Opaque Makeup

Who said makeup needs to have a shine to be beautiful? THE opaque makeup It has come to prove that the dull and totally dull finish can also be chic.

THE matte makeup, as it is also known, has gained its place among trends and promises to stay prominently on the shelves of cosmetics stores. Because it has a neutral and dry texture, it can be used at any time, day and season.


Contrary to what some women think, the make opaque It does not leave the face dull and bland. The difference of this type of makeup is to leave the skin with a velvety touch and enhance the beauty with the contrasts between colors.

Many brands have invested heavily in make matteextending the dull effect to various products. In addition to the matte effect lipstick, now the eyeshadows, blush, compact and even the foundation can have matte effect.

Not to mention the primer, the matte pre-foundation that prepares the face to receive makeup, reduces greasiness, minimizes the visibility of pores, wrinkles and other minor imperfections, leaving the skin more homogeneous and fixing makeup longer.

Even though it is a dull makeup, it takes common sense to match the right shades. And to have an envious makeup, the tip is to bet on softer colors of lipstick and shadow for everyday life and stronger and more striking shades for more sophisticated looks.

Glowing Skin and Makeup Tutorial | Oscar de la Renta S/S 2015 Runway Makeup (January 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Maquillage opaque

Qui a dit que le maquillage doit avoir un éclat pour être belle? Un maquillage opaque Il est venu prouver que la finition mate et totalement mate peut aussi être chic.

Un maquillage mat, comme on le sait aussi, a gagné sa place parmi les tendances et promet de rester en évidence dans les rayons des magasins de cosmétiques. Grâce à sa texture neutre et sèche, il peut être utilisé à tout moment de la journée ou de la saison.

Contrairement à ce que certaines femmes pensent, le rendre opaque Il ne laisse pas le visage terne et fade. La différence de ce type de maquillage est de laisser la peau avec un toucher velouté et d'améliorer la beauté avec les contrastes de couleurs.

De nombreuses marques ont beaucoup investi dans faire matétendre l'effet sourd à divers produits. En plus du rouge à lèvres mat, les ombres à paupières, le fard à joues, le compact et même le fond de teint peuvent avoir un effet mat.

Sans oublier le primer, le pré-fond de teint mat qui prépare le visage au maquillage, réduit le gras, minimise la visibilité des pores, des rides et autres imperfections mineures, laissant la peau plus homogène et fixant le maquillage plus longtemps.

Même si c'est un maquillage terne, il faut du bon sens pour assortir les bonnes nuances. Et pour obtenir un maquillage envieux, l'astuce consiste à miser sur des couleurs plus douces de rouge à lèvres et d'ombres pour la vie quotidienne et de nuances plus fortes et plus frappantes pour des looks plus sophistiqués.

Make eyeshadows POP on ANY skintone | PhD in PIGMENT! (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230