The Benefits Of Water Aerobics

For those who want to lose weight or simply maintain health, exercise is essential. Ideally, always look for something that you feel good about and that is pleasurable. Among so many options for physical activity, water aerobics It is a very fun alternative and it offers several benefits to the body.

The pool exercises They can be practiced by people of any age, those with little or a lot of conditioning and also for and as therapy in case of injuries. It is also a great activity for pregnant women.


THE water aerobics has a differential of other physical activities done on the ground. Being an activity practiced in water, it does not present pain, sweating and feeling of exhaustion, but rather a relaxing effect of muscles and relief of tensions.

Between the benefits of water aerobicsWe can highlight that pool exercises improve muscle conditioning, cardiorespiratory endurance, work on body flexibility, development of major muscle groups, toning muscles of arms, legs, buttocks, relieve stress and aid in weight loss .

To have satisfactory results and realize the benefits of water aerobics, it is recommended to practice three times a week, 45 minutes a day, for a period of 3 months. The caloric expenditure for this activity is 260 to 400 kcal / hour.

Benefits of Aqua Aerobics Exercise (January 2021)


  • Fitness
  • 1,230

Les avantages de l'aquagym

Pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids ou simplement maintenir leur santé, l'exercice est essentiel. Idéalement, cherchez toujours quelque chose qui vous plaise et qui soit agréable. Parmi tant d'options pour l'activité physique, aquagym C'est une alternative très amusante qui offre plusieurs avantages au corps.

Le exercices en piscine Ils peuvent être pratiqués par des personnes de tout âge, peu ou pas préparées, ainsi que pour le traitement de blessures. C'est aussi une excellente activité pour les femmes enceintes.

Un aquagym a un différentiel d'autres activités physiques effectuées sur le terrain. En tant qu’activité pratiquée dans l’eau, il ne présente pas de douleur, de transpiration et d’épuisement, mais plutôt un effet relaxant des muscles et un soulagement des tensions.

Parmi les avantages de l'aquagymNous pouvons souligner que les exercices en piscine améliorent le conditionnement musculaire, l’endurance cardiorespiratoire, la flexibilité corporelle, le développement des principaux groupes musculaires, la tonification des muscles des bras, des jambes, des fesses, soulagent le stress et aident à perdre du poids. .

Pour avoir des résultats satisfaisants et réaliser le avantages de l'aquagym, il est recommandé de pratiquer trois fois par semaine, 45 minutes par jour, pendant une période de 3 mois. La dépense calorique pour cette activité est de 260 à 400 kcal / heure.

Quels sont les bienfaits de l'aquagym ? (Novembre 2019).


  • Fitness
  • 1,230