Kitty Style Eye Makeup

A makeup with the loaded eyeliner makes the look more sexy and flashy, especially when the stroke is done correctly and close to the eyelashes.

The fashion of wearing the eyeliner while pulling the eyes well, in the kitten style has already become a fever among women. Scandals and confusions aside, singer Amy Winehouse is successful for her big voice and also for her dress and makeup. She is one of the followers of this makeup trend, which guarantees a strong look and a lot of sensuality in the look.


THE kitten style eye makeup It can be done in a variety of ways, with the end of the stroke well stretched, a thick stroke that tapers at the end, or even an upward stroke toward the eyebrow.

To choose the right way to use the kitty style eyeliner, you need to pay attention to the size and shape of the eyes. Women with large eyes should make thick strokes abusing the black or intense color eyeliner.

Women with small eyes should make fine strokes close to the eyelashes and use light pencil on the inner edge to enlarge the eyes. Women with drooping eyes should lift in the outer corner not stretching the line too much.

If you like the Amy Winehouse style makeup and want to rock around with cat eyes, check out the videos below to learn how.

HOW TO DO SIMPLE CAT EYES perfectly! (January 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Kitty Style Maquillage Pour Les Yeux

Un maquillage avec l'eye-liner chargé rend le look plus sexy et flashy, surtout quand le trait est effectué correctement et près des cils.

La façon de porter l’eye-liner tout en tirant bien les yeux, dans le style chaton est déjà devenu une fièvre chez les femmes. Les scandales et les confusions mis à part, la chanteuse Amy Winehouse a du succès pour sa grande voix ainsi que pour sa robe et son maquillage. Elle est l'une des adeptes de cette tendance maquillage qui garantit un look fort et beaucoup de sensualité dans le look.


Un maquillage pour les yeux style chaton Cela peut être fait de différentes manières, avec la fin du trait bien étirée, un trait épais qui se termine en pointe, ou même un mouvement ascendant vers le sourcil.

Pour choisir la bonne façon d'utiliser le eye-liner de style de chat, vous devez faire attention à la taille et à la forme des yeux. Les femmes avec de grands yeux doivent faire des traits épais en abusant de leur eye-liner de couleur noire ou intense.

Les femmes ayant de petits yeux doivent faire des traits fins près des cils et utiliser un crayon léger sur le bord intérieur pour agrandir les yeux. Les femmes aux yeux baissés doivent se soulever dans le coin extérieur pour ne pas trop allonger la ligne.

Si vous aimez le Maquillage Amy Winehouse et que vous voulez vous balader avec des yeux de chat, regardez les vidéos ci-dessous pour savoir comment.

Maquillage fee des fleurs, superbe, facile, rapide ! (Juin 2022)


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230