Necklines: How to wear?

Women always have their weapons to add a sexy touch to production cleavage It's one of them. But despite being released for any body shape and breast size, one must choose the neckline type that values ​​the look.

Choosing an overdone or breast-deforming cleavage can set off the production or leave it with an air of sloppiness, one step closer to vulgarity.


For each body type, one cleavage specific. It does not matter how big the forehead is, whether the breasts are small, medium or large, whether the shoulders are wide or narrow. Knowing how to choose the ideal cleavageWith the right cut-out for your body type, the production will always look beautiful and with a great fit.

But is how to use necklines in V, canoe, strapless, one shoulder, square, round and single front? Know which model is right for you.

Remember that to use the cleavage It takes more than knowing which models favor your body, having common sense is the main tip. Attention to places and occasions, cleavage It doesn't match the desktop, for example. Opt for more discreet models in everyday life and leave the boldest for informal events, parties and special moments.


Small breasts

Any cleavage shape is appropriate for those with small breasts. Not having much volume, they make a great fit for any neckline template without leaving the inelegant woman.

Medium Breasts

For medium-breasted women, it is also worth any type of neckline as long as it is not too deep. V-shaped, canoe, round and strapless shapes further enhance the lap.

Large breasts

Women with very large breasts should pay close attention. To disguise the volume, the ideal necklines are round, square and canoe. Avoid the strapless models as they flatten the silhouette. No buying a smaller number in an attempt to lessen the bust, the result can be a "crushed" look.


Cleavage models for small breasts

Medium-breasted neckline models

Cleavage models for large breasts

Necklaces and Necklines Styling Tips (April 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

Décolletés: comment porter?

Les femmes ont toujours leurs armes pour ajouter une touche sexy à la production clivage C'est l'un d'entre eux. Mais bien qu’il soit libéré pour n’importe quelle forme de corps et de taille de poitrine, il faut choisir le type de décolleté qui valorise le look.

Choisir un clivage excessif ou qui déforme le sein peut déclencher la production ou la laisser avec un air de négligence, un pas de plus vers la vulgarité.


Pour chaque type de carrosserie, un clivage spécifique. Peu importe la taille du front, que les seins soient petits, moyens ou grands, que les épaules soient larges ou étroites. Savoir choisir le décolleté idéaleAvec la coupe adaptée à votre morphologie, la production sera toujours belle et bien ajustée.

Mais et comment utiliser les décolletés en V, canoë, bustier, une épaule, carré, rond et simple devant? Sachez quel modèle vous convient le mieux.

Rappelez-vous que pour utiliser le clivage Il faut plus que de savoir quels modèles favorisent votre corps, mais le bon sens est notre principale astuce. Attention aux lieux et aux occasions, clivage Cela ne correspond pas au bureau, par exemple. Choisissez des modèles plus discrets dans la vie quotidienne et laissez le plus audacieux pour des événements informels, des fêtes et des moments spéciaux.


Petits seins

Toute forme de décolleté convient aux femmes aux petits seins. N'ayant pas beaucoup de volume, ils conviennent parfaitement à tous modèle d'encolure sans quitter la femme inélégante.

Seins moyens

Pour les femmes à poitrine moyenne, cela vaut également pour tout type de décolleté, à condition qu'il ne soit pas trop profond. Des formes en forme de V, de canoë, rondes et sans bretelles améliorent encore le recouvrement.

Gros seins

Les femmes avec de très gros seins devraient faire très attention. Pour dissimuler le volume, les encolures idéales sont rondes, carrées et en canoë. Évitez les modèles sans bretelles car ils aplatissent la silhouette. Si vous n'achetez pas un plus petit nombre pour tenter de réduire le buste, vous risquez d'obtenir un look "écrasé".


Modèles de clivage pour petits seins

Modèles décolleté à poitrine moyenne

Modèles de clivage pour les gros seins

COMMENT RELEVER LA POITRINE SANS CHIRURGIE NI SOUTIEN, POUR UN DÉCOLLETÉ PARFAIT (Juillet 2020)


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230