Kissing Wedding: Amazing Ideas for Your First Month of Marriage

Home> iStock

After marriage, many commemorative dates come up to celebrate the marriage of the couple. The most famous celebrations are the wedding, and among them are the kissing wedding, which take place one month after the grand ceremony.

Each wedding has its importance, but kisses stand out for being the first special date since the wedding. Its name is due to the Brazilian sweet made with condensed milk and coconut, which also refers to the loving act of kissing your beloved.


Content Index:

  • Meaning of Kissing Wedding
  • 14 Ideas to Celebrate Your Kissing Wedding
  • 15 Kissing Wedding Phrases to Send to Your Love

Meaning of Kissing Wedding

Being celebrated even at the beginning of the wedding, the kissing wedding has a unique symbolism, representing the affection of a couple who is still in the post honeymoon period. Thus, the date is for both to pay special attention to their love.

To better understand the concept of the date, it is important to remember that the term boda comes from the Latin version of the word "promise," referring to marriage vows. As the wedding passes, the various weddings are being celebrated, each one representing a stage of the relationship. Thus, for each phase are assigned names of materials that represent it.


Read also: Cotton Wedding: 15 Tips to Celebrate the Two Years of Eternal Love

The kissing wedding is even more special as it is the first celebration after the wedding. The name comes from the delicious Brazilian sweet, called beijinho, working as an analogy to the first month of marriage, marked by romance and sweetness.

14 Ideas to Celebrate Your Kissing Wedding

If you don't want to let the date go by, but don't know how to celebrate this special day, be sure to check out the tips below for a successful celebration.


1. Romantic Dinner

The celebration of kissing wedding is the perfect occasion to celebrate love with a beautiful dinner for two. The couple can go out and eat their favorite dishes in a sophisticated restaurant or prepare a special meal at home. Candle lights are a decoration that add a touch of romanticism to it, and ingredients like chocolate, wine and pasta are most welcome.

2. Party with friends

Who doesn't love celebrating a special date with a reunion between dear ones? Although kisses are usually only celebrated between the couple, nothing prevents you from throwing a celebration in love! Seek to invite only close friends or family? Is only about five people enough? keeping the event very intimate. And the kiss-based décor can't be missed, as it will be the soul of the party, so abuse the lipstick mouth marks, the red lip-shaped cards and the sweetly decorated kisses.

3. Kiss together

Since the name of the date comes from the traditional Brazilian sweet, nothing better than celebrating using the couple's culinary skills to prepare kisses, right? Try putting on some relaxing music, leave a stylish drink on the side and put your hands in the dough creating beautiful kisses with your sweetheart. It will be a great opportunity to rest and talk, further improving the relationship. And beyond the experience itself, in the end you will enjoy this wonderful sweetie.

Read also: Romantic Breakfast: Surprise Who You Love With These Ideas

4. Photo essay

A photo shoot seems expensive and complicated, but it doesn't have to be. One way to relate even more to your soul mate is to use the anniversary of the first month of marriage to make a more informal photo shoot. You can choose to hire a photographer or take photos with your partner, keeping the experience very intimate. The important thing is that the images are very simple, just a beautiful setting and the mood of the couple. This tradition can be carried on to other weddings as well, marking all stages of the marriage.

5. Create an album

In addition to the previous topic, does not mounting a photo album sound like a good idea? It sounds simple, but celebrating a kiss wedding by sorting out photos, talking about them, and choosing the most fun can be very special. This is when you can remember the moments together, laughing and thrilling. The cool thing is to previously set aside some materials, such as glue, glitter and colored papers, so you can customize the cover or album pages, leaving it with a unique twist.

6. Special Pranks

And if you want to laugh a lot, exchanging a romantic moment with your passion, a kiss-themed wedding game is fun. Here you can create challenges, face your love, and even work together. And the highlight is the prize: lots of kiss coupons.This way, you can exchange cards that give you Eskimo kisses, butterfly kisses, French kisses, among many others. It's the best way to test your better half's knowledge and still, and yield lots of kisses.

7. Romantic Movie Session

Who doesn't love to gather under the covers and watch an interesting movie? A good option to celebrate the first month is by preparing a romantic movie session. The cool thing is that you can both watch your favorite movies and choose to meet new productions. The main tip is that the list shares the same theme: love.

8. Special Kit

Giving a gift is not a must, as it is important to celebrate together, but if you would like to gift your soul mate on your wedding anniversary, a good treat is to put together a themed kit with things the other person is passionate about. For example, if your sweetheart likes skin care, how about setting up a box with some types of clay and moisturizer? If she likes to draw, try putting together a pretty sketchbook and some quality pens. It is a guarantee of success!

Read also: Silver Wedding: Tips and Inspirations to Celebrate 25 Years of Marriage

9. Plan the future

As the couple is still in the first month, probably many dreams and plans are in mind. Kissing weddings can be a great occasion for a fun reunion where you can exchange ideas for months and years to come! It is a way to increase the bond between the two, as you can leave a few kisses or a tasty food next door and pinch while discussing your life together. Future travel, plans to move or have children, buy a car or bicycle, adopt a pet are some of the initiatives that can be jointly planned.

10. Time capsule

An unusual but super fun idea is to build a time capsule with messages, photos, cards and personal effects of the couple. You can use a sturdy trunk or any other firm packaging that can withstand long term weather conditions. Then just gather the assets of sentimental value, put them in the box and bury it in a safe and easily accessible place. This activity will make a few years later you dig up the capsule and have fun remembering the good times.

11. Romantic Picnic

Nothing more affectionate than a picnic. It offers an opportunity to relax in the fresh air while still enjoying great food. So have you ever thought of celebrating your wedding with a date full of tasty sweets? Choose a beautiful park full of trees and places to rest; carry a comfortable yoke; separate some decorations, such as kisses and cardboard hearts to bring a mood to it; and pack kisses to sweeten the day.

12. Give away with cute chocolates

Making chocolate is something everyone loves, and on dates that celebrate love, chocolate exchange is even more common. To slightly differentiate tradition, why not give chocolate kisses (literally) to your sweetheart? Kiss-shaped mini-bombs help you please your partner and stay on top of kisses. You can assemble a selection of your loved one's favorite chocolates and present them early in the morning to surprise them.

13. Leave home

We often find ourselves trapped in our daily routine, leaving home just to work and study. Therefore, the wedding anniversary is a good time to simply breathe new air. Take the day to have a drink, ride a bike together, rent a boat, fly a kite, go to a museum, stargaze or any other activity that suits the couple. The important thing is to have fun, relax and remember how marriage makes these beautiful moments possible.

Read also: Wedding Anniversary: ​​Discover the Meanings and See Ideas for Celebrating

14. Private Concert of Romantic Songs

Some songs are so beautiful that they seem to touch the soul. So why not set aside this day to make a selection of the romantic songs that marked the couple's trajectory? You can alternate who chooses the melody and with each new song the mood of affection will spread throughout the room. And, to get even more into the theme of the wedding kiss, how about limiting the choice of songs to only those that contain? Kiss? in the lyrics? After all, what a sweet kiss she brought from afar for me? It has a place in everyone's heart!

Don't all these ideas sound amazing? Remember that you can choose your favorite celebration or even bring together different traditions and ideas, creating a unique celebration of your own!

15 Kissing Wedding Phrases to Send to Your Love

Nothing better than reading a message made especially for you. But there are times when creativity fades and we can't think of anything to write, whether to include in a message or a beautiful card.For these moments, here is your salvation: be sure to see these touching phrases to commemorate this special moment.

  1. Today is a month that I'm happy to have you by my side, congratulations on our day!
  2. The first day was unforgettable, the first week memorable and our first month wonderful, happy Wedding Kiss!
  3. Some love brigadeiro, I'm a fan of married, but the best candy is still your kiss.
  4. A month ago we took the first step to what will be the biggest adventure of our lives, happy kissy wedding.
  5. If the world ended now, I would have been very happy in the last month of my life. Happy wedding kiss!
  6. Today we celebrate our kiss wedding with the certainty that one day we will celebrate the diamond wedding. I will love you forever, my love!
  7. Being by your side is the best gift I could ever get for our first month of marriage.
  8. May the affection we share in this one month of marriage extend for the rest of our lives.
  9. Your kisses are sweeter than the best dessert in the world, happy first month of marriage!
  10. May there be many more months to be celebrated, and may I remain by your side in all of them, falling in love with you just as we did the day we met. Happy birthday to us!
  11. If this beginning was so wonderful, imagine the rest of our lives together!
  12. Today we have completed the first chapter of an amazing love story.
  13. On this date I only have two requests to make: that our dreams come true and that our kiss turns to gold. This will be the first of many to come!
  14. First month together and I already see that many more will come, congratulations on our date!
  15. One month and I already know who will receive all my future kisses. Happy birthday to us!

After all that, the desire to show your love and share lots of kisses is uncontrollable, isn't it? So don't let the date go blank and throw yourself in to celebrate the kissy wedding. The date will be so special that you can go planning for the cotton wedding!

26 RELATIONSHIP FACTS EVERY COUPLE CAN RELATE TO (January 2020)


  • Marriage, Relationships
  • 1,230

Embrasser le mariage: des idées étonnantes pour votre premier mois de mariage

Accueil> iStock

Après le mariage, de nombreuses dates commémoratives viennent célébrer le mariage du couple. Les célébrations les plus célèbres sont le mariage, et parmi elles se trouve le mariage de baisers, qui a lieu un mois après la grande cérémonie.

Chaque mariage a son importance, mais les baisers sont la première date spéciale depuis le mariage. Son nom est dû au doux brésilien à base de lait concentré et de noix de coco, qui évoque également le fait d’embrasser votre bien-aimé.

Index de contenu:

  • Signification de mariage Embrasser
  • 14 idées pour célébrer votre mariage
  • 15 expressions de mariage embrassant à envoyer à votre amour

Signification de mariage Embrasser

Célébré même au début du mariage, le mariage de baisers a un symbolisme unique, représentant l’affection d’un couple qui est encore dans la période post-lune de miel. Ainsi, la date est pour les deux à accorder une attention particulière à leur amour.

Pour mieux comprendre le concept de la date, il est important de rappeler que le terme boda vient de la version latine du mot "promesse", se référant aux voeux de mariage. Au fur et à mesure que le mariage passe, les différents mariages sont célébrés, chacun représentant une étape de la relation. Ainsi, pour chaque phase sont affectés des noms de matériaux qui le représentent.

Lire aussi: Mariage en coton: 15 conseils pour célébrer les deux ans de l'amour éternel

Le mariage de baisers est encore plus spécial car c'est la première célébration après le mariage. Le nom vient du délicieux bonbon brésilien, appelé beijinho, fonctionnant comme une analogie avec le premier mois de mariage, marqué par la romance et la douceur.

14 idées pour célébrer votre mariage

Si vous ne voulez pas laisser passer la date, mais ne savez pas comment célébrer cette journée spéciale, assurez-vous de consulter les conseils ci-dessous pour une célébration réussie.

1. Dîner romantique

La célébration du mariage est l’occasion idéale pour célébrer l’amour avec un beau dîner pour deux. Le couple peut sortir et manger ses plats préférés dans un restaurant sophistiqué ou préparer un repas spécial à la maison. Les bougies sont une décoration qui ajoute une touche de romantisme, et les ingrédients comme le chocolat, le vin et les pâtes sont les bienvenus.

2. Faire la fête avec des amis

Qui n'aime pas célébrer une date spéciale avec une réunion entre des êtres chers? Bien que les baisers ne soient généralement célébrés qu'entre les couples, rien ne vous empêche de lancer une fête amoureuse! Vous souhaitez inviter uniquement des amis proches ou de la famille? Est-ce que seulement cinq personnes suffisent? garder l'événement très intime. Et le décor basé sur le baiser est à ne pas manquer car ce sera l'âme de la fête, alors abusez des marques sur la bouche du rouge à lèvres, des cartes en forme de lèvres rouges et des baisers décorés avec douceur.

3. Embrasser ensemble

Puisque le nom de la date vient du bonbon brésilien traditionnel, rien de mieux que de célébrer en utilisant les compétences culinaires du couple pour préparer des baisers, non? Essayez de mettre de la musique relaxante, laissez un verre élégant sur le côté et mettez vos mains dans la pâte pour créer de beaux baisers avec votre cœur. Ce sera une excellente occasion de se reposer et de parler, améliorant encore la relation. Et au-delà de l'expérience elle-même, vous profiterez à la fin de ce merveilleux chéri.

Lire aussi: Petit-déjeuner romantique: Surprenez qui vous aimez avec ces idées

4. Essai photo

Une séance photo semble coûteuse et compliquée, mais ce n’est pas nécessairement le cas. Une façon de mieux comprendre votre âme sœur consiste à utiliser l'anniversaire du premier mois de mariage pour créer une séance photo plus informelle. Vous pouvez choisir de faire appel à un photographe ou de prendre des photos avec votre partenaire, en gardant l'expérience très intime. L'important, c'est que les images soient très simples, juste un cadre magnifique et l'ambiance du couple. Cette tradition peut également être appliquée à d'autres mariages, marquant toutes les étapes du mariage.

5. Créer un album

En plus du sujet précédent, le montage d'un album photo ne vous semble-t-il pas une bonne idée? Cela semble simple, mais célébrer un mariage avec un baiser en triant des photos, en en parlant et en choisissant le plus amusant peut être très spécial. C'est à ce moment-là que vous pouvez vous souvenir des moments passés ensemble, en riant et en émerveillant. La bonne chose à faire est de réserver au préalable certains matériaux, tels que la colle, les paillettes et les papiers colorés, afin de pouvoir personnaliser la couverture ou les pages de l’album en y laissant une touche unique.

6. farces spéciales

Et si vous voulez beaucoup rire, échanger un moment romantique avec votre passion, un jeu de mariage sur le thème du baiser est amusant. Ici, vous pouvez créer des défis, affronter votre amour et même travailler ensemble. Et le point culminant est le prix: beaucoup de coupons kiss.De cette façon, vous pouvez échanger des cartes qui vous donneront des bisous Eskimo, des bisous papillons, des bisous à la française, parmi beaucoup d'autres. C'est la meilleure façon de tester les connaissances de votre meilleure moitié et toujours, et de donner beaucoup de bisous.

7. Séance de film romantique

Qui n'aime pas se retrouver sous les couvertures et regarder un film intéressant? Une bonne option pour célébrer le premier mois consiste à préparer une séance de cinéma romantique. La chose intéressante est que vous pouvez regarder vos films préférés et choisir de rencontrer de nouvelles productions. Le conseil principal est que la liste partage le même thème: l'amour.

8. Kit spécial

Donner un cadeau n'est pas un must, car il est important de célébrer ensemble, mais si vous souhaitez offrir votre âme soeur à l'anniversaire de votre mariage, il est conseillé de créer un kit thématique comprenant des objets qui passionnent l'autre. Par exemple, si votre amoureuse aime les soins de la peau, pourquoi ne pas installer une boîte contenant certains types d'argile et d'hydratant? Si elle aime dessiner, essayez de créer un joli carnet de croquis et des stylos de qualité. C'est un gage de réussite!

Lire aussi: Mariage en argent: conseils et inspirations pour célébrer 25 ans de mariage

9. Planifiez l'avenir

Comme le couple est toujours dans le premier mois, de nombreux rêves et projets sont probablement à l’esprit. Les mariages embrassés peuvent être une excellente occasion pour une réunion amusante où vous pourrez échanger des idées pendant des mois et des années! C'est un moyen d'augmenter le lien entre les deux, car vous pouvez laisser quelques baisers ou un bon repas à côté et pincer tout en discutant de votre vie ensemble. Les voyages futurs, les projets de déménagement ou d’avoir des enfants, l’achat d’une voiture ou d’un vélo, l’adoption d’un animal domestique font partie des initiatives pouvant être planifiées conjointement.

10. Capsule temporelle

Une idée inhabituelle mais très amusante consiste à créer une capsule témoin contenant des messages, des photos, des cartes et des effets personnels du couple. Vous pouvez utiliser un coffre solide ou tout autre emballage solide pouvant résister aux conditions météorologiques à long terme. Ensuite, rassemblez simplement les actifs de valeur sentimentale, mettez-les dans la boîte et enterrez-la dans un endroit sûr et facilement accessible. Cette activité fera quelques années plus tard que vous déterrerez la capsule et que vous vous amuserez à vous rappeler les bons moments.

11. pique-nique romantique

Rien de plus affectueux qu'un pique-nique. Il offre une occasion de se détendre au grand air tout en dégustant une excellente cuisine. Alors, avez-vous déjà pensé à célébrer votre mariage avec une date remplie de délicieux bonbons? Choisissez un magnifique parc arboré et reposant; porter un joug confortable; séparez certaines décorations, telles que des bisous et des cœurs en carton pour lui donner un air d'humeur; et emballer des baisers pour adoucir la journée.

12. Donner des chocolats mignons

Faire du chocolat est quelque chose que tout le monde aime, et aux dates qui célèbrent l’amour, l’échange de chocolat est encore plus courant. Pour différencier légèrement la tradition, pourquoi ne pas donner (littéralement) des baisers au chocolat à votre amoureuse? Les mini-bombes en forme de baisers vous aident à faire plaisir à votre partenaire et à rester au top des baisers. Vous pouvez assembler une sélection de chocolats préférés de votre bien-aimé et les présenter tôt le matin pour les surprendre.

13. quitter la maison

Nous nous retrouvons souvent pris au piège de notre routine quotidienne, quittant la maison pour travailler et étudier. Par conséquent, l'anniversaire de mariage est un bon moment pour simplement respirer un nouvel air. Prenez la journée pour prendre un verre, faire du vélo ensemble, louer un bateau, faire voler un cerf-volant, aller dans un musée, admirer les étoiles ou toute autre activité qui convienne au couple. L'important est de s'amuser, de se détendre et de se rappeler comment le mariage rend ces beaux moments possibles.

Lire aussi: Anniversaire de mariage: découvrez le sens et voyez des idées pour célébrer

14. Concert privé de chansons romantiques

Certaines chansons sont si belles qu'elles semblent toucher l'âme. Alors, pourquoi ne pas réserver cette journée pour faire une sélection des chansons romantiques qui ont marqué la trajectoire du couple? Vous pouvez alterner qui choisit la mélodie et à chaque nouvelle chanson l’atmosphère d’affection se répandra dans toute la pièce. Et, pour entrer encore plus dans le thème du baiser de mariage, pourquoi ne pas limiter le choix des chansons à celles qui contiennent? Kiss? dans les paroles? Après tout, quel doux baiser elle a apporté de loin pour moi? Il a sa place dans le coeur de tous!

Toutes ces idées ne paraissent-elles pas étonnantes? N'oubliez pas que vous pouvez choisir votre fête préférée ou même réunir différentes traditions et idées, créant ainsi une célébration unique!

15 expressions de mariage embrassant à envoyer à votre amour

Rien de mieux que de lire un message spécialement conçu pour vous. Mais il y a des moments où la créativité s'estompe et où nous ne pouvons penser à rien à écrire, que ce soit pour inclure un message ou une belle carte.Pour ces moments, voici votre salut: assurez-vous de voir ces phrases touchantes pour commémorer ce moment spécial.

  1. Il y a un mois que je suis heureux de vous avoir à mes côtés, félicitations pour notre journée!
  2. Le premier jour a été inoubliable, la première semaine a été mémorable et notre premier mois a été merveilleux et heureux!
  3. Certains amour brigadeiro, je suis fan de mariés, mais le meilleur bonbon reste ton baiser.
  4. Il y a un mois, nous avons fait le premier pas vers ce qui sera la plus grande aventure de nos vies, un joyeux mariage kissy.
  5. Si le monde était fini maintenant, j'aurais été très heureux au cours du dernier mois de ma vie. Joyeux mariage bisou!
  6. Aujourd'hui, nous célébrons notre mariage avec la certitude qu'un jour nous célébrerons le mariage de diamants. Je t'aimerai pour toujours, mon amour!
  7. Être à vos côtés est le plus beau cadeau que je puisse recevoir pour notre premier mois de mariage.
  8. Puisse l’affection que nous partageons au cours de ce mois de mariage durer toute notre vie.
  9. Vos baisers sont plus doux que le meilleur dessert du monde, joyeux premier mois de mariage!
  10. Peut-être qu'il y aura encore beaucoup de mois à célébrer et que je reste à vos côtés, tombant amoureux de vous comme nous l'avons fait le jour de notre rencontre. Joyeux anniversaire à nous!
  11. Si ce début était si merveilleux, imaginez le reste de nos vies ensemble!
  12. Aujourd'hui, nous avons terminé le premier chapitre d'une histoire d'amour incroyable.
  13. Ce jour-là, je n'ai que deux demandes à faire: que nos rêves se réalisent et que notre baiser se transforme en or. Ce sera le premier des nombreux à venir!
  14. Premier mois ensemble et je vois déjà que beaucoup d'autres vont venir, félicitations pour notre date!
  15. Un mois et je sais déjà qui recevra tous mes futurs baisers. Joyeux anniversaire à nous!

Après tout cela, le désir de montrer votre amour et de partager beaucoup de bisous est incontrôlable, n'est-ce pas? Alors, ne laissez pas la date entrer en blanc et jetez-vous dedans pour célébrer le mariage kissy. La date sera si spéciale que vous pourrez planifier le mariage en coton!

10 PIRES STYLES DE ROBES DE MARIÉE JAMAIS PORTÉES | Lama Faché (Octobre 2019).


  • Mariage, relations
  • 1,230