5 Ways to Have a Healthier Morning Routine

Although the rush of everyday life does not allow more time for personal care, you need to have some attitudes so that you can have a healthier morning routine.

Eating well, exercising, and having fun on the agenda are key to boosting self-esteem and ensuring a healthier life. Therefore, nutritionist Paula Tevesco brings some tips. Check out!


Sleep well

Having a peaceful and invigorating sleep is essential for the next day to be productive. "Sleeping at least eight hours a day is crucial for anyone to feel better and more disposed of the next day," Paula explains.

Healthy eating

Eating properly and including legumes, vegetables and protein in meals are necessary for everyday life. "Eating well and having meals at intervals of at least three times a day are key to having energy and a healthy body," says the nutritionist.

Practice physical exercises

Although time is short in the morning, try to get up at least two hours before your usual time and get some exercise. Having a morning routine with exercise is ideal for increasing your mood. This practice together with healthy eating contributes to health and prevents future problems ?, comments Paula.

Relax

Trying to have a quieter routine is important to health. Living in a bustling city and undergoing daily stress is common these days. But you have to look for an escape and for that, doing what you like is fundamental to forget the daily problems ?, suggests the nutritionist.

According to the nutritionist, these items are fundamental to having a healthier morning routine. But taking preventive checkups and seeking medical attention is extremely necessary for a quality life. Regardless of gender, it is recommended that everyone take assessment tests at least once a year. Knowing how to control the body's rates is the main factor for a healthier life and if they are changed, the professional can better guide the reduction of the problem ?, explains Paula Tevesco.

2019 5AM Optimal Morning Routine | NEW YEAR NEW ME | Productive & Healthy (April 2021)


  • Welfare
  • 1,230

5 façons d'avoir une routine matinale plus saine

Bien que la précipitation de la vie quotidienne ne laisse pas plus de temps pour les soins personnels, vous devez avoir certaines attitudes pour pouvoir routine du matin plus saine.

Bien manger, faire de l'exercice et s'amuser au programme sont essentiels pour renforcer l'estime de soi et assurer une vie plus saine. La nutritionniste Paula Tevesco apporte quelques conseils. Check it out!


Dors bien

Avoir un sommeil paisible et revigorant est essentiel pour que le lendemain soit productif. "Dormir au moins huit heures par jour est essentiel pour que tout le monde se sente mieux et plus disposé le lendemain", explique Paula.

Une alimentation saine

Bien manger et inclure les légumineuses, les légumes et les protéines dans les repas sont nécessaires à la vie quotidienne. "Bien manger et prendre des repas au moins trois fois par jour sont essentiels pour avoir de l'énergie et un corps en bonne santé", déclare la nutritionniste.

Pratiquer des exercices physiques

Bien que le temps soit compté le matin, essayez de vous lever au moins deux heures avant l'heure habituelle et faites de l'exercice. Avoir une routine matinale avec de l'exercice est idéal pour augmenter votre humeur. Cette pratique, associée à une alimentation saine, contribue à la santé et prévient les problèmes futurs? », Commente Paula.

Se détendre

Essayer d'avoir une routine plus calme est important pour la santé. Vivre dans une ville animée et subir le stress quotidien est chose courante ces jours-ci. Mais vous devez chercher une évasion et pour cela, faire ce que vous aimez est fondamental pour oublier les problèmes quotidiens?, Suggère le nutritionniste.

Selon le nutritionniste, ces éléments sont essentiels à une routine matinale plus saine. Mais passer des examens préventifs et consulter un médecin est indispensable pour une vie de qualité. Peu importe le sexe, il est recommandé à tous de passer des tests d'évaluation au moins une fois par an. Savoir comment contrôler les taux corporels est le facteur principal d’une vie plus saine et, s’ils sont modifiés, le professionnel peut mieux guider la réduction du problème?, Explique Paula Tevesco.

Ma routine du matin : efficacité et bien-être | MORNING ROUTINE (Juillet 2024)


  • Bien-être
  • 1,230