Romantic Breakfast: Surprise Who You Love With These Ideas

Home> iStock

Breakfast is the main meal of the day. How about making this moment more charming, intimate and perfect for enjoying two? The time has come to prepare a romantic breakfast, which can range from a well-designed table to something simple but meaningful.

Below you will find very creative recipes for your breakfast, with heart-shaped treats and different coffees. And finally, the best tips for organizing your romantic breakfast and impressing your better half.


7 Recipes for Romantic Breakfast

What can not miss in a romantic breakfast? Touches of love, of course! The recipes below have no mystery in preparation and are a treat to the eye.

1. Full romantic breakfast

Delicious food, fruits and a good juice: is it a good choice for breakfast or not? To make this meal more special, it is worth taking care of the details and presentation. From fruit to egg bread, everything can take on a very delicate heart shape. Does the video above teach you several tricks to rock your coffee? and the tip of the baked bacon is amazing.


Read also: Yogurt Cake: 26 Mouthwatering Recipes and Ask for Bis

2. Crispy Waffle

If you have a home waffle maker, it's time to use it. Unlike traditional recipes, which are cuter, this one has a touch of cornstarch, which ensures a crunchier texture. You can serve with hazelnut cream and strawberries, with dulce de leche, fruit jellies or even with curd. Check out the full recipe.

3. Nutella Cupcake

More than delicious food, a romantic breakfast is worth betting on a more elaborate presentation. Cupcakes, for example, are delicious to eat and pleasing to the eye as well. The cool thing about this recipe is that only three ingredients are used for the cake: flour, eggs and Nutella. Spy the way of preparation.


4. Creamy Cappuccino

A respectful breakfast needs to have a very delicious coffee. This cappuccino here has an incredible texture and an ideal flavor to start the day off. For cappuccino powder you need powdered milk, instant coffee, sugar, cinnamon, freshly grated nutmeg, vanilla sugar and, if you like, a touch of chocolate powder. Combine this mixture with milk or fresh cream and serve in your most beautiful cup. See the step by step.

5. Heart Cake

Read also: Swiss Lemonade: Learn how to make this refreshing and delicious drink

Romantic breakfast suits surprises. How about cutting a cake and finding another cake? heart shaped! ? inside him? The cool thing is that this double delight is not too complicated to do. To not go wrong, follow the measures indicated in the recipe to the letter. You will need wheat flour, baking powder, sugar, milk, butter, eggs, oil, vanilla extract and food coloring. See more in the video.

6. Rainbow Heart Cookie

To melt the heart of the one you love, a cookie of those that melt in your mouth. The ingredient list includes wheat flour, cornstarch, room temperature butter, icing sugar, vanilla essence, egg yolks, colored sprinkles and food coloring. The preparation may be a little laborious and patience-intensive, but the result is so beautiful that it makes it all worth it.

7. Heart Shaped Pancake

Nothing more romantic for a breakfast than some hearts. How about leaving your pancakes in this all delicate shape? It may be simpler than you might think! The video above teaches how to create a heart-shaped cutter using a cardboard box, aluminum foil, scissors and tape. In addition, it also has an accurate American pancake recipe, perfect for breakfast in a "just love" climate.

Read also: Banana Vitamin: 22 Nutritious and Very Tasty Recipes

In addition to the recipes, your romantic breakfast can also have breads, jellies, cheese, juice, various fruits and whatever you prefer.

Tips for a romantic breakfast

Yes, love can fill belly. But taking care of the details of your romantic breakfast can also raise the mood of passion in your home. See the tips!

1. Capriche on the table

Do you know those dishes you keep for a special occasion? It's time to use it! Beautiful trays, different glasses, napkins, ornaments? A respectful table will make your romantic breakfast even more memorable.

2. The decoration makes all the difference

In addition to the table set, you can decorate the environment to make the experience even more exciting.Flower arrangements are always welcome, as are heart-shaped balloons. Use the imagination!

3. Don't Forget Your Love's Favorite Dishes

In addition to the recipe tips above, do not miss for breakfast something that is your favorite. It can be a fruit juice, a special cake or even some salty. It shows how much you pay attention to who you love. Is there anything better?

4. A good soundtrack can not miss

What are the songs that marked your relationship? Which have a special meaning? It's time to put together a playlist of these songs and let it roll down over the romantic breakfast. It will give a very different climate.

5. Add a personal touch

How about boosting this romantic breakfast with some little things that are all about your relationship? Make a selection of your favorite photos, choose decorative objects that have something to do with your story, or even write a tender note on a paper napkin. It may sound simple, but small gestures like these make every moment unique.

6. Make a surprise

It's okay that it's always good to have more people organizing a beautiful and romantic breakfast table. However, a surprise breakfast for your husband, wife or big guy can also be a very nice idea. If you have children, you can call the children to participate in the surprise organization. Surely they will find the maximum. Make a coffee in bed full of romance or set up a corner in the living room or kitchen.

7. No commemorative date required

It's okay that a birthday or Valentine's Day breakfast is pretty cool. But know that you don't have to stick to calendar dates to promote such special, out-of-routine moments. How about celebrating a simple Tuesday or a sunny day?

8. Enjoy the moment

A pretty table for breakfast sure clicks on Instagram. However, try to set your phone aside a bit and enjoy a few minutes of more connection with the person with you. Social networks can wait a little while.

Don't have a lot of time to make a romantic breakfast? Worth a whim in another meal. Get inspired by these 80 afternoon snack recipes to become a real feast!

7 Cute Ideas That Make Your Love Stronger. Best Ideas For Romantic Gifts! | A+ hacks (January 2020)


  • Valentine's Day
  • 1,230

Petit-déjeuner romantique: Surprenez qui vous aimez avec ces idées

Accueil> iStock

Le petit déjeuner est le plat principal de la journée. Pourquoi ne pas rendre ce moment plus charmant, intime et parfait pour profiter de deux? Le temps est venu de préparer un petit-déjeuner romantique, qui peut aller d’une table bien conçue à une table simple mais qui a du sens.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous des recettes très créatives pour votre petit-déjeuner, avec des friandises en forme de cœur et différents cafés. Et enfin, les meilleurs conseils pour organiser votre petit-déjeuner romantique et impressionner votre meilleure moitié.

7 recettes pour le petit déjeuner romantique

Que ne peut-il pas manquer dans un petit-déjeuner romantique? Des touches d'amour, bien sûr! Les recettes ci-dessous n'ont pas de mystère en préparation et sont un régal pour les yeux.

1. Petit déjeuner romantique complet

Nourriture délicieuse, fruits et bon jus: est-ce un bon choix pour le petit-déjeuner ou pas? Pour rendre ce repas plus spécial, il convient de prendre soin des détails et de la présentation. Du pain aux fruits aux œufs, tout peut prendre une forme de cœur très délicate. La vidéo ci-dessus vous apprend-elle plusieurs astuces pour faire bouger votre café? et la pointe du bacon cuit au four est incroyable.

Lire aussi: Gâteau au yogourt: 26 recettes alléchantes et demandez Bis

2. Gaufre croustillante

Si vous avez un gaufrier à la maison, il est temps de l'utiliser. Contrairement aux recettes traditionnelles, qui sont plus mignonnes, celle-ci a une touche de fécule de maïs, ce qui assure une texture plus croustillante. Vous pouvez servir avec de la crème de noisette et des fraises, du dulce de leche, des gelées de fruits ou même du caillé. Découvrez la recette complète.

3. Cupcake au Nutella

Plus qu'un plat délicieux, un petit-déjeuner romantique vaut le pari d'une présentation plus élaborée. Les cupcakes, par exemple, sont délicieux à manger et agréables à regarder. La bonne chose à propos de cette recette est que seulement trois ingrédients sont utilisés pour le gâteau: la farine, les œufs et le Nutella. Espionner le chemin de la préparation.

4. Cappuccino Crémeux

Un petit-déjeuner respectueux nécessite un café très délicieux. Ce cappuccino a ici une texture incroyable et une saveur idéale pour bien commencer la journée. Pour le cappuccino en poudre, vous avez besoin de lait en poudre, de café instantané, de sucre, de cannelle, de noix de muscade fraîchement râpée, de sucre vanillé et, si vous le souhaitez, d'une touche de chocolat en poudre. Combinez ce mélange avec du lait ou de la crème fraîche et servez dans votre plus belle tasse. Voir la solution.

5. Gâteau Coeur

Lire aussi: Limonade Suisse: Apprenez à préparer cette boisson rafraîchissante et délicieuse

Le petit déjeuner romantique convient à des surprises. Pourquoi ne pas couper un gâteau et en trouver un autre? en forme de coeur! ? en lui? La chose intéressante est que ce double plaisir n'est pas trop compliqué à faire. Pour ne pas vous tromper, suivez les mesures indiquées dans la recette à la lettre. Vous aurez besoin de farine de blé, levure chimique, sucre, lait, beurre, œufs, huile, extrait de vanille et colorant alimentaire. Voir plus dans la vidéo.

6. Biscuit coeur arc-en-ciel

Faire fondre le cœur de celui que tu aimes, un biscuit de ceux qui fondent dans la bouche. La liste des ingrédients comprend la farine de blé, la fécule de maïs, le beurre à la température ambiante, le sucre glace, l’essence de vanille, les jaunes d’œufs, les sauces colorées et le colorant alimentaire. La préparation est peut-être un peu laborieuse et requiert beaucoup de patience, mais le résultat est si beau que cela en vaut la peine.

7. crêpe en forme de coeur

Rien de plus romantique pour un petit-déjeuner que des cœurs. Que diriez-vous de laisser vos crêpes dans cette forme toute délicate? C'est peut-être plus simple que vous ne le pensez! La vidéo ci-dessus montre comment créer un couteau en forme de cœur en utilisant une boîte en carton, du papier aluminium, des ciseaux et du ruban adhésif. En outre, il propose également une recette américaine précise de crêpes, parfaite pour le petit-déjeuner dans un climat "tout à fait d'amour".

Lire aussi: Vitamine banane: 22 recettes nutritives et très savoureuses

En plus des recettes, votre petit-déjeuner romantique peut également être composé de pains, de gelées, de fromage, de jus de fruits, de fruits divers et de ce que vous préférez.

Conseils pour un petit-déjeuner romantique

Oui, l'amour peut remplir le ventre. Mais s’occuper des détails de votre petit-déjeuner romantique peut également éveiller l’ambiance de la passion chez vous. Voir les conseils!

1. Capriche sur la table

Connaissez-vous ces plats que vous gardez pour une occasion spéciale? Il est temps de l'utiliser! Beaux plateaux, différents verres, serviettes, ornements? Une table respectueuse rendra votre petit-déjeuner romantique encore plus mémorable.

2. La décoration fait la différence

En plus du set de table, vous pouvez décorer l'environnement pour rendre l'expérience encore plus excitante.Les arrangements floraux sont toujours les bienvenus, de même que les ballons en forme de cœur. Utilisez l'imagination!

3. N'oubliez pas les plats préférés de votre amour

En plus des conseils de recette ci-dessus, ne manquez pas au déjeuner quelque chose que vous préférez. Cela peut être un jus de fruit, un gâteau spécial ou même du salé. Cela montre à quel point vous faites attention à qui vous aimez. Y a-t-il quelque chose de mieux?

4. Une bonne bande son à ne pas manquer

Quelles sont les chansons qui ont marqué votre relation? Lesquels ont une signification particulière? Il est temps de mettre en place une liste de lecture de ces chansons et de la laisser passer au petit-déjeuner romantique. Cela donnera un climat très différent.

5. Ajouter une touche personnelle

Que diriez-vous de renforcer ce petit-déjeuner romantique avec quelques petites choses qui concernent votre relation? Faites une sélection de vos photos préférées, choisissez des objets de décoration en rapport avec votre histoire ou écrivez même un petit appel d'offres sur une serviette en papier. Cela peut sembler simple, mais de petits gestes comme ceux-ci rendent chaque instant unique.

6. faire une surprise

C'est bien qu'il soit toujours bon d'avoir plus de gens organisant une belle et romantique table de petit-déjeuner. Cependant, un petit-déjeuner surprise pour votre mari, votre femme ou votre grand gars peut également être une très bonne idée. Si vous avez des enfants, vous pouvez les appeler pour participer à l’organisation surprise. Ils trouveront sûrement le maximum. Préparez un café romantique au lit ou installez un coin dans le salon ou la cuisine.

7. Aucune date commémorative requise

C'est bien qu'un anniversaire ou le petit-déjeuner de la Saint-Valentin soit plutôt cool. Mais sachez que vous n’aurez pas à vous en tenir aux dates du calendrier pour promouvoir de tels moments spéciaux et inhabituels. Pourquoi ne pas célébrer un simple mardi ou une journée ensoleillée?

8. Profitez du moment

Une jolie table pour le petit-déjeuner clique sûrement sur Instagram. Cependant, essayez de mettre votre téléphone de côté un peu et profitez de quelques minutes de plus de connexion avec la personne avec vous. Les réseaux sociaux peuvent attendre un peu.

Vous n'avez pas beaucoup de temps pour faire un petit-déjeuner romantique? Ça vaut le coup dans un autre repas. Laissez-vous inspirer par ces 80 recettes de collations dans l’après-midi pour devenir un vrai festin!

18 IDÉES DE PETITS DÉJEUNERS RAPIDES POUR L'ÉCOLE (Octobre 2019).


  • Saint Valentin
  • 1,230