Vegan makeup

The consumption of environmentally friendly products It ended up in the beauty world some time ago and with that, there were several options of products in the cosmetic sector for those who care about nature and animals. Now it's the turn of vegan makeup, another innovation in the segment.

The entire manufacturing process as well as the components of the green makeup respect nature in many ways. The substances that make up the vegan makeup They are minerals, free of preservatives, additives or any chemicals that may be aggressive to both skin and the environment.

Another feature of ecologically correct makeup is that neither its production nor tests involve animals. And all this, without losing color, much less the effect of conventional makeup.

The choice for green makeup It is more than a politically correct attitude. In addition to the benefit of not harming the environment, it reduces the risk of allergic reactions or irritation on sensitive skin. Others Advantages of Vegan Makeup are that it does not dry the skin and does not cause acne.

High End vs. Drugstore Vegan Makeup | Beauty With Mi | Refinery29 (April 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Maquillage végétalien

La consommation de produits respectueux de l'environnement Cela a fini dans le monde de la beauté il y a quelque temps et avec cela, il y avait plusieurs options de produits dans le secteur des cosmétiques pour ceux qui se soucient de la nature et des animaux. Maintenant c'est au tour de maquillage végétalien, une autre innovation dans le segment.

L’ensemble du processus de fabrication ainsi que les composants du maquillage vert respecter la nature à bien des égards. Les substances qui composent le maquillage végétalien Ce sont des minéraux sans agents de conservation, additifs ou produits chimiques pouvant être agressifs pour la peau et l'environnement.

Une autre caractéristique de maquillage écologiquement correct c'est que ni sa production ni ses tests ne concernent des animaux. Et tout cela, sans perdre de couleur, encore moins l’effet du maquillage classique.

Le choix pour maquillage vert C'est plus qu'une attitude politiquement correcte. En plus de l'avantage de ne pas nuire à l'environnement, il réduit le risque de réactions allergiques ou d'irritations sur les peaux sensibles. Autre Avantages du maquillage végétalien sont que cela ne dessèche pas la peau et ne cause pas l'acné.

HAUL MAKEUP | Vegan Bio et Non testé sur les animaux (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230