du mouvement féministe, mais aussi la vie des femmes qui font partie de votre ville. Les récits de personnes aussi fortes et déterminées vous aideront à défendre vos droits.

Lire aussi: Représentativité féminine: comprendre l'importance de notre voix

(I) Intimité

Malgré de nombreux progrès, les femmes apprennent à avoir honte de leur corps et à le cacher. En outre, ils sont également avertis de ne pas parler de sexe et de ses désirs. Ne laissez pas ces pensées sexistes dominer votre vie. Connaissez votre corps, vos besoins, vivez de nouvelles sensations, transez et ne laissez pas les tabous vous empêcher de comprendre et de vivre.

(J) aspire

Ne laissez rien et personne ne vous rend proche du monde. Il y a tant à explorer, tant d’histoires à connaître, des gens à aimer, des paysages à photographier? Les possibilités sont nombreuses et ne sont visibles que lorsque nos fenêtres sont ouvertes afin que le soleil et la douce brise puissent entrer. N'aie pas peur!

(K) eep calme

Il y a des moments dans la vie où la bonne chose à faire est de prendre une profonde respiration et de passer à autre chose. Afin de ne pas vous mêler à de vaines luttes, sachez quelles sont les bonnes batailles qui méritent d’être gagnées. Restez calme, ralentissez, ne perdez pas votre souffle et préparez-vous aux grandes guerres qui pourraient survenir. En ce qui concerne les petits conflits quotidiens, résolvez-les de la manière la plus simple et utilisez le reste du temps pour vous reposer.

(L) écoute

Le mot "fou" est souvent utilisé péjorativement, mais que diriez-vous de changer ce sens? La femme folle est celle qui se bat pour ce qu'elle veut, sait ce qu'elle veut et ne se soucie pas de l'opinion des autres. Transformez cette supposée insulte en compliment. Nous sommes tous fous et fous parce que nous sommes nous-mêmes. Embrassez qui vous êtes et montrez à chacun la force que vous avez. Le monde a besoin du courage des femmes folles.

(M) ovement

Ne reste pas immobile! Faites de votre vie un mouvement constant de bonheur. Danser, sauter, courir, chanter? Exercez votre corps et votre esprit et ne vous laissez pas conduire par l'inertie. Connaissez vos limites, sentez la sueur sur votre peau, mais permettez-vous également de vous reposer.

Lire aussi: Droits des femmes: savoir ce que nos lois peuvent faire pour vous

(N)

N'ayez pas peur de dire non! Nous nous soumettons souvent à des situations qui ne nous plaisent pas de peur de blesser les autres. Cependant, nous devons aussi être égoïstes et exprimer nos opinions et nos volontés pour éviter de vivre des moments désagréables. Alors n'oublie pas: non? peut être aussi positif qu'un oui.

(O) fierté

Avez-vous choisi d'être une femme d'affaires? Sois fier. Avez-vous choisi de rester à la maison en prenant soin de vos enfants? Sois fier. Ne vous voyez-vous pas comme une mère et avez-vous choisi de ne pas l'être? Sois fier. Soyez fier de la femme extraordinaire que vous êtes, soyez fier de vos choix et de votre vie. L’opinion des autres importe peu: faites ce que vous voulez et non ce qu’ils attendent de vous. Remplissez votre poitrine de fierté et montrez au monde à quel point vous êtes heureux de vos choix.

Oder

Comment parler de l'autonomisation des femmes sans parler du pouvoir?! Le pouvoir est la force qui fait bouger la femme. C'est l'aide qui pousse chacun de nous à surmonter tous les obstacles de la vie. Toutes les femmes sont puissantes et méritent d’avoir leur place dans la société. Laissez ce pouvoir s'emparer de vous et montrez toute votre force au monde!

(Q) uilo

Connaissez-vous le numéro qui apparaît sur la balance? Cela n'a pas d'importance et cela ne définit pas qui vous êtes. Nous vivons dans un monde rempli de normes, mais elles ne peuvent plus être la base de nos vies. Oubliez de tels indicateurs de beauté? et admirez et aimez votre corps tel qu'il est. Vivez une vie heureuse et légère, et ne laissez pas ce mot insignifiant ruiner votre estime de soi.

(R) représentativité

Connaissez-vous ce sentiment de vous voir dans un personnage de film, un livre ou même certaines chansons? C'est le pouvoir de la représentativité. Nous avons besoin de femmes qui représentent les minorités, qui utilisent leur voix pour encourager celles qui n'ont plus d'espoir et qui occupent des espaces auxquels elles n'avaient pas accès auparavant. Il est important que la représentativité féminine conquiert chaque lieu possible pour que toutes les femmes comprennent qu'elles sont capables de choses extraordinaires!

(S) ororité

Avec l'empathie, la sororité vient humaniser davantage notre relation avec les autres femmes. Ce mot, qui signifie "se comporter comme une soeur", est la base d'une alliance féminine solide et indestructible. Nous subissons déjà tant de préjugés et de jugements machistes chaque jour, alors pourquoi nous attaquons-nous toujours? Laissez les jugements de côté, essayez de comprendre les opinions des femmes à côté de vous et montrez-leur que ce combat est l'affaire de tous.

(T) débordement

Comme de l'eau qui déborde d'un verre déjà plein, courez vers des endroits qui ne vous conviennent pas. Utilisez vos privilèges pour aider les femmes qui en ont le plus besoin? mais bien sûr sans faire taire personne. Conseillez, soyez léger, offrez votre force et tenez la main de tous ceux qui ont des difficultés qui peuvent être petites pour vous. Débordez et remplissez la vie de vos soeurs d'amour et de compréhension.

(U) non

Plus que l'autonomisation seule, l'autonomisation collective est encore plus importante. Rejoignez les femmes que vous admirez, créez des groupes de discussion, étudiez des groupes, écoutez-vous et marchez côte à côte pour gagner de la place. Si par vous-même vous pouvez aller loin, si vous êtes unis à d'autres femmes extraordinaires, vous pouvez aller encore plus loin.

(V) iolence

Beaucoup de femmes sont violées pendant des heures au Brésil. Bien que élevé, ce nombre est souvent ignoré. Il est temps de changer cela. Ne vous taisez pas, ne souffrez pas seul. Si cela vous arrive, n'ayez pas peur de demander de l'aide. Parlez aux femmes autour de vous et dites-leur ce qui se passe. Si cela arrive à quelqu'un que vous connaissez, aidez-le. Une seule voix peut ne pas faire beaucoup de différence, mais plusieurs voix unies peuvent changer le monde.

(W) ww

Utilisez Internet pour de bon. Faites-en un outil d'autonomisation pour vous et les autres femmes. Créez, vendez, discutez, recherchez, apprenez de nouvelles histoires et publiez le travail des femmes que vous admirez. Utilisez cet espace pour diffuser de bonnes nouvelles et encourager les autres à faire de même.

(X) maté

Arrêtez ce qui vous fait mal! Nous nous soumettons souvent à certaines choses pour nous réconforter ou pour avoir peur de dire non. Cela ne peut plus arriver. Mettez de côté les habitudes, les actions ou même les personnes qui ne font que nuire à votre vie.Armez-vous de l'amour, de la force et du courage et affrontez ces obstacles de front pour donner le chouchou tant attendu. Après cela, la bataille sera terminée.

(Y) en yang

Comme tout dans la vie, nous sommes faits de contradictions. Une fois, nous sommes en feu, une autre fois, nous sommes en glace. Maintenant, nous voulons courir, maintenant nous voulons arrêter. Les contradictions sont importantes, car ce sont elles qui garantissent l’équilibre de nos vies. Si vous avez choisi une voie mais que vous voulez revenir en arrière et changer de voie, il n'y a pas de problème: nous avons tous le droit de nous contredire et d'apprendre de nos erreurs.

Lien (Z)

Soyez votre meilleure compagnie. Réservez du temps spécial dans votre semaine pour prendre soin de vous. Lire, se reposer, regarder un film, courir, utiliser une crème pour le corps, méditer, savourer son plat préféré? Apprenez à prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit, après tout, vous êtes chez vous.

Adoptez ce guide de toutes vos forces et comprenez que le changement se produit étape par étape. Croyez en vous, ne cachez pas votre voix et invitez d'autres femmes à se lancer dans cette aventure enrichissante avec vous. Ensemble, nous pouvons faire beaucoup plus!

Savez-vous faire un massage cardiaque ? (Octobre 2019).


  • Journée de la femme
  • 1,230