Colorful and healthy foods

You may have heard that the more colorful your plate, the better. The explanation for this is not only because the meal is more attractive, but food colors represent the predominance of certain nutrients. That is, each color represents the benefits that food can offer us.

Ideally, main meals like breakfast, lunch, and dinner contain colorful foodsat least three to four different color foods. Try adding colors and not quantities to the plate, choose food of various colors.


Know the benefits of each color

Green foods

We green foods There are lots of chlorophyll, vitamins C and E, calcium, iron and potassium. This group includes lettuce, cabbage, watercress, spinach, chard, parsley, chicory, kale, broccoli, cabbage, arugula, basil, escarole okra, green beans, peas, green peppers, zucchini and cucumbers. And the fruits, avocado, lime green grape and kiwi.

Yellow foods

They have flavonoids, antioxidants that help prevent diseases such as diabetes, hypertension and cardiovascular disease.

They are great for helping maintain tissue and hair and boosting body immunity. They are still rich in vitamin A and C.


In the list of yellow foods are corn, yellow pepper, papaya, cantaloupe, pineapple, cashew, star fruit, apricot.

Orange food

They are rich in vitamin A, vitamin C, beta carotene. Vitamin C is antioxidant and helps in the synthesis of skin collagen. The orange foods They also have nutrients that are excellent for softening fluid retention and inflammation. This group includes carrots, squash, sweet potatoes, mangoes, mandarins.

Red foods

They protect against various diseases as well as stress. They have antioxidants like lycopene and vitamin C. In the classification of red foods are tomatoes, beets, peppers, red cabbage, strawberries, apples, cherries, red grapes, watermelons, raspberries, guava, cherry, persimmons and pomegranate.

White foods

Its main feature is the anti-inflammatory, antifungal and cancer-protecting substances. The white foods most well-known and widely used are garlic and onions.

Last to STOP Eating Their COLOR Food WINS $10,000 Challenge *BAD IDEA* ????????????????| Piper Rockelle (January 2021)


  • food
  • 1,230

Aliments colorés et sains

Vous avez peut-être entendu dire que plus votre assiette est colorée, mieux ce sera. L’explication de ceci n’est pas seulement parce que le repas est plus attrayant, mais couleurs alimentaires représentent la prédominance de certains nutriments. Autrement dit, chaque couleur représente les avantages que la nourriture peut nous offrir.

Idéalement, les repas principaux comme le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner contiennent aliments colorésau moins trois à quatre aliments de couleur différente. Essayez d'ajouter des couleurs et non des quantités à l'assiette, choisissez nourriture de différentes couleurs.

Connaître les avantages de chaque couleur

Aliments verts

Dans aliments verts Il y a beaucoup de chlorophylle, de vitamines C et E, de calcium, de fer et de potassium. Ce groupe comprend la laitue, le chou, le cresson, les épinards, les blettes, le persil, la chicorée, le chou frisé, le brocoli, le chou, la roquette, le basilic, le scarole, les haricots verts, les pois, les poivrons verts, les courgettes et les concombres. Et les fruits, avocat, raisin vert citron vert et kiwi.

Aliments jaunes

Ils contiennent des flavonoïdes, des antioxydants qui aident à prévenir des maladies telles que le diabète, l'hypertension et les maladies cardiovasculaires.

Ils sont parfaits pour aider à maintenir les tissus et les cheveux et à renforcer l'immunité du corps. Ils sont toujours riches en vitamine A et C.

Dans la liste des aliments jaunes sont le maïs, le poivron jaune, la papaye, le cantaloup, l'ananas, la noix de cajou, la carambole, l'abricot.

Nourriture orange

Ils sont riches en vitamine A, en vitamine C et en bêta-carotène. La vitamine C est un antioxydant et contribue à la synthèse du collagène cutané. Le aliments orange Ils ont également des nutriments qui sont excellents pour adoucir la rétention d'eau et l'inflammation. Ce groupe comprend les carottes, les courges, les patates douces, les mangues, les mandarines.

Aliments rouges

Ils protègent contre diverses maladies et le stress. Ils ont des antioxydants comme le lycopène et la vitamine C. Dans la classification de aliments rouges sont les tomates, les betteraves, les poivrons, le chou rouge, les fraises, les pommes, les cerises, les raisins rouges, les pastèques, les framboises, la goyave, les cerises, les kakis et les grenades.

Aliments blancs

Ses principales caractéristiques sont les substances anti-inflammatoires, antifongiques et anticancéreuses. Le aliments blancs les plus connus et les plus utilisés sont l'ail et les oignons.

10 Aliments Que tu ne Devrais Jamais Manger (Novembre 2019).


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230