Pholia Negra and Pholia Magra: The New Weight Loss Capsules

When it comes to losing weight, it is always good to have help. According to functional nutritionist Hellen Fernandes, consultant at Galgani Pharmacy Manipulation (BH) Pholia Negra and Pholia Magra herbal capsules help eliminate those extra pounds that insist on appearing on the scale.

The expert explains that Pholia Negra is made from the concentrated extract of the indigenous plant Ilex P. It acts on the body with the delayed gastric emptying. What increases gastric fullness? That is, using the natural helper causes food to take longer to digest, increasing the feeling of satiety in our body.


According to the expert, the substance also decreases the formation of visceral fat, which accumulates in the abdomen (in the viscera such as pancreas, intestine and liver) and is considered the major villain in cases of cardiovascular disease.

The effectiveness of Pholia Negra was confirmed by a study by the Department of Pathology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Animal Science, University of São Paulo (USP). The result showed that the substance can reduce overweight by more than 10% and weight maintenance can last up to 12 months.

Pholia Magra is a Brazilian herb known as Ecalyculata vell. "Its action has appetite inhibiting activity and contributes to a greater burning of localized fat, especially the abdomen," explains the nutritionist. The substance is also considered diuretic and known as 'dry tummy'.


"The use of Pholia Lean can prevent the deposition of fat on the wall of the coronary arteries, which reduces the risk of overweight-related heart problems."

Both substances are administered in capsules and can be used at the same time. The specialist recommends that the patient use 50 to 250mg per day of Pholia Negra. The indication for the use of Pholia Magra varies between 150 and 300 mg daily.

• Treatment should be performed for 30 days. Then there is a break of 30 to 60 days, and then it can be resumed ?, explains. It is also indicated that before starting the use of herbal medicines the person should receive guidance from a medical professional or nutritionist, to avoid against indications or allergies.

The capsules are found in pharmacies handling and cost on average R $ 75,00 (30 capsules of Pholia Negra) and R $ 35,00 (30 capsules of Pholia Magra). But a warning. For the natural helper to be effective, the patient must maintain a balanced diet and exercise.

Koubo - cacto que emagrece em cápsulas na dermomanipulações (March 2021)


  • Diet, Weight Loss
  • 1,230

Pholia Negra et Pholia Magra: les nouvelles capsules de perte de poids

Pour perdre du poids, il est toujours bon d'avoir de l'aide. Selon la nutritionniste fonctionnelle Hellen Fernandes, consultante chez Galgani Pharmacy Manipulation (BH), les capsules à base de plantes Pholia Negra et Pholia Magra aident à éliminer les kilos superflus qui persistent à apparaître sur la balance.

L'expert explique que Pholia Negra est fabriqué à partir d'extrait concentré de la plante indigène Ilex P. Il agit sur le corps avec la vidange gastrique retardée. Qu'est-ce qui augmente la plénitude gastrique? En d’autres termes, l’utilisation d’un assistant naturel ralentit la digestion des aliments, ce qui augmente la sensation de satiété dans notre corps.


Selon l'expert, la substance diminue également la formation de graisse viscérale qui s'accumule dans l'abdomen (dans les viscères tels que le pancréas, l'intestin et le foie) et est considérée comme le principal méchant en cas de maladie cardiovasculaire.

L’efficacité de Pholia Negra a été confirmée par une étude du département de pathologie de la faculté de médecine vétérinaire et en sciences animales de l’Université de São Paulo (USP). Les résultats ont montré que la substance peut réduire le surpoids de plus de 10% et que le maintien du poids peut durer jusqu'à 12 mois.

Pholia Magra est une plante brésilienne appelée Ecalyculata vell. "Son action inhibe l'appétit et contribue à une combustion plus importante de la graisse localisée, en particulier de l'abdomen", explique le nutritionniste. La substance est également considérée comme diurétique et connue sous le nom de «ventre sec».


"L'utilisation de Pholia Lean peut empêcher le dépôt de graisse sur la paroi des artères coronaires, ce qui réduit le risque de problèmes cardiaques liés au surpoids."

Les deux substances sont administrées en gélules et peuvent être utilisées en même temps. Le spécialiste recommande au patient d’utiliser 50 à 250 mg de Pholia Negra par jour. L'indication d'utilisation de Pholia Magra varie entre 150 et 300 mg par jour.

• Le traitement doit être effectué pendant 30 jours. Ensuite, il y a une pause de 30 à 60 jours, puis on peut la reprendre?, Explique-t-il. Il est également indiqué qu'avant de commencer à utiliser des médicaments à base de plantes, la personne doit recevoir les conseils d'un professionnel de la santé ou d'un nutritionniste, afin d'éviter toute indication ou allergie.

Les gélules sont vendues dans les pharmacies et coûtent en moyenne 75 USD (30 gélules de Pholia Negra) et 35,00 USD (30 gélules de Pholia Magra). Mais un avertissement. Pour que l'aide naturel soit efficace, le patient doit maintenir un régime alimentaire équilibré et faire de l'exercice.

The Great Gildersleeve: Bronco's Aunt Victoria / New Secretary / Gildy the Pianist (Juillet 2020)


  • Régime alimentaire, perte de poids
  • 1,230