Tan effect makeup

Those who love to have the color of summer, but do not face hours in the sun, can bet on a special makeup that leaves the tanned skin.

With the help of some miracle products, such as blush, foundation and compact powder in golden tones, you get a result worthy of those who spent the day at the beach. But you must know how to apply them correctly, otherwise the result can be disastrous. In addition, for the makeup with tan effect look natural, the products used need to have a fine texture.


Makeup Tips With Tan Effect

Before you start makeup, wash your face thoroughly. Use concealer to mask dark spots and dark circles. Then apply the base to the face spreading the product evenly, including the neck. Use a brush to dust loose, just to remove greasiness from the skin.

Apply the tanning powder always with circular movements and lightly tapping the brush. First in the forehead region, then in the nose and last in the cheek region until the skin is the shade you want. Do not exaggerate.

The shade can also be in shades of gold to brighten the look. To finish your makeup with tan effectDon't forget the mascara, pencil and lipstick.


We have selected some videos that provide other suggestions for how to do tan effect makeup.

HOW TO FAKE A TAN WITH MAKE UP (using Eva Gutowski's and Chloe Morello's new palettes) (January 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Maquillage effet tan

Ceux qui aiment avoir la couleur de l'été, mais ne sont pas confrontés à des heures au soleil, peuvent parier sur un maquillage spécial qui laisse le peau bronzée.

À l'aide de produits miraculeux, tels que le fard à joues, le fond de teint et la poudre compacte dans des tons dorés, vous obtenez un résultat digne de ceux qui ont passé la journée à la plage. Mais vous devez savoir comment les appliquer correctement, sinon le résultat peut être désastreux. De plus, pour le maquillage avec effet bronzage Paraissent naturels, les produits utilisés doivent avoir une texture fine.

Bouts De Maquillage Avec Effet Tan

Avant de vous maquiller, lavez votre visage à fond. Utilisez un correcteur pour masquer les taches et les cernes. Appliquez ensuite la base sur le visage en répartissant le produit uniformément, y compris le cou. Utilisez une brosse pour enlever la poussière, juste pour enlever la graisse de la peau.

Appliquer le poudre de bronzage toujours avec des mouvements circulaires et en tapotant légèrement la brosse. D'abord dans la région du front, puis dans le nez et enfin dans la région de la joue jusqu'à ce que la peau soit à l'ombre souhaitée. N'en faites pas trop.

La nuance peut également être dans les tons d'or pour égayer le regard. Pour finir ton maquillage avec effet bronzageN'oubliez pas le mascara, le crayon et le rouge à lèvres.

Nous avons sélectionné quelques vidéos qui offrent d’autres suggestions pour comment faire du maquillage effet bronzage.

Maquillage été / teint bronzé / tanning (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230