Gel Eyeliner: The 10 Best for You to Buy and Hit the Dash

Marina Ruy Barbosa

A well-designed outline highlights basic make-up and completes powerful make-ups, but we don't always get it right in the perfect first line. With that in mind, the top beauty brands launched the gel eyeliner: an easier-to-apply product because its less liquid formula allows precise, fast-drying features that last for hours and hours.

We have selected the top 10 gel eyeliner to choose from and call your own tutorials on how to use the product and rock the make. Check out!


Content Index:

  • Which one is the best?
  • How to use?

What is the best gel eyeliner?

The main beauty brands already have gel eyeliner in their makeup lines. To help you find the right one for you, we've selected the top 10 to buy. Check out the advantages of each and the opinion of those who have used!

1. MAC Gel Eyeliner

Used by many professional makeup artists, this gel eyeliner promises long lasting and easy to apply. According to the brand, the product has a silky smooth finish and a precise trace.


Read also: Outlined Kitten: Learn How To Perfectly Make This Timeless Stroke

“His finish is dry and the fixation is very good. After a full day on the eyelid, the stroke looks new! [?] I love the texture and how it stays beautiful all day in my eyes. ? Marina Smith

2. Inglot Gel Eyeliner

A favorite of bloggers, Inglot's gel eyeliner impresses with its quality. In addition to fast drying and high pigmentation, the product does not stamp on the eyelid and is water resistant. Although the price is a little high, the eyeliner is worth the investment and lasts for a long time.


“It's actually the blackest eyeliner I've ever used, and best of all, it goes mega black with a single application. [?] He has super-fast drying, [?] Another plus point that amazed me is that he doesn't transfer from the eyelid.? ? Bruna Malheiros

3. Mary Kay Gel Eyeliner

Mary Kay's eyeliner promises precise features, whether thin or more dramatic. Its gel formula is lightweight, allowing for quick drying and long lasting. The product is ophthalmologically and dermatologically tested, so it is suitable for those with skin allergies or eye irritation.

I liked its texture and applicability. The product is soft and glides very easy, which makes the stroke much easier to do. He's pigmented but not that super black charcoal, you know? ? Duda Fernandes

Read also: Eyeliner: Everything you need to know to make a perfect stroke

4. Luisance Gel Eyeliner

Luisance gel eyeliner is affordable and a good quality product. The brand promises intense pigmentation, high durability and the eyeliner comes with the brush for application. A wonder, isn't it?

"Good, cheap, and leaves a very nice finish." Even because of the texture it made it much easier to make a thicker outline. [?] The brush is perfect. Very hard and thin bristles, which helps and many who have no way to apply the eyeliner more easily. ? Marcia Sales

5. Apothecary Intense Gel Eyeliner

This eyeliner comes with the applicator on the lid and is super easy to apply, as its texture is soft and smooth. The brand promises 12 hours long and a precise stroke that won't blur.

"It looks very beautiful. [?] It meets what is in the package, is easy to apply, the brush is cool, its texture is light and soft, has high coverage and really lasts 12 hours in the eyes." ? Tania Zanini

6. Gel eyeliner you said, berenice?

The eyeliner you said, berenice? is national, which makes its price more affordable. The product glides superb on the eyelid, promises long lasting and is waterproof.

Read also: Outlined Angel Wing: Learn To Do The Trendy Technique

The texture of this eyeliner is very creamy and its pigmentation is good, which facilitates the eyeliner. [?] Even with the good coverage, I found it easy to correct mistakes, especially when I need to adjust the tip of the pull, as the color comes out with the swab without leaving the skin stained.? ? Marina Smith

7. Revlon Gel Eyeliner

Revlon's gel eyeliner features colorstay technology that promises 24-hour skin duration. According to the brand, the product does not stain, has intense color and comes with a brush for you to apply.

“He is overpigmented and opaque. It also lasts a long time without smudging or dripping, it's great for hot days or events where you can get emotional as it is waterproof. The brush that comes in the package is good, but makes a thicker stroke. ? Deborah Sant? Anna

8. Eudora Gel Eyeliner

Eudora's gel eyeliner, like the others, promises high coverage, doesn't smudge and lasts up to 12 hours. In addition, the product is easy to apply resulting in a precise and uniform stroke.

ÜI was surprised by his texture. It is light and it makes it much easier to apply. [?] Already in the first layer, it is already very black. [?] Eyeliner has excellent pigmentation and cool coverage. ? Lu Ferreira

9. Shiseido Gel Eyeliner

This is a gel eyeliner that has 6 different color options. The product is imported, inspired by the inks used in Japanese calligraphy, which enables fine and expressive strokes as well. His price is salty, so it's ideal for artistic and professional make-up.

It spreads evenly, smoothly, staying in place without smudging. Creates from fine, crisp strokes to bold, robust strokes with a simple glide of the hands. [?] The formula, resistant to moisture, sweat and greasiness, stays intact without fading or staining. ? Debora Benez

10. Dailus Gel Eyeliner

The Dailus eyeliner is another that goes to the list of accessible. Besides the good price, the brand guarantees high pigmentation and fast drying. The applicator brush already comes in the package and allows precise and continuous strokes.

The eyeliner has a very creamy texture and is very easy to apply. It has a great pigmentation and it fixes superbem on the skin. [?] He has undoubtedly become one of my favorite eyeliner because it has a very good quality for a very affordable cost. ? Bruna Munhoz

There is no shortage of options on the market for you to choose the right eyeliner for you. If you are one of those who uses eyeliner every day, you can invest in a cheap and long lasting product. But if you love a neat make up, how about betting on a professional product?

How to use gel eyeliner

Now that you have an idea which eyeliner to buy, check out how to apply the product and the tricks to rock the dash!

Starter gel eyeliner kitty

This video is complete for beginners when the subject is outlined. Here's the walkthrough of how to pull the gel eyeliner kitten and how to correct imperfections based to make it perfect.

Perfect outline with gel and micropore eyeliner

Blogger Mari Maria tells us the trick to getting the perfect stroke: using a microporous tape! Simply glue the ribbon to outline the outline and fill with gel eyeliner. This trick goes for other types of eyeliner as well.

How to Make Gel Eyeliner

This video shows us the complete walkthrough of how to make an expressive and precise outline, from eyelid preparation to false eyelash finishing. It's the big highlight of make!

Tips on Using Gel Eyeliner

This video gives us tips and tricks to get it right. The gel eyeliner and pen type are ideal for beginners because they are easier to apply.

Convinced that this item has to go into your makeup box already? Now just train and rock with a powerful make and a perfect stroke!

Arabian Style Makeup Tutorial (January 2020)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Eyeliner Gel: Les 10 meilleurs choix d’achat pour Hit The Dash

Marina Ruy Barbosa

Un contour bien conçu met en valeur le maquillage de base et complète un maquillage puissant, mais nous ne le réalisons pas toujours parfaitement dans la première ligne. C'est dans cet esprit que les grandes marques de beauté ont lancé l'eye-liner en gel: un produit facile à appliquer car sa formule moins liquide permet des fonctions précises et à séchage rapide qui durent des heures et des heures.

Nous avons sélectionné le top 10 des eye-liner gel parmi lesquels choisir et appelez vos propres tutoriels pour savoir comment utiliser le produit et comment faire bouger les choses. Check it out!


Index de contenu:

  • Lequel est le meilleur?
  • Comment utiliser?

Quel est le meilleur eyeliner en gel?

Les principales marques de produits de beauté ont déjà un eye-liner gel dans leurs lignes de maquillage. Pour vous aider à trouver celui qui vous convient, nous avons sélectionné les 10 meilleurs acheteurs. Découvrez les avantages de chacun et l'avis de ceux qui l'ont utilisé!

1. MAC Eyeliner Gel

Utilisé par de nombreux maquilleurs professionnels, cet eye-liner en gel promet d'être durable et facile à appliquer. Selon la marque, le produit a une finition lisse, soyeuse et une trace précise.


Lisez aussi: Chaton décrit: Apprenez à faire parfaitement ce coup intemporel

«Sa finition est sèche et la fixation est très bonne. Après une journée complète sur la paupière, le coup a l'air neuf! [?] J'aime la texture et comment elle reste belle toute la journée à mes yeux. ? Marina Smith

2. Eyeliner Gel Inglot

Un favori des blogueurs, l'eye-liner en gel d'Inglot impressionne par sa qualité. En plus du séchage rapide et de la forte pigmentation, le produit ne marque pas la paupière et résiste à l'eau. Bien que le prix soit un peu élevé, l'eye-liner vaut l'investissement et dure longtemps.


«C'est en fait le traceur pour les yeux le plus noir que j'ai jamais utilisé et, mieux encore, il devient noir avec une seule application. [?] Il sèche très vite, [?] Un autre avantage qui m'a étonné, c'est qu'il ne passe pas de la paupière. ? Bruna Malheiros

3. Mary Kay Gel Eyeliner

L'eye-liner de Mary Kay promet des traits précis, minces ou plus dramatiques. Sa formule en gel est légère, permettant un séchage rapide et durable. Le produit est testé ophtalmologiquement et dermatologiquement, il convient donc aux personnes souffrant d'allergies cutanées ou d'irritations des yeux.

J'ai aimé sa texture et son applicabilité. Le produit est doux et glisse très facilement, ce qui facilite grandement le mouvement. Il est pigmenté mais pas ce charbon super noir, tu vois? ? Duda Fernandes

Lisez aussi: Eyeliner: Tout ce que vous devez savoir pour faire un trait parfait

4. Eyeliner Gel Luisance

L'eye-liner en gel Luisance est un produit abordable et de bonne qualité. La marque promet une pigmentation intense, une grande durabilité et l'eye-liner est fourni avec la brosse pour application. Une merveille, n'est-ce pas?

"Bien, pas cher, et laisse une très belle finition." Même à cause de la texture, il était beaucoup plus facile de créer des contours plus épais. [?] Le pinceau est parfait. Soies très dures et fines, ce qui aide beaucoup de personnes qui n’ont aucun moyen d’appliquer plus facilement l’eye-liner. ? Marcia Sales

5. Apothecary Intense Gel Eyeliner

Cet eye-liner est livré avec l'applicateur sur le couvercle et est super facile à appliquer, car sa texture est douce et lisse. La marque promet 12 heures de long et un trait précis sans flou.

"Il est très beau. [?] Il correspond à ce qui est dans l'emballage, il est facile à appliquer, le pinceau est froid, sa texture est légère et douce, il couvre beaucoup et dure vraiment 12 heures dans les yeux." ? Tania Zanini

6. Eyeliner gel, vous avez dit, Bérénice?

L'eye-liner que vous avez dit, Bérénice? est national, ce qui rend son prix plus abordable. Le produit glisse sur la paupière, promet d'être durable et imperméable.

Lire aussi: Aile d'ange décrite: Apprenez à faire la technique à la mode

La texture de cet eye-liner est très crémeuse et sa pigmentation est bonne, ce qui facilite son utilisation. [?] Même avec la bonne couverture, j’ai trouvé qu’il était facile de corriger les erreurs, en particulier lorsque j’ai besoin d’ajuster la pointe de la traction, car la couleur ressort avec le coton-tige sans laisser de tache sur la peau. ? Marina Smith

7. Revlon Gel Eyeliner

L'eyeliner en gel Revlon est doté de la technologie Colorstay qui promet une peau de 24 heures. Selon la marque, le produit ne tache pas, a une couleur intense et est livré avec un pinceau à appliquer.

«Il est surpigmenté et opaque. Il dure également longtemps sans bavures ni gouttes d'eau, il est idéal pour les journées chaudes ou les événements où vous pouvez vous émouvoir car il est étanche. La brosse fournie dans l'emballage est bonne, mais donne un trait plus épais. ? Deborah Sant? Anna

8. Eyeliner Gel Eudora

L'eyeliner en gel d'Eudora, comme les autres, promet une grande couverture, ne macule pas et dure jusqu'à 12 heures. De plus, le produit est facile à appliquer, ce qui donne un trait précis et uniforme.

J'ai été surpris par sa texture. C'est léger et ça facilite beaucoup l'application. [?] Déjà dans la première couche, il est déjà très noir. [?] Eyeliner a une excellente pigmentation et une couverture fraîche. ? Lu Ferreira

9. Eyeliner Gel Shiseido

Ceci est un eye-liner gel qui a 6 options de couleur différentes. Le produit est importé, inspiré des encres utilisées dans la calligraphie japonaise, ce qui permet également des traits fins et expressifs. Son prix est salé, il est donc idéal pour le maquillage artistique et professionnel.

Il se répand uniformément, en douceur, en restant en place sans bavures. Crée des coups fins et nets aux coups audacieux et robustes avec un simple glissement des mains. [?] La formule, résistante à l'humidité, à la sueur et au gras, reste intacte sans se décolorer ni se colorer. ? Debora Benez

10. Eyeliner Gel Dailus

L'eyeliner Dailus est un autre qui va à la liste des personnes accessibles. Outre son bon prix, la marque garantit une haute pigmentation et un séchage rapide. Le pinceau applicateur vient déjà dans l'emballage et permet des courses précises et continues.

L'eyeliner a une texture très crémeuse et est très facile à appliquer. Il a une belle pigmentation et il fixe superbem sur la peau. [?] Il est sans aucun doute devenu l’un de mes eye-liner préféré car il est de très bonne qualité pour un coût très abordable. ? Bruna Munhoz

Les options ne manquent pas sur le marché pour vous permettre de choisir le bon eyeliner. Si vous faites partie de ceux qui utilisent l'eye-liner tous les jours, vous pouvez investir dans un produit bon marché et durable. Mais si vous aimez un maquillage soigné, pourquoi ne pas parier sur un produit professionnel?

Comment utiliser l'eye-liner en gel

Maintenant que vous avez une idée du type d'eye-liner à acheter, découvrez comment appliquer le produit et les astuces pour faire bouger les choses!

Kitty eyeliner gel de démarrage

Cette vidéo est complète pour les débutants lorsque le sujet est défini. Voici la procédure à suivre pour tirer le chaton eye-liner en gel et pour corriger les imperfections afin de le rendre parfait.

Contour parfait avec gel et eye-liner micropore

La blogueuse Mari Maria nous explique comment obtenir le coup parfait: utiliser un ruban microporeux! Il suffit de coller le ruban pour tracer le contour et de remplir d’eyeliner en gel. Cette astuce vaut également pour d'autres types d'eye-liner.

Comment faire du gel pour les yeux

Cette vidéo nous montre comment créer un contour expressif et précis, de la préparation des paupières à la finition des faux cils. C'est le gros point fort de la marque!

Conseils d'utilisation de l'eye-liner en gel

Cette vidéo nous donne des conseils et des astuces pour réussir. Le crayon pour les yeux et le stylo sont parfaits pour les débutants car ils sont plus faciles à appliquer.

Convaincu que cet article doit déjà être mis dans votre boîte à maquillage? Maintenant, entraînez-vous et rockez avec une marque puissante et un coup parfait!

50 Back To School Life Hacks Everyone Should Know!! (Juillet 2020)


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230