Men's watches for women

The watches are being used more as accessories than for their own functionality. Nowadays, there are many models in the market of different shapes, materials and colors that please any style.

Stylists around the world have adopted the watches as a fashion instrument to match various outfits and occasions. Women who follow fashion trends and like new things have begun to invest in the most modern and sophisticated watch models until they break into male models.


With large, large bracelets with strong features, the men watches are being adopted by several women as their favorite wrist accessory.

Several brands have enjoyed and launched collections of men's watches for womenbut with less heavy features. Thus, the look is not very loaded.

The models of unisex watches They are also being sought after, both men and women are acquiring without fear.


The bracelets of masculinized watches that have become widely used on women's wrists are in materials such as dark-colored leather and silver. For those who like to dare a little more, there are the most striking watches with differentiated hands and colored backgrounds.

When choosing your watch, look for a piece that suits you. In the market there are several options with the most modern, sophisticated and sporty models. It's up to you to choose which one suits your style best. Bet on the most discreet colors and models for bolder combinations and more differentiated models for more basic productions.

It is worth mentioning that masculinized watches With oversized sizes end up giving a very heavy look to the look when worn by women. Therefore, when choosing your watch you need to prove and check if the size and model suit you. A great tip to break the masculinized style a bit and give a slightly feminine touch to the look is to wear some bracelets next to the watch.

Bitch Wrists - Should Women Wear Men's Watches?! (January 2021)


  • Accessories
  • 1,230

Montres hommes pour femmes

Le les montres sont utilisés plus comme accessoires que pour leur propre fonctionnalité. De nos jours, il existe sur le marché de nombreux modèles de formes, matières et couleurs différentes qui plaisent à tous les styles.

Les stylistes du monde entier ont adopté le les montres comme un instrument de mode pour correspondre à diverses tenues et occasions. Les femmes qui suivent les tendances de la mode et aiment les nouveautés ont commencé à investir dans les modèles de montres les plus modernes et sophistiqués jusqu'à ce qu'elles se transforment en modèles masculins.


Avec de grands et grands bracelets avec des caractéristiques fortes, le montres hommes sont adoptées par plusieurs femmes comme accessoire de poignet préféré.

Plusieurs marques ont apprécié et lancé des collections de montres hommes pour femmesmais avec des fonctionnalités moins lourdes. Ainsi, le look n'est pas très chargé.

Les modèles de montres unisexes Ils sont également recherchés, hommes et femmes acquérant sans crainte.


Les bracelets de montres masculinisées qui sont largement utilisés sur les poignets des femmes sont fabriqués dans des matériaux tels que le cuir foncé et l’argent. Pour ceux qui aiment oser un peu plus, il existe les montres les plus frappantes avec des mains différenciées et des fonds colorés.

Lorsque vous choisissez votre montre, recherchez une pièce qui vous convient. Sur le marché, il existe plusieurs options avec les modèles les plus modernes, sophistiqués et sportifs. C'est à vous de choisir celui qui convient le mieux à votre style. Pariez sur les couleurs et les modèles les plus discrets pour des combinaisons plus audacieuses et des modèles plus différenciés pour des productions plus basiques.

Il est à noter que montres masculinisées Avec des tailles surdimensionnées finissent par donner un look très lourd au look quand porté par les femmes. Par conséquent, lors du choix de votre montre, vous devez prouver et vérifier si la taille et le modèle vous conviennent. Un bon conseil pour casser un peu le style masculinisé et donner une touche légèrement féminine au look est de porter des bracelets à côté de la montre.

Top 10 meilleure montre femme pas cher en 2019 avis tests & prix (Juillet 2020)


  • Accessoires
  • 1,230