Choosing the right clothes for the job

Each career requires a different attitude and wardrobe. With the right models, colors and accessories you will fit the professional environment and still be fashionable. Getting dressed right is a sign of respect for yourself and others. The clothing you wear can help you get the right image where you work. What is fashionable is not always the most appropriate. THE work clothes It should be presentable, comfortable and fit the business environment, but some rules apply to all types of jobs.

Always keep in mind that we never have a second chance to make the first good impression.


We have to evaluate the profile of the company we work for, whether it is informal or formal. We need to evaluate our held position, job profile, if we deal with the public. All this to make a good impression and to be able to dress without looking vulgar. Saleswomen, brokerage firms, teachers or those who don't stay in the office all the time need comfort and flexible fabrics. Forget low-cut clothes that are too tight or too loose. They are not practical at all. Knitting and sequined blouses do not require the use of coats. The fewer pieces you carry, the better.

Some companies are quite conservative and require a look such as financial institutions. In computer companies, marketing or promotional agencies are more relaxed, allowing the use of jeans and t-shirt.

What counts when choosing work clothes

  • Trend
  • Personal style
  • Company Profile
  • Position we occupy

What you should never use to work

  • Transparencies
  • Necklines and short clothes
  • Bra showing up
  • Hopefully it will fall.
  • Belly Out
  • Exaggeratedly tight pants.

Other basic tips for choosing work clothes

  • Perfumes: No strong perfumes, besides not pleasing everyone do not let your perfume replace the flavor of
  • Accessories: Do not overdo them, too much information is not elegant.
  • Makeup: Should be light, highlight your beauty only, leave the make-up for parties and evening.

Based on this information you can assemble your work wardrobe with matching pieces in neutral (soft) colors that match each other, so you can't go wrong with the look.


Now come on, show the great professional you are without wasting time worrying about clothes you will wear, invest in your professional competence that success is guaranteed!


By Jussara Barbosa

Stylist and Fashion & Style Consultant. He works in the creation of tailor-made clothes and accessories, with exclusive pieces and in the creation of collections for brands and brands. Writes articles on Fashion and Behavioral Etiquette for magazines and newspapers and related texts. Has a personal portal where he writes about the subject. She is a TV presenter and works in advertising and marketing advising companies.

Website: www.jussarabarbosa.com | Email: [email protected]

What To Wear To a Job Interview, Ideas on How to Dress For 3 Types of Interviews - Men Outfits (April 2021)


  • How to use
  • 1,230

Choisir les bons vêtements pour le travail

Chaque carrière nécessite une attitude et une garde-robe différentes. Avec les bons modèles, couleurs et accessoires, vous vous adapterez à l'environnement professionnel tout en restant à la mode. S'habiller correctement est un signe de respect pour soi-même et pour les autres.Les vêtements que vous portez peuvent vous aider à obtenir la bonne image là où vous travaillez. Ce qui est à la mode n'est pas toujours le plus approprié. Un vêtements de travail Il doit être présentable, confortable et adapté à l'environnement professionnel, mais certaines règles s'appliquent à tous les types de travaux.

Gardez toujours à l'esprit que nous n'avons jamais une seconde chance de faire la première bonne impression.

Nous devons évaluer le profil de l'entreprise pour laquelle nous travaillons, qu'il soit informel ou formel. Si nous traitons avec le public, nous devons évaluer notre position occupée, notre profil professionnel. Tout cela pour faire bonne impression et pouvoir s'habiller sans avoir l'air vulgaire. Les vendeuses, les maisons de courtage, les enseignants ou celles qui ne restent pas au bureau tout le temps ont besoin de confort et de tissus souples. Oubliez les vêtements décolletés trop serrés ou trop amples. Ils ne sont pas du tout pratiques. Les blouses à tricoter et à paillettes ne nécessitent pas l'utilisation de manteaux. Moins vous transportez de pièces, mieux c'est.

Certaines entreprises sont assez conservatrices et exigent un regarde comme les institutions financières. Dans les entreprises informatiques, les agences de marketing ou de promotion sont plus détendues, ce qui permet d’utiliser des jeans et des t-shirts.

Ce qui compte lors du choix des vêtements de travail

  • Tendance
  • Style personnel
  • Profil de l'entreprise
  • Position que nous occupons

Ce que vous ne devriez jamais utiliser pour travailler

  • Des transparences
  • Décolletés et vêtements courts
  • Soutien-gorge montrant
  • Espérons que ça va tomber.
  • Ventre dehors
  • Pantalon exagérément serré.

Autres conseils de base pour choisir des vêtements de travail

  • Parfums: Pas de parfums forts, en plus de ne pas plaire à tout le monde, ne laissez pas votre parfum remplacer le goût de
  • Accessoires: N'en faites pas trop, trop d'informations ne sont pas élégantes.
  • Maquillage: devrait être léger, mettez en valeur votre beauté uniquement, laissez le maquillage pour les soirées et les soirées.

Sur la base de ces informations, vous pouvez assembler votre garde-robe de travail avec des pièces de préférence de couleurs neutres (douces) qui se correspondent, pour que vous ne puissiez pas vous tromper en matière de look.

Maintenant, montrez au grand professionnel que vous êtes sans perdre de temps à vous soucier des vêtements que vous allez porter, investissez dans votre compétence professionnelle pour que le succès soit garanti!

Par Jussara Barbosa

Styliste et consultante mode et style. Il travaille à la création de vêtements et d'accessoires sur mesure, avec des pièces exclusives et à la création de collections pour des marques et des marques. Rédiger des articles sur la mode et l'étiquette comportementale pour des magazines et des journaux, ainsi que des textes apparentés. A un portail personnel où il écrit sur le sujet. Elle est présentatrice de télévision et travaille dans les entreprises de conseil en marketing et publicité.

Site Web: www.jussarabarbosa.com | Email: [email protected]

MODE | Comment s'habiller selon sa morphologie: Conseils & Sélection (Novembre 2019).


  • Comment utiliser
  • 1,230