How do you get compliments?

Receive a compliment Then spend a lot of time choosing clothes, accessories, making sure of make and hair. Spontaneous compliments are good for self-esteem, but some women do not feel safe receiving them. Generally, they do not see the compliments as true and always seek to know the second intention of the comment.

Not being comfortable with compliments is more common than you might think and can have many reasons. But when it becomes something very recurring, it deserves attention, as it can even hurt one's relationships.


One of the factors that cause this kind of behavior is the self demand. For example, a person who thinks she is fat and gets the compliment that she is thin may think the other is wearing a mocking or mocking tone. Others do not feel up to the compliment or understand it as a charge.

In response, who can't handle compliments do you use phrases like? is it your impression ?,? are your eyes ?,? to protect yourself from interaction with others.

THE insecurity This is another reason for this kind of reaction, especially when compliments come from the opposite sex. However, women need to be aware of the compliments they receive at the time of conquest.

Must know how to identify sincere compliments or when the intention is just to take the woman to bed. But how to know? There are no rules to do this, it's all a matter of sensitivity.

If you identify with the characteristics described, be aware that the best way to change this behavior is not to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments to change what is not good. Ideally, seek psychological help to better understand the causes of this difficulty and exercise self praise, learning to like yourself.

10 BEST Compliments | Conversation Starting Compliments For Both Men & Women (January 2021)


  • Relationships
  • 1,230

Comment obtenez-vous des compliments?

Recevoir un compliment Ensuite, passez beaucoup de temps à choisir des vêtements, des accessoires, des vêtements et des cheveux. Les compliments spontanés sont bons pour l'estime de soi, mais certaines femmes ne se sentent pas en sécurité pour les recevoir. Généralement, ils ne voient pas les compliments comme étant vrais et cherchent toujours à connaître la deuxième intention du commentaire.

Ne pas être à l'aise avec les compliments est plus courant que vous ne le pensez et peut avoir de nombreuses raisons. Mais quand cela devient très récurrent, cela mérite notre attention, car cela peut même nuire à nos relations.

L’un des facteurs à l’origine de ce type de comportement est la exigence de soi. Par exemple, une personne qui pense être grosse et qui reçoit le compliment d'être mince peut penser que l'autre porte un ton moqueur ou moqueur. D'autres ne se sentent pas à la hauteur du compliment ou ne le comprennent pas comme une accusation.

En réponse, qui ne peut pas gérer les compliments utilisez-vous des phrases telles que "est-ce votre impression", "sont vos yeux", "imaginez, n'a pas l'air si bon?" pour vous protéger de l'interaction avec les autres.

Un insécurité C'est une autre raison de ce type de réaction, surtout lorsque les compliments viennent du sexe opposé. Cependant, les femmes doivent être conscientes des compliments qu'elles reçoivent au moment de la conquête.

Doit savoir identifier compliments sincères ou quand l'intention est juste de prendre la femme au lit. Mais comment savoir? Il n'y a pas de règles pour le faire, c'est une question de sensibilité.

Si vous vous identifiez aux caractéristiques décrites, sachez que la meilleure façon de changer ce comportement est de ne pas subir de chirurgie plastique ou de traitement esthétique pour changer ce qui n’est pas bon. Idéalement, demandez une aide psychologique pour mieux comprendre les causes de cette difficulté et faites de l'exercice. auto louange, apprendre à vous aimer.

Les 5 compliments qui font craquer les filles à coup sûr ! ♡ l Elo Gattino (Novembre 2019).


  • Les relations
  • 1,230