Meet the Zerona

O Zerona is another novelty in treatments for those who want eliminate fat without having to undergo invasive processes like liposuction and plastic surgery.

The process is painless, made with a laser that liquefies the fat plaques inside the cells. After some time, the body ends up rejecting this fat. O Zerona It is suitable for obesity sufferers, but can be used for aesthetic purposes to decrease measurements and remove some unwanted localized fats.


Tests performed with the device showed an average reduction of 2.5 cm in the circumference of the abdomen and waist, and 2 cm in the thighs after two weeks of application. In some volunteers, the measurement decrease reached up to 10 cm in the same area.

However, like liposuction, the Zerona treatment You need extra care to make your results last. There is no use doing laser applications and maintaining bad eating habits. THE fat removal needs to be accompanied by dietary rehabilitation and regular exercise indicated by a professional in the field.

O Zerona laser On its own it can have satisfactory effects, but if the person does not change his body care, he may end up getting fat again, having to undergo a new procedure.

Zerona Laser Weight Loss Testimonial | SliMedica (April 2021)


  • Body
  • 1,230

Rencontrez le Zerona

Le Zerona est une autre nouveauté dans les traitements pour ceux qui veulent éliminer les graisses sans avoir à subir des processus invasifs comme la liposuccion et la chirurgie plastique.

Le processus est indolore, fait avec un laser qui liquéfie les plaques graisseuses à l'intérieur des cellules. Après un certain temps, le corps finit par rejeter cette graisse. Le Zerona Il convient aux personnes souffrant d'obésité, mais peut être utilisé à des fins esthétiques pour réduire les mesures et éliminer certaines graisses localisées indésirables.

Les tests effectués avec le dispositif ont montré une réduction moyenne de 2,5 cm de la circonférence de l'abdomen et de la taille et de 2 cm des cuisses après deux semaines d'application. Chez certains volontaires, la diminution de la mesure a atteint 10 cm dans la même zone.

Cependant, comme la liposuccion, le Traitement Zerona Vous avez besoin de plus de soin pour que vos résultats durent. Il est inutile de faire des applications au laser et de maintenir de mauvaises habitudes alimentaires. Un élimination de la graisse doit être accompagné d'une rééducation alimentaire et d'exercices réguliers indiqués par un professionnel du domaine.

Le Zerona laser En soi, il peut avoir des effets satisfaisants, mais si la personne ne modifie pas ses soins corporels, elle risque de grossir à nouveau et de devoir subir une nouvelle procédure.

ZIPFit / Zerona at Zespa Exceeded My Expectations (Novembre 2019).


  • Du corps
  • 1,230