Golden shadow for summer

You bet there is no mistake: the golden It is the ideal tone for a radiant summer make. Therefore, golden shadow It's the kind of must-have item in your makeup kit, as it never goes out of style and is easy to combine.

The illuminating effect of golden shadow Tanned skin is a perfect combination to compose more natural looks, with health face, or bolder and super glamorous productions. It is beautiful for those who are white, brunette or black. That is, the chicks can play in make golden Without fear of being happy.


Make with sun shine

THE golden shadow can be used on a daily basis, the secret is how to combine it with the rest of the makeup. Bet on the tones of old gold, which is more natural, combined with peach blush and pink lipstick.

A suggestion of golden summer makeup Ideal for the club is to use two shades of gold, one lighter and one darker. Scatter the light shadow on the movable eyelid from the inside out, then use the darkest to mark the concave and finish in the shape of? V? on the side of the eyes.

Who likes more striking and striking looks can learn to make a super sexy makeup by mixing golden shadow with black shadow, just check the video:

In this other video, you learn the step-by-step of another bright look using the gold color shadow:

Summer's Shadow - Dove-Approved Family Feature Film Trailer (April 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Ombre d'or pour l'été

Vous pariez qu'il n'y a pas d'erreur: le doré C'est le ton idéal pour une marque d'été radieuse. Donc, ombre d'or C'est le genre de produit indispensable dans votre trousse de maquillage, car il ne se démode pas et est facile à combiner.

L'effet éclairant de ombre d'or La peau bronzée est une combinaison parfaite pour composer des looks plus naturels, avec un visage sain, ou des productions plus audacieuses et super glamour. C'est beau pour ceux qui sont blancs, bruns ou noirs. Autrement dit, les poussins peuvent jouer dans faire doré Pas de peur d'être heureux.

Faire briller avec le soleil

Un ombre d'or peut être utilisé quotidiennement, le secret est de savoir comment le combiner avec le reste du maquillage. Pariez sur les tons de vieil or, qui est plus naturel, combiné avec le fard à joues pêche et le rouge à lèvres rose.

Une suggestion de maquillage d'été doré L'idéal pour le club est d'utiliser deux nuances d'or, une plus claire et une plus foncée. Eparpillez l'ombre lumineuse sur la paupière mobile de l'intérieur, puis utilisez le plus sombre pour marquer le concave et terminez-vous avec la forme de? V? sur le côté des yeux.

Qui aime les regards plus frappants et frappants peuvent apprendre à faire un maquillage super sexy en mélangeant ombre d'or avec une ombre noire, il suffit de regarder la vidéo:

Dans cette autre vidéo, vous apprendrez étape par étape un autre regard brillant à l'aide de la ombre de couleur or:

18 ASTUCES POUR L’ ÉTÉ QUE CHAQUE FEMME DEVRAIT CONNAÎTRE (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230