How to disguise the breeches

The imperfections of the body are great enemies of women when dressing. The protruding belly, chubby arms and sagging breasts are major causes of discomfort.

Not to mention the fat accumulated on the side of the thighs that insist on marking both pants and skirts and dresses, the terrible breeches.


Any woman is subject to having oversized breeches, they may appear due to genetic characteristics or due to hormones. Although it is very difficult to hide them completely, some fashion tricks help to disguise the breeches drawing attention to other parts of the body by wearing appropriate clothing.

At clothes to disguise the breeches they should work the straight body line starting from the hip region without tapering in length. The pantalona pants when not too exaggerated in the bar give a great fit for those who have large hips.

In skirts, invest in models with cutoffs. The format in? A? of the skirt, rising from the waist toward the ankles, well disguises the lateral bulge of the thighs.

The ideal blouse for those who have oversized breeches It should have a canoe style neckline and length that ends above the hips. A trick for divert attention from the breeches It is investing in models that shape the abdomen, but nothing very fair. To give the impression of a longer leg, wear pantyhose and shoes of the same color.

Others tips on how to disguise the breeches are to avoid wearing cross-belts at the waist, running away from short coats, skinny or too-straight trousers, cross-cut and very low-cut blouses, setting aside bias-cut skirts or dresses, and wearing pantyhose and shoes color to give the impression of longer legs.

Halloween Special: Full Langlitz Leathers and Miners Mask (April 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

Comment déguiser la culotte

Les imperfections du corps sont de grands ennemis des femmes lorsqu’elles s’habillent. Le ventre en saillie, les bras potelés et l'affaissement des seins sont les principales causes d'inconfort.

Sans parler de la graisse accumulée sur le côté des cuisses qui oblige à marquer les pantalons et les jupes et les robes, le terrible culottes.

Toute femme est sujette à avoir culotte surdimensionnée, ils peuvent apparaître en raison de caractéristiques génétiques ou d’hormones. Bien qu’il soit très difficile de les cacher complètement, certains trucs de la mode aident à déguiser la culotte attirer l'attention sur d'autres parties du corps en portant des vêtements appropriés.

Le des vêtements pour dissimuler la culotte ils doivent travailler la ligne du corps droite à partir de la région de la hanche sans diminuer en longueur. Le pantalona quand il n’est pas trop exagéré dans le bar convient parfaitement à ceux qui ont déjà grandes hanches.

En jupes, investissez dans des modèles avec des coupures. Le format en? A? de la jupe, remontant de la taille vers les chevilles, dissimule bien le renflement latéral des cuisses.

Le chemisier idéal pour ceux qui ont culotte surdimensionnée Il devrait avoir un décolleté de style canoë et une longueur qui se termine au-dessus des hanches. Un truc pour détourner l'attention de la culotte Il investit dans des modèles qui façonnent l'abdomen, mais rien de très juste. Pour donner l’impression d’une jambe plus longue, portez des collants et des chaussures de la même couleur.

Autre conseils pour déguiser la culotte éviter de porter des ceintures croisées à la taille, de fuir des manteaux courts, des pantalons maigres ou trop droits, des chemisiers coupés ou très décolletés, de mettre de côté des jupes ou des robes coupées en biais et de porter des collants et des chaussures couleur pour donner l'impression de jambes plus longues.

13 ASTUCES POUR LES JOUETS QUE TU AURAIS AIMÉ CONNAÎTRE PLUS TÔT (Novembre 2019).


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230