Learn how to make the juice alive

Everyone knows the importance of eating fruits and vegetables and including healthy, high fiber and nutrient foods on the daily menu. Seeking a healthier diet, many people give priority to organic and raw foods. But with the hustle and bustle of everyday life, we should be aware that it is not always possible to eat foods that are good for health in the recommended amounts.

For those who like to incorporate natural products into their daily habits, a quick, delicious and nutritious tip is living juice.


What is living juice?

It is a highly nutritious juice made with fresh ingredients and sprouted grains, which are the great secret of the juice, because they guarantee the maximum utilization of the properties of each food. It's like eating a well-reinforced salad squeezed into a glass of juice.

O living juice It is made with sprouted apple, leaves, vegetables, roots and grains, all ingredients are raw and insoluble fibers are strained. No need to add water, sugar or any kind of sweeteners, the foods themselves make the juice taste sweet.

What are the benefits of live juice?

Between the benefits of live juicewe can mention that the drink is a great source of calcium, iron, amino acids, zinc, antioxidants, minerals, good body fat, vitamins A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H. The juice is alkaline and very rich in enzymes, antioxidants, minerals and trace elements, characteristics that make living juice be a great ally in preventing degenerative diseases and delaying aging.


Because of its rapid digestion and absorption by the body, living juice promotes increased energy and mood in everyday life and improves physical performance. It also eliminates the so-called? Hidden hunger? and the best without getting fat.

How to make juice alive?

Write down the recipe, correctly follow the steps and learn how to make the juice alive at home.

Ingredients:


? 1/2 peeled cucumber

? 2 peeled apples

? 1 unshelled ginger finger

? 1 carrot

? 2 kale leaves

? 1 celery stalk

? 1 handful of parsley

? 1 to 3 watercress branches

? 1 handful of mint

? 1 handful of sprouted seeds

? 1 handful of wheat grass (chlorophyll) * learn how to sprout beans below

Method of preparation:

Separate the fruits and vegetables. Cut the apple, cucumber, ginger and carrot into small pieces and beat in a blender. Add the sprouted grains and the green leaves. Strain the mixture using a thin strainer of cloth or non-absorbent synthetic material. O living juice It's ready to drink!

* How to sprout grains

You can use edible seeds, both man and bird, such as wheat, sunflower, millet, niger, rapeseed, oats, wheat, flaxseed, rice, soybeans, rye, sesame, chickpeas, peanuts, lentils, walnuts, Brazil nuts, almonds, peas, fenugreek etc.

Pour one to three tablespoons of organic beans into a glass, cover with clean water and soak overnight (8 hours). Cover the glass with a piece of thread or permeable fabric and secure it with a rubber band.

Drain water from container and rinse well with clean water. Put the glass in a colander in a cool place. Rinse two or more times a day, especially on hot days.

Germination time varies from grain to grain. Ideally, use them as soon as they signal the onset of germination when a dot is formed. This is the most nutritious point of the grain.

Making Homemade Baby Doll Juice! | ThePlusSideOfThings (April 2021)


  • food
  • 1,230

Apprenez à rendre le jus vivant

Tout le monde connaît l’importance de manger des fruits et des légumes et d’ajouter au menu des aliments sains, riches en fibres et en nutriments. En quête d'une alimentation plus saine, beaucoup de gens accordent la priorité aux aliments biologiques et crus. Mais avec l'agitation de la vie quotidienne, nous devrions être conscients qu'il n'est pas toujours possible de manger des aliments sains pour la santé dans les quantités recommandées.

Pour ceux qui aiment incorporer des produits naturels à leurs habitudes quotidiennes, un conseil rapide, délicieux et nutritif: jus de vie.


Qu'est-ce que le jus de vie?

C'est un jus hautement nutritif à base d'ingrédients frais et grains germés, qui sont le grand secret du jus, car ils garantissent une utilisation maximale des propriétés de chaque aliment. C'est comme manger une salade bien renforcée pressée dans un verre de jus.

Le jus de vie Il est composé de pomme, de feuilles, de légumes, de racines et de grains germés. Tous les ingrédients sont bruts et les fibres insolubles sont tendues. Nul besoin d'ajouter de l'eau, du sucre ou n'importe quel type d'édulcorant, les aliments eux-mêmes donnent un goût sucré au jus.

Quels sont les avantages du jus vivant?

Parmi les avantages de jus de fruitsnous pouvons mentionner que la boisson est une excellente source de calcium, fer, acides aminés, zinc, antioxydants, minéraux, bonne masse grasse, vitamines A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H. Le jus est alcalin et très riche en enzymes, antioxydants, minéraux et oligo-éléments, caractéristiques qui font jus de vie être un bon allié pour prévenir les maladies dégénératives et retarder le vieillissement.


En raison de sa digestion rapide et de son absorption par le corps, jus de vie favorise une augmentation de l'énergie et de l'humeur dans la vie quotidienne et améliore la performance physique. Il élimine également la soi-disant "faim cachée". et le meilleur sans grossir.

Comment faire du jus vivant?

Notez la recette, suivez correctement les étapes et apprendre à faire vivre le jus à la maison

Ingrédients:


? 1/2 concombre pelé

? 2 pommes pelées

? 1 doigt de gingembre non décortiqué

? 1 carotte

? 2 feuilles de chou frisé

? 1 branche de céleri

? 1 poignée de persil

? 1 à 3 branches de cresson

? 1 poignée de menthe

? 1 poignée de graines germées

? 1 poignée d'herbe de blé (chlorophylle) * Apprenez à faire pousser des haricots ci-dessous

Préparation:

Séparez les fruits et les légumes. Couper la pomme, le concombre, le gingembre et la carotte en petits morceaux et les battre au batteur. Ajoutez les grains germés et les feuilles vertes. Filtrer le mélange à l'aide d'un tamis fin en tissu ou en matériau synthétique non absorbant. Le jus de vie C'est prêt à boire!

* Comment faire germer des grains

Vous pouvez utiliser des graines comestibles, homme et oiseau, comme le blé, le tournesol, le millet, le niger, le colza, l'avoine, le blé, les graines de lin, le riz, le soja, le seigle, le sésame, les pois chiches, les arachides, les lentilles, les noix, Noix du Brésil, amandes, pois, fenugrec etc.

Versez une à trois cuillères à soupe de grains biologiques dans un verre, couvrez d'eau propre et laissez tremper pendant la nuit (8 heures). Couvrez le verre avec un morceau de fil ou de tissu perméable et fixez-le avec un élastique.

Vider l'eau du récipient et bien rincer à l'eau claire. Mettez le verre dans une passoire dans un endroit frais. Rincer deux fois ou plus par jour, surtout par temps chaud.

Le temps de germination varie d'un grain à l'autre. Idéalement, utilisez-les dès qu'ils signalent le début de la germination lorsqu'un point est formé. C'est le point le plus nutritif du grain.

Comment faire un jus de légume sans extracteur de jus ? (Juillet 2024)


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230