How to disguise chubby arms

Overweight women are often uncomfortable when composing looks where their arms are exposed. In order not to err in the look, you need to follow some basic tricks that will help make combinations of modern and disguise excesses.

Trends are popping up all the time, but that doesn't mean you have to follow everything just because you're in fashion. The clothes have different cutouts and models with different trim for each body type, just choose the right one for you.


The chubby ones usually have a flabby arm and this ends up causing some discomfort when wearing more open blouses. Indeed, sleeveless blouses highlight the broad arms more, but with a few tricks it is possible to disguise the volume.

Replace the short sleeve blouses with long sleeves or muito not too tight sleeves. With only the thinnest part of the arm showing, it is possible disguise the chubby arms.


Bet on blouses with loose cuffs and larger armholes, they give the arms more lightness. Wide bell-neck sleeves balance the volume of the arms and look great in dresses.

Wearing a waistcoat can help divert attention from chubby arms, prefer models with applications that highlight another body part. For accessories, opt for thinner and more delicate bracelets, they help to highlight the thinnest part of the arms.

Also avoid blouses where your arms are too exposed as a single front, fall down, very thin shoulder straps and very puffed sleeves with elastics securing the arms.

How To Hide Belly Fat & Clothes To Hide A Tummy (April 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

Comment déguiser des bras potelés

Les femmes en surpoids sont souvent mal à l'aise lors de la composition des regards où les bras sont exposés. Afin de ne pas vous tromper dans le look, vous devez suivre quelques astuces de base qui vous permettront de combiner les excès modernes et les déguisements.

Les tendances apparaissent tout le temps, mais cela ne signifie pas que vous devez tout suivre parce que vous êtes à la mode. Les vêtements ont des découpes différentes et des modèles avec des garnitures différentes pour chaque type de corps, il suffit de choisir celui qui vous convient.

Les joufflus ont généralement un bras flasque et cela finit par causer un certain inconfort lors du port de chemisiers plus ouverts. En effet, les chemisiers sans manches soulignent davantage les bras larges, mais avec quelques astuces, il est possible de dissimuler le volume.

Remplacez les chemisiers à manches courtes par des manches longues ou muito pas trop serrés. Avec seulement la partie la plus fine du bras visible, il est possible déguiser les bras potelés.

Misez sur les chemisiers aux poignets amples et aux emmanchures plus larges, ils donnent aux bras plus de légèreté. De larges manches en cloche équilibrent le volume des bras et ont fière allure dans des robes.

Porter un gilet peut aider à détourner l'attention bras potelés, préférez les modèles avec des applications qui mettent en évidence une autre partie du corps. Pour les accessoires, optez pour des bracelets plus minces et plus délicats, ils aident à mettre en valeur la partie la plus fine des bras.

Évitez également les chemisiers dont les bras sont trop exposés comme un seul devant, qui tombent, les bretelles très minces et les manches très bouffies avec des élastiques fixant les bras.

COMMENT CACHER SON VENTRE ? 11 ASTUCES QUI MARCHENT VRAIMENT !!! (Novembre 2019).


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230