How to mark the concave

The most luxurious makeup looks bring eye makeup marking the concave. But first of all, do you know what the concave is? Concave is the transfer line that folds the eyelid. It is the contour of the eyeball in the eye region.

Any makeup is instantly more glamorous if we mark the concave. So don't make up a lot: make a monocolor look (just one color) or even apply a cream eye shadow all over the eye area, even under the eyebrows. Just be careful not to leave stains or excesses. For mark the concave It is critical that you have a specific brush for this purpose: it looks like the traditional smudge brush, but round.


After applying eye shadows (you may have done any look) concave marking brush in the black eyeshadow and start applying the product near the eyelash root on the outside, ie where the eyes ends. The shape should be rounded, and as the shadow moves to the inner corner, the stroke should be thinning. Never leave the look marked! Smoke well.

O brush to mark the concave It is ideal for this purpose because its rounded shape? fits? in this region of the eyes, which makes it much easier to smoke. Those with shallow eyes like the eastern ones, should abuse the concave marking to give a false eyelid to that inlaid. Note that the newscasters also adopt the marked concave look to further highlight the expression in the eyes.

The same effect can be done with the traditional smudge brushwhich is straight. Start applying the darkest shadow on the outside of the eyes and climb an arc around the transfer line. Leave the widest stroke on the outside. Smoke well. This look is a great outlet for those who do not have much time to do gradients or even make more elaborate looks in the eyes, because besides being simple, it is luxurious.

Good luck!

Convex lens and Concave lens (Part 1/4) (January 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Comment marquer le concave

Les maquillages les plus luxueux apportent maquillage des yeux marquant le concave. Mais avant tout, savez-vous ce qu'est le concave? Concave est la ligne de transfert qui plie la paupière. C'est le contour du globe oculaire dans la région des yeux.

Tout maquillage est instantanément plus glamour si on marque le concave. Donc, ne maquillez pas beaucoup: faites un look unicolore (une seule couleur) ou appliquez même un fard à paupières crème sur tout le contour des yeux, même sous les sourcils. Veillez simplement à ne pas laisser de taches ou d'excès. À marquer le concave Il est essentiel que vous disposiez d'un pinceau spécifique à cet effet: il ressemble au pinceau à bavures traditionnel, mais rond.

Après avoir appliqué des ombres à paupières (vous avez peut-être fait n'importe quel regard) pinceau de marquage concave dans le fard à paupières noir et commencez à appliquer le produit près de la racine du cil, à l’extérieur, c’est-à-dire là où les yeux se terminent. La forme doit être arrondie et, à mesure que l'ombre se déplace vers le coin intérieur, le trait doit s'amincir. Ne laissez jamais le regard marqué! Fume bien.

Le pinceau pour marquer le concave Il est idéal à cet effet car sa forme arrondie lui va bien. dans cette région des yeux, ce qui rend beaucoup plus facile de fumer. Ceux qui ont des yeux peu profonds comme ceux de l’Est doivent utiliser le marquage concave pour donner une fausse paupière à celle incrustée. Notez que les diffuseurs adoptent également le look concave marqué pour accentuer davantage l'expression dans les yeux.

Le même effet peut être fait avec le traditionnel brosse à bavuresqui est droite. Commencez à appliquer l'ombre la plus sombre à l'extérieur des yeux et montez un arc autour de la ligne de transfert. Laissez le trait le plus large à l'extérieur. Fume bien. Ce look est un excellent débouché pour ceux qui n’ont pas beaucoup de temps pour faire des dégradés ou même pour rendre des regards plus élaborés dans les yeux car, en plus d’être simple, il est luxueux.

Bonne chance!

How to laser mark on cylindrical parts (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230