5-Step Beauty Bath

The most relaxing moment of the day is for sure the bath time. A few minutes under the shower can have a refreshing function for body and mind, leaving stress and tiredness aside. But beyond a basic need for hygiene, daily bathing can become much more pleasurable if turned into a real beauty bath with oils, creams and essences.

To turn your home into a spa and make your skin much more beautiful and hydrated, follow our tips on how to prepare a beauty bath in 5 steps.


1. Preparation of the environment

The preparation of the environment is very important for the bath to be pleasant and very relaxing. For the mood to be harmonious, select your favorite songs, preferably the quiet ones, light candles or aromatic incense with stimulating fragrances such as citrus that soften the tension, and if possible, control the lighting. To start your beauty bathTurn on the shower and control the water temperature, letting the steam spread through the bathroom. If you have a bathtub at home, take the time to prepare the bath salt water of your choice.

2. Time to relax

Turn on the music and get under the shower or bath, trying to feel the water fall on your body. Two minutes is essential to start feeling the first signs of relaxation.

3. Hair Care

Start your session homemade spa Applying the ideal shampoo to your hair type and then rinse the strands well. Replace the conditioner with a moisturizing cream and have a gentle hair massage using your fingertips. Let the product act on the wires within the package time. To avoid wasting a lot of water, the time with the mask on the wires is ideal to apply the fourth step of the beauty bath.


4. Body and Face Care

The feet, hands and body should be massaged with moisturizing soaps, bath oils, and exfoliating creams with vegetable dowels to remove dead cells, activate circulation, and moisturize the body. The face needs special care. Apply skin-specific exfoliating facial cream to your skin and make gentle, circular motions to remove blackheads and renew facial cells.

5. Final Session

After massaging, exfoliating and moisturizing the body and hair, it is time to remove the hair mask and all body foam. To activate circulation and give your body more energy, the tip is to end with a shower of cold water, unless it is very cold.

Rinse the whole body and then dry yourself lightly just by wrapping the towel over the body. As the skin has received exfoliation treatments, it is very sensitive and rubbing the towel can harm removing its natural protection. To finish your beauty bath at homeWith clean, yet damp skin, apply a moisturizing cream all over the body by gently massaging and a leave-in cream on the hair, but only on the ends of the strands.

5 Step Spa Bathroom (Bathroom Decor) (April 2021)


  • Body
  • 1,230

Bain de beauté en 5 étapes

Le moment le plus relaxant de la journée est à coup sûr l'heure du bain. Quelques minutes sous la douche peuvent avoir une fonction rafraîchissante pour le corps et l'esprit, laissant de côté le stress et la fatigue. Mais au-delà d’un besoin élémentaire en matière d’hygiène, un bain quotidien peut devenir beaucoup plus agréable s’il est transformé en véritable bain de beauté avec des huiles, des crèmes et des essences.

Pour transformer votre maison en spa et rendre votre peau beaucoup plus belle et hydratée, suivez nos conseils sur comment préparer un bain de beauté en 5 étapes.

1. Préparation de l'environnement

La préparation de l'environnement est très importante pour que le bain soit agréable et très relaxant. Pour que l’ambiance soit harmonieuse, sélectionnez vos chansons préférées, de préférence les plus calmes, allumez des bougies ou des encens aromatiques aux parfums stimulants tels que les agrumes qui adoucissent les tensions et, si possible, contrôlent l’éclairage. Pour commencer votre bain de beautéAllumez la douche et contrôlez la température de l'eau en laissant la vapeur se répandre dans la salle de bain. Si vous avez une baignoire à la maison, prenez le temps de préparer l'eau de votre bain au sel.

2. Temps de détente

Allumez la musique et mettez-vous sous la douche ou le bain en essayant de sentir l'eau tomber sur votre corps. Deux minutes sont essentielles pour ressentir les premiers signes de détente.

3. Soins des cheveux

Commencez votre session spa maison Appliquez le shampooing idéal à votre type de cheveux, puis rincez bien les mèches. Remplacez le revitalisant par une crème hydratante et faites vous masser les cheveux en douceur du bout des doigts. Laissez le produit agir sur les fils dans le délai d'emballage. Pour éviter de gaspiller beaucoup d’eau, le temps avec le masque sur les fils est idéal pour appliquer la quatrième étape de la bain de beauté.

4. Soins du corps et du visage

Les pieds, les mains et le corps doivent être massés avec des savons hydratants, des huiles de bain et des crèmes exfoliantes avec des goujons végétaux pour éliminer les cellules mortes, activer la circulation et hydrater le corps. Le visage a besoin de soins particuliers. Appliquez une crème faciale exfoliante spécifique à la peau sur votre peau et effectuez des mouvements circulaires légers pour éliminer les points noirs et renouveler les cellules du visage.

5. Session finale

Après avoir massé, exfolié et hydraté le corps et les cheveux, il est temps d'enlever le masque capillaire et toute la mousse corporelle. Pour activer la circulation et donner plus d’énergie à votre corps, il est conseillé de terminer par une douche d’eau froide, sauf s’il fait très froid.

Rincez tout le corps et séchez-vous légèrement en enroulant simplement la serviette sur le corps. Comme la peau a reçu des traitements d'exfoliation, elle est très sensible et frotter la serviette peut nuire à la suppression de sa protection naturelle. Pour finir ton bain de beauté à la maisonAvec une peau propre mais humide, appliquez une crème hydratante sur tout le corps en massant doucement et une crème sans rinçage sur les cheveux, mais uniquement sur les extrémités des mèches.

???? GO GREEN #5 » 5 étapes BEAUTE naturelle | #milenandco (Novembre 2019).


  • Du corps
  • 1,230