Valentine's Day: Gift Tips For Them And Them

With Valentine's Day coming, everyone loves to earn souvenirs as well as gift the loved one. Choosing a gift is not always a simple task, but knowing your boyfriend well is easier to get right.

The styles, personalities and interests of loved ones and ones are diverse, so it is ideal to consider these aspects when choosing a special and exciting gift. There are couples who do not give up the sentimental and love memories linked to passion. Modern lovers love to earn useful and practical items for their daily lives. For all tastes and styles, check out some creative gift ideas for this Valentine's Day:

For those who love practicality

Practical lovers love simple and creative gifts that are part of everyday life. These people often love very useful items related to everyday life, organization and even travel. Check out some options:


For them

  1. Travel mug at Imaginarium
  2. Carteira Power Bank at Imaginarium
  3. Caderneta Moleskine notebook, in Saraiva
  4. Popcorn Pad in Pajamas Online
  5. Travel kit? I'll go with you? At Imaginarium
  6. For them

  7. Travel cup and planner at Imaginarium
  8. Stackable Minimarmita at Imaginarium
  9. Magnetic Shopping List? He and She? At Geek 10
  10. Heart bag at Imaginarium
  11. Necessaire? Light to Fly? At Imaginarium

With these simple yet practical gifts, your loved one will always remember you!

For the classics

For the classic and romantic, it is worth betting on a traditional Valentine's Day gift. Perfumes are always on the rise on this date and to get off the beaten track, you can present your loved one with special kits. Another gift tip for the classics is sentimental memories, such as an engagement ring, a special message, or something you know that means a lot to both of you. See some possibilities:

Read also: 35 Creative and Cheap Valentine's Day Gift Ideas


For them

  1. Quasar Gift Kit at O ​​Boticário
  2. Box Lola Home with three scented candles at Dafiti
  3. Album recorder at Imaginarium
  4. Malbec Gift Kit at O ​​Boticário
  5. Mug with 365 tickets, in Bizoca
  6. For them

  7. Dany Alliance, at Antonio Bernardo
  8. Heart Photo Mural at Uatt
  9. Intense Gift Kit at O ​​Boticário
  10. Present tin star fruit flower on L? Occitane
  11. Egeo Dolce Gift Kit at O ​​Boticário

You can assemble a special kit with various traditional items such as a perfume and a candle. In addition to the material products, you can impress with a romantic dinner.

For the moderns

Quite unlike the classics, modern boyfriends and girlfriends love nontraditional gifts. They are usually interested in innovative items such as tech accessories and fun games. The tip is to think of a gift for both of you or both of you to enjoy a lot, while being romantic and supermodern!

For them

  1. Electric Wine Opener at Imaginarium
  2. Our love voucher book is worth a lot at Imaginarium
  3. Supra JBL bluetooth headset in Saraiva
  4. Lens Mug, at L3 Store
  5. Bluetooth music box amplifier at Imaginarium
  6. For them

  7. Kindle Digital Book Reader at C&A
  8. JBL Bluetooth Speaker in Saraiva
  9. Melissa Shoes at the Official Melissa Store
  10. "Between us" game at Imaginarium
  11. Love Dice at Geek 10

As you have seen, there are possibilities to present with items of modern life, practical to daily life, or gifts to enjoy a lot.


For the sportsmen

There are boyfriends and girlfriends who are engaged and dedicated to the sport, so nothing better than thinking of a gift that is all about the activity. You can bet on training clothes, accessories such as physical activity watches and earphones, or squeezes or hydration backpacks. Check out some options:

For them

  1. Wireless headset at Centauro
  2. Slot T-shirt at Adidas
  3. Oxer hydration backpack at Centauro
  4. Bottle and cell holder at Imaginarium
  5. Bluetooth smart watch at Centauro
  6. For them

  7. Bottle and cell holder at Imaginarium
  8. Roll top backpack at Adidas
  9. Top Sporty Farm at Adidas
  10. Adidas neo daily tote bag at Centauro
  11. Look floral training, in Riachuelo

Useful and practical, these items are ideal for sports lovers. If your love loves physical activity, you will love these gifts.

Read also: 15 Surprise Ideas for Boyfriend

For the nerds

And if you have a boyfriend who loves pop culture and loves talking about movies and characters, the ideal gifts end up with those interests. Giving these people is easier, just knowing your loved one's favorite character or saga and betting on a creative memory.

For them

  1. HQ Batman? The Dark Knight? In Hail
  2. Silhouette Key Chain Leia and Han Solo at Geek10
  3. Mario and Peach poster kit at Geek 10
  4. Funko Pop Darth Vader in the Geek World
  5. Star Wars Cup Set at Geek World
  6. For them

  7. Decorative Frame Wonder Woman at Geek10
  8. Wonder Woman Cushion at Geek World
  9. Wonder Woman Wallet at Geek10
  10. Necessaire BB-8 Star Wars at Geek10
  11. Glass with Straw and Pot Star Wars at Imaginarium

The most famous themes of pop culture are Star Wars, Harry Potter, video games and the heroes universes: Marvel and DC. Pay attention to each one's specific tastes so as not to make the mistake of giving a gift on the wrong theme.

For those who love decoration

And of course, there are lovers and lovers of decoration. Valentine's Day turns out to be the perfect celebration to give away something that will be part of the beloved's corner, besides always remembering you. The conventional ones are the frames, but how about an alternative like the lamps or wall frames? See some options:

For them

  1. Globe lamp at Imaginarium
  2. Picture Frame? If you miss it? At Imaginarium
  3. Led Picture Frame at Imaginarium
  4. Luminaire movie sign at L3 store
  5. Frames set at Imaginarium
  6. For them

  7. "I? Ll be there for you" picture on Geek10
  8. LOVE decorative letters at Camicado
  9. Cat lamp at Imaginarium
  10. Luminaire? Amor? At Imaginarium
  11. Bookshelf at Imaginarium

To make it more romantic, put pictures of the couple's special moments in the picture frame or capriche on the gift packaging with surprises, such as special messages or photos.

Did you see? There are numerous products for the most diverse tastes and personalities. Do you know what your love guy looks like?

Read also: 12 cute and romantic videos that celebrate the love of couples

What to consider when choosing a gift

Before buying the gift you need to keep in mind some considerations that can help you choose the ideal gift. To make sure you don't go wrong when giving your loved one a gift, check out some tips and get it right in the present!

Age

People of different ages end up having different needs and interests. Younger couples may love innovative products and experiences that are not surprising to older people, for example. So when choosing the gift, make sure that the item matches the age of your boyfriend or girlfriend.

Personality

Personalities are unique and diverse and to choose an ideal gift you need to consider what you know about your loved one so as not to give a gift that doesn't fit him / her.
If your boyfriend or girlfriend is more sentimental, you should bet on romantic items that are well connected to your relationship. If he / she is a practical person, the ideal gifts are the useful and modern ones.

Passions

Be sure of your loved one's passions so as not to make the mistake of giving a soccer jersey that they (and) dislike, for example. The tastes of a person can contribute a lot when choosing a gift, since an item with the theme of interest of the person ends up being accurate. Common passions are travel, soccer, and movie and book sagas.

Hobbies

In addition to the passions and interests, the hobbies who also contribute when choosing the gift. If your girlfriend's or sweetheart's hobby is sport-related, you might consider a physical activity memory. If you love singing and traveling, attending a concert or cultural event can be an unforgettable gift.

Read also: Valentine's Day: 60 recipes to enjoy with your sweetheart

Profession

Nowadays, the profession ends up defining some aspects of our life, so it is nice to consider the work of your boyfriend or your sweetheart when giving away. You can choose from gifts that are part of everyday life, such as daily planners and diaries or even very specific products for each profession.

Available budget

While everyone wants to give the best gift to their loved one, keep an eye on your available budget for giving. If you are saving, there are several products with lower prices, which are nonetheless special. You can also choose to gift something very romantic and affordable, such as a handmade gift prepared by you.

To make it more romantic and special, you can put a picture of yourself together or a message with the gift. In addition to material products, there are alternatives such as dinner and travel. Giving doesn't have to be difficult, knowing your boyfriend or girlfriend well and following the suggestions above will love your gift!

Valentine's Day Gift Ideas for Him 2019 | What to get your Boyfriend for Valentine's Day (January 2020)


  • Valentine's Day, Dating
  • 1,230

Saint Valentin: Conseils cadeaux pour eux et eux

À l'approche de la Saint-Valentin, tout le monde aime gagner des souvenirs et offrir un cadeau à l'être aimé. Choisir un cadeau n'est pas toujours une tâche facile, mais il est plus facile de connaître son petit ami.

Les styles, les personnalités et les intérêts des êtres chers et divers étant variés, il est donc idéal de prendre en compte ces aspects lors du choix d'un cadeau spécial et excitant. Il y a des couples qui n'abandonnent pas les souvenirs sentimentaux et amoureux liés à la passion. Les amoureux modernes adorent gagner des objets utiles et pratiques pour leur vie quotidienne. Pour tous les goûts et tous les styles, découvrez quelques idées de cadeaux créatifs pour cette Saint-Valentin:

Pour ceux qui aiment le côté pratique

Les amoureux pratiques aiment les cadeaux simples et créatifs qui font partie de la vie quotidienne. Ces personnes aiment souvent des objets très utiles liés à la vie quotidienne, à l'organisation et même aux voyages. Découvrez quelques options:

Pour eux

  1. Tasse de voyage à Imaginarium
  2. Carteira Power Bank à l'Imaginarium
  3. Cahier Caderneta Moleskine, à Saraiva
  4. Bloc-popcorn en pyjama en ligne
  5. Trousse de voyage, je t'accompagne à Imaginarium
  6. Pour eux

  7. Coupe et planificateur de voyage à Imaginarium
  8. Minimarmita empilable à Imaginarium
  9. Liste de magasinage magnétique "Lui et elle" au Geek 10
  10. Sac coeur à Imaginarium
  11. Nécessaire "Léger à voler" à Imaginarium

Avec ces cadeaux simples mais pratiques, votre proche se souviendra toujours de vous!

Pour les classiques

Pour les classiques et les romantiques, pariez sur un cadeau traditionnel de la Saint-Valentin. Les parfums sont toujours à la hausse à cette date et pour sortir des sentiers battus, vous pouvez proposer à votre proche des kits spéciaux. Les souvenirs sentimentaux, comme une bague de fiançailles, un message spécial ou quelque chose qui compte beaucoup pour vous deux, constituent un autre bon cadeau aux classiques. Voir quelques possibilités:

Lire aussi: 35 idées cadeaux créatives et pas chères pour la Saint-Valentin

Pour eux

  1. Kit cadeau Quasar chez O Boticário
  2. Boîte Lola Home avec trois bougies parfumées chez Dafiti
  3. Enregistreur d'album à Imaginarium
  4. Malbec Gift Kit chez O Boticário
  5. Mug avec 365 billets, à Bizoca
  6. Pour eux

  7. Dany Alliance, chez Antonio Bernardo
  8. Photo de coeur à Uatt
  9. Intense Gift Kit chez O Boticário
  10. Étoile présente fleur de fruit sur L'Occitane
  11. Egeo Dolce Gift Kit chez O Boticário

Vous pouvez assembler un kit spécial contenant divers articles traditionnels, tels qu'un parfum et une bougie. En plus des produits matériels, vous pouvez impressionner avec un dîner romantique.

Pour les modernes

Contrairement aux classiques, les copains et amies modernes adorent les cadeaux non traditionnels. Ils sont généralement intéressés par des articles innovants tels que des accessoires techniques et des jeux amusants. Le conseil est de penser à un cadeau à offrir à tous les deux ou à tous les deux, tout en étant romantique et supermoderne!

Pour eux

  1. Ouvreur de vin électrique à Imaginarium
  2. Notre carnet de bons d’amour vaut beaucoup à Imaginarium
  3. Casque Bluetooth Supra JBL à Saraiva
  4. Tasse à lentilles, magasin L3
  5. Amplificateur de boîte à musique Bluetooth à Imaginarium
  6. Pour eux

  7. Lecteur de livre numérique Kindle chez C & A
  8. Haut-parleur Bluetooth JBL à Saraiva
  9. Chaussures Melissa dans la boutique officielle Melissa
  10. Jeu "Entre nous" à Imaginarium
  11. Love Dice au Geek 10

Comme vous avez pu le constater, il existe des possibilités de présenter des objets de la vie moderne, pratiques pour la vie quotidienne ou des cadeaux à savourer.

Pour les sportifs

Il y a des petits amis et amies qui sont engagés et dévoués au sport, alors rien de mieux que de penser à un cadeau qui est tout au sujet de l'activité. Vous pouvez parier sur les vêtements d'entraînement, les accessoires tels que les montres et les écouteurs pour l'activité physique, les sacs à dos ou les sacs à dos d'hydratation. Découvrez quelques options:

Pour eux

  1. Casque sans fil chez Centauro
  2. T-shirt à sous chez Adidas
  3. Sac à dos d'hydratation Oxer chez Centauro
  4. Porte-bouteille et cellule à Imaginarium
  5. Montre intelligente Bluetooth chez Centauro
  6. Pour eux

  7. Porte-bouteille et cellule à Imaginarium
  8. Sac à dos retroussé chez Adidas
  9. Top Sporty Farm chez Adidas
  10. Adidas neo daily fourre-tout chez Centauro
  11. Rechercher un entraînement floral, à Riachuelo

Utiles et pratiques, ces articles sont parfaits pour les sportifs. Si votre amour aime l'activité physique, vous allez adorer ces cadeaux.

Lire aussi: 15 idées surprises pour petit ami

Pour les nerds

Et si vous avez un petit ami qui aime la culture pop et aime parler de films et de personnages, les cadeaux idéaux se retrouvent avec ces intérêts. Il est plus facile de donner à ces personnes, il suffit de connaître le personnage ou la saga de votre proche et de miser sur un souvenir créatif.

Pour eux

  1. HQ Batman - Le Chevalier Noir - En Salut
  2. Porte-clés Silhouette Leia et Han Solo au Geek10
  3. Kit d'affiches Mario et Peach à Geek 10
  4. Funko Pop Darth Vader dans le monde geek
  5. Star Wars Cup Set au Geek World
  6. Pour eux

  7. Cadre Décoratif Wonder Woman à Geek10
  8. Coussin Wonder Woman chez Geek World
  9. Portefeuille Wonder Woman à Geek10
  10. Nécessaire BB-8 Star Wars à Geek10
  11. Verre avec paille et pot Star Wars à Imaginarium

Les thèmes les plus célèbres de la culture pop sont Star Wars, Harry Potter, les jeux vidéo et les univers de héros: Marvel et DC. Faites attention aux goûts spécifiques de chacun afin de ne pas commettre l'erreur de faire un cadeau sur le mauvais thème.

Pour ceux qui aiment la décoration

Et bien sûr, il y a les amoureux et les amoureux de la décoration. La Saint-Valentin s'avère être la célébration idéale pour donner quelque chose qui fera partie du coin de la personne aimée, en plus de toujours se souvenir de vous. Les conventionnels sont les cadres, mais que diriez-vous d'une alternative comme les lampes ou les cadres muraux? Voir quelques options:

Pour eux

  1. Lampe globe chez Imaginarium
  2. Cadre photo? Si vous le manquez? À Imaginarium
  3. Cadre photo à led à Imaginarium
  4. Signe de film luminaire au magasin L3
  5. Cadres fixés à Imaginarium
  6. Pour eux

  7. "Je suis là pour vous" image sur Geek10
  8. LOVE lettres décoratives chez Camicado
  9. Lampe de chat à Imaginarium
  10. Luminaire "Amor" à Imaginarium
  11. Bibliothèque à Imaginarium

Pour le rendre plus romantique, placez des images des moments spéciaux du couple dans le cadre ou capriche sur l’emballage du cadeau avec des surprises, telles que des messages spéciaux ou des photos.

Voir? Il existe de nombreux produits pour les goûts et les personnalités les plus divers. Savez-vous à quoi ressemble votre gars d'amour?

Lire aussi: 12 vidéos mignonnes et romantiques qui célèbrent l'amour des couples

Que considérer lors du choix d'un cadeau

Avant d'acheter le cadeau, vous devez garder à l'esprit certaines considérations qui peuvent vous aider à choisir le cadeau idéal. Pour vous assurer de ne pas vous tromper en offrant un cadeau à votre proche, consultez quelques conseils et faites les bons choix dans le présent!

Âge

Les personnes d'âges différents finissent par avoir des besoins et des intérêts différents. Les couples plus jeunes peuvent aimer les produits innovants et les expériences qui ne sont pas surprenantes pour les personnes plus âgées, par exemple. Donc, lors du choix du cadeau, assurez-vous que l'article correspond à l'âge de votre petit ami ou petite amie.

Personnalité

Les personnalités sont uniques et diverses et pour choisir le cadeau idéal, vous devez tenir compte de ce que vous savez sur votre bien-aimé afin de ne pas offrir un cadeau qui ne lui convient pas.
Si votre petit ami ou votre petite amie est plus sentimental, vous devez parier sur des objets romantiques qui sont bien liés à votre relation. Si c'est une personne pratique, les cadeaux idéaux sont les cadeaux utiles et modernes.

Les passions

Assurez-vous des passions de vos proches afin de ne pas commettre l'erreur de donner un maillot de football qu'ils n'aiment pas (par exemple). Les goûts d'une personne peuvent beaucoup contribuer au choix d'un cadeau, puisqu'un article portant le thème de son intérêt finit par être précis. Les passions les plus courantes sont les voyages, le football et les sagas de livres et de livres.

Passe-temps

En plus des passions et des intérêts, les loisirs qui contribuent également au choix du cadeau. Si le passe-temps de votre petite amie ou de votre amour est lié au sport, vous pouvez envisager une mémoire d'activité physique. Si vous aimez chanter et voyager, assister à un concert ou à un événement culturel peut être un cadeau inoubliable.

Lisez aussi: Saint Valentin: 60 recettes à savourer avec votre cœur

La profession

De nos jours, la profession finit par définir certains aspects de notre vie. Il est donc agréable de considérer le travail de son petit ami ou de son amour quand on donne. Vous pouvez choisir parmi des cadeaux qui font partie de la vie quotidienne, tels que des agendas et des agendas quotidiens ou même des produits très spécifiques pour chaque profession.

Budget disponible

Bien que tout le monde veuille offrir le meilleur cadeau à son être cher, gardez un œil sur votre budget disponible pour le faire. Si vous épargnez, il existe plusieurs produits aux prix plus bas, qui sont néanmoins spéciaux. Vous pouvez également choisir de faire un cadeau très romantique et abordable, comme un cadeau fait à la main que vous avez préparé.

Pour le rendre plus romantique et spécial, vous pouvez mettre une photo de vous-même ou un message avec le cadeau. En plus des produits matériels, il existe des alternatives telles que le dîner et les voyages. Donner ne doit pas être difficile, connaître votre copain ou votre copine et suivre les suggestions ci-dessus aimeront votre cadeau!

13 IDÉES DE CADEAUX ET ASTUCES POUR LA SAINT-VALENTIN! (Octobre 2019).


  • Saint Valentin, Rencontres
  • 1,230