Foods that are good for the skin

Contrary to popular belief, the famous and traditional phrase? Are you what you eat? It's the truth. This is because the health of your body and skin depends fundamentally on the foods you eat daily.

Therefore, you need to redouble your attention and care and make sure you are really taking care of yourself. Le Baragosse brought some options for foods that are good for the skin. Check out.


The proteins called collagen and elastin are responsible for supporting the skin. For this, the consumption of foods rich in vitamins A, C, copper and calcium is essential. Red fruits, for example, are great options for you to include in your menu, as they are rich in vitamins C.

According to dermatologist Ligia Kogos, green leaves contain natural anticancer drugs. "Cabbage, broccoli, arugula, spinach and almeirão, for example, favor lush and normalization of the skin, regularization of irritations and dermatitis", comments.

Iron-rich foods, in addition to preventing anemia, make your hair and nails stronger. "Beans, lentils, red meats, such as the liver, should be eaten in combination with fruits rich in vitamin C, such as orange, lemon, acerola and cashew," explains the dermatologist.


For those who have many pimples, the nutritionist also suggests the consumption of papaya, carrots, peppers, squash, as they are ideal to regulate chronic irritations. "For those with very rough skin, blackheads and acne tendencies, vitamins A are recommended," comments Ligia.

In addition to offering an even more special touch to the dish, extra virgin olive oils have antioxidant power. "Olive oil decreases skin dryness, improves healing and aids inflammation," says Ligia.

In summer, eating tomatoes and watermelon helps in preventing tan. "Carrots also maintain skin tan, as well as having vitamin A and E," says the dermatologist.


Fruits with vitamins C, such as orange, lemon, mandarin and acerola, enhance the immunity of the human body. "Those who consume these foods are less vulnerable to bruising and bruising," comments Ligia.

Unwanted stretch marks and cellulite can be prevented with exercise, but the consumption of collagen favors the firmness of the skin. "Collagen is present in mocotó, gelatines and fight the cellulite and sagging body," says Ligia.

It is necessary to avoid

According to Ligia Kogos, it is recommended not to consume certain types of foods to ensure perfect skin. They are: too much salt, alcohol, fried foods and canned foods. "Excessive carbohydrates should also be avoided as they contribute to cellulite, localized fat and sagging," he says.

5 Tips for Healthy Skin (January 2021)


  • Skin
  • 1,230

Des aliments bons pour la peau

Contrairement à la croyance populaire, la phrase célèbre et traditionnelle? Êtes-vous ce que vous mangez? C'est la vraie vérité. En effet, la santé de votre corps et de votre peau dépend fondamentalement des aliments que vous mangez quotidiennement.

Par conséquent, vous devez redoubler d'attention et de soin et vous assurer de prendre vraiment soin de vous. Le Baragosse a apporté quelques options pour des aliments bons pour la peau. Check it out.


Les protéines appelées collagène et élastine sont responsables du soutien de la peau. Pour cela, la consommation d'aliments riches en vitamines A, C, en cuivre et en calcium est essentielle. Les fruits rouges, par exemple, sont une excellente option à inclure dans votre menu, car ils sont riches en vitamines C.

Selon le dermatologue Ligia Kogos, les feuilles vertes contiennent des médicaments anticancéreux naturels. "Le chou, le brocoli, la roquette, les épinards et l'almeirão, par exemple, favorisent le teint luxuriant et la normalisation de la peau, la régularisation des irritations et la dermatite", commente.

Les aliments riches en fer, en plus de prévenir l'anémie, renforcent les cheveux et les ongles. "Les haricots, les lentilles, les viandes rouges, comme le foie, doivent être consommés avec des fruits riches en vitamine C, tels que l’orange, le citron, l’acérola et la noix de cajou", explique le dermatologue.


La nutritionniste suggère également à ceux qui ont beaucoup de boutons de consommer de la papaye, des carottes, des poivrons, des courges, car ils sont idéaux pour réguler les irritations chroniques. "Pour les personnes à la peau très rugueuse, aux points noirs et à l’acné, les vitamines A sont recommandées", commente Ligia.

En plus d'offrir une touche encore plus spéciale au plat, les huiles d'olive extra vierge ont un pouvoir antioxydant. "L'huile d'olive diminue le dessèchement de la peau, améliore la guérison et favorise l'inflammation", déclare Ligia.

En été, la consommation de tomates et de melon d'eau aide à prévenir le bronzage. "Les carottes maintiennent également le bronzage de la peau, ainsi que la vitamine A et E", explique le dermatologue.


Les fruits contenant des vitamines C, tels que l’orange, le citron, la mandarine et l’acérola, renforcent l’immunité du corps humain. "Ceux qui consomment ces aliments sont moins vulnérables aux ecchymoses et aux ecchymoses", commente Ligia.

Les exercices avec des vergetures et la cellulite indésirables peuvent être évités, mais la consommation de collagène favorise la fermeté de la peau. "Le collagène est présent dans le mocotó, les gélatines et combat le corps affaissé et la cellulite", déclare Ligia.

Doit être évité

Selon Ligia Kogos, il est recommandé de ne pas consommer certains types d’aliments pour assurer une peau parfaite. Ce sont: trop de sel, d’alcool, d’aliments frits et d’aliments en conserve. "Les glucides excessifs doivent également être évités car ils contribuent à la cellulite, à la graisse localisée et à l'affaissement", a-t-il déclaré.

Ces 7 Aliments Peuvent être Nocifs Pour ta Peau (Juillet 2020)


  • Peau
  • 1,230