Vinotherapy

THE vinotherapy or vinotherapy It is a facial and body aesthetic treatment made with products based on wine compounds. These substances are able to fight free radicals and defend the skin from daily aggressions such as pollution, smoke, solar radiation.

Between the benefits of vinotherapyWe can highlight that the technique has anti-inflammatory action, accelerates healing and improves blood circulation. In addition, it stimulates collagen and elastin production, slowing down skin aging.


O wine-based aesthetic treatment It is also a great option for those who want to lose weight and get in shape as the body shaping massage has a detoxifying effect and speeds up metabolism.

THE vinotherapy It can be done on all skin types and the ideal is to repeat the session every 15 days. And for those who want to lose a few pounds, in up to ten sessions you can already see great results.

How is vinotherapy done?

The procedure is the same for the face and body. It starts with a cleansing, then exfoliation to remove any surface layer of dead skin cells. Then they are applied wine based skin products and a massage is given to stimulate cell renewal.

To finish the vinotherapya relaxing body bath in a bathtub with wine and warm water for 20 minutes and a wine face mask for 25 minutes.

The treatment should be done before sun exposure and to avoid stains on the body, the ideal is to avoid contact with the sun's rays for three days after the treatment. vinotherapy.

Vinotherapy (April 2021)


  • Skin
  • 1,230

Vinothérapie

Un vinothérapie ou vinothérapie C'est un traitement esthétique du visage et du corps à base de produits à base de composés du vin. Ces substances sont capables de combattre les radicaux libres et de protéger la peau des agressions quotidiennes telles que la pollution, la fumée, le rayonnement solaire.

Parmi les avantages de la vinothérapieNous pouvons souligner que la technique a une action anti-inflammatoire, accélère la guérison et améliore la circulation sanguine. De plus, il stimule la production de collagène et d'élastine, ce qui ralentit le vieillissement de la peau.

Le traitement esthétique à base de vin C'est également une excellente option pour ceux qui veulent perdre du poids et se mettre en forme car le massage remodelage du corps a un effet détoxifiant et accélère le métabolisme.

Un vinothérapie Cela peut être fait sur tous les types de peau et l'idéal est de répéter la session tous les 15 jours. Et pour ceux qui veulent perdre quelques kilos, vous pouvez déjà obtenir d'excellents résultats en dix séances.

Comment se fait la vinothérapie?

La procédure est la même pour le visage et le corps. Cela commence par un nettoyage, puis une exfoliation pour éliminer toute couche superficielle de cellules mortes de la peau. Ensuite, ils sont appliqués produits pour la peau à base de vin et un massage est donné pour stimuler le renouvellement cellulaire.

Pour finir le vinothérapieun bain relaxant dans une baignoire avec du vin et de l'eau chaude pendant 20 minutes et un masque au vin pour 25 minutes.

Le traitement doit être effectué avant l'exposition au soleil et pour éviter les taches sur le corps, l'idéal est d'éviter tout contact avec les rayons du soleil pendant les trois jours suivant le traitement. vinothérapie.

Beauty Tour: Caudalie Vinothérapie Spa | Bordeaux, France (Novembre 2019).


  • Peau
  • 1,230