The power of rejuvenating tea

Who has never resorted to the famous teas recipes to relieve some discomfort, to sleep better or even in search of a perfect body. But in addition to health benefits, tea can also take care of beauty.

A simple recipe made with some powerful herbs has a refreshing effect. Made with moringa leaves, olive, blackberry and white tea, the rejuvenating tea Improves the appearance of the skin, leaves hair and nails stronger and more beautiful.


Moringa is an herb rich in rich in vitamin A and C, phosphorus, calcium, iron and protein. It has lots of beta carotene, which is excellent for skin strengthening. Olive leaf has many minerals and antioxidants that prevent aging and the appearance of wrinkles, as well as stimulate metabolism to eliminate fat, so it is also a great ally in diets. Blackberry leaf also has antioxidants, combined with vitamins C and E.

White tea is the best known of the ingredients, it has vitamins C, B1, B2, antioxidants, potassium, manganese and folic acid.

The rejuvenating tea ingredients can be found at health food stores. It is important to use herbs of good origin and only buy in reliable places.


Write down the rejuvenating tea recipe and the preparation mode, which is very easy.

Rejuvenating Tea Recipe

? 1 handful of moringa leaves
? 1 handful of olive leaves
? 1 handful of blackberry leaves
? 1 tbsp white

Mix all leaves, add 1 liter of boiling water and let stand for 20 minutes.

O rejuvenating tea It is indicated for people over 30 years and can be consumed hot or cold. The ideal is to consume a cup of tea five times a day and not exceed that amount, because although made with natural ingredients, the excess can be harmful to health.

The Power of Green Tea to Revitalize Skin (April 2021)


  • food
  • 1,230

Le pouvoir de rajeunir le thé

Qui n'a jamais eu recours aux fameuses recettes de thés pour soulager certains malaises, pour mieux dormir ou même à la recherche d'un corps parfait. Mais en plus des bienfaits pour la santé, le thé peut aussi prendre soin de la beauté.

Une recette simple faite avec des herbes puissantes a un effet rafraîchissant. Fait de feuilles de moringa, d’olives, de mûres et de thé blanc, le thé rajeunissant Améliore l'apparence de la peau, laisse les cheveux et les ongles plus forts et plus beaux.

Le Moringa est une plante riche en vitamines A et C, en phosphore, en calcium, en fer et en protéines. Il contient beaucoup de bêta-carotène, excellent pour le renforcement de la peau. La feuille d'olivier contient de nombreux minéraux et antioxydants qui empêchent le vieillissement et l'apparition des rides, tout en stimulant le métabolisme afin d'éliminer les graisses. C'est donc un excellent allié pour l'alimentation. La feuille de mûre contient également des antioxydants, combinés aux vitamines C et E.

Le thé blanc est le plus connu des ingrédients, il contient des vitamines C, B1, B2, des antioxydants, du potassium, du manganèse et de l'acide folique.

Le ingrédients rajeunissants du thé peut être trouvé dans les magasins d'aliments naturels. Il est important d'utiliser des herbes de bonne origine et d'acheter uniquement dans des endroits fiables.

Notez le rajeunissement de thé et le mode de préparation, ce qui est très facile.

Recette de thé régénérant

? 1 poignée de feuilles de moringa
? 1 poignée de feuilles d'olivier
? 1 poignée de feuilles de mûre
? 1 cuillère à soupe de blanc

Mélanger toutes les feuilles, ajouter 1 litre d’eau bouillante et laisser reposer 20 minutes.

Le thé rajeunissant Il est indiqué pour les personnes de plus de 30 ans et peut être consommé chaud ou froid. L'idéal est de consommer une tasse de thé cinq fois par jour et de ne pas dépasser ce montant car, même s'il est fait d'ingrédients naturels, l'excès peut être nocif pour la santé.

... cette épice te faira rajeunir de 10 ans ..! (Novembre 2019).


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230