Cropped pants

If you are part of the women's team that years ago used the Capri pants, will recognize in a new trend the ideal short pants for heat. With a similar modeling to the old model, but with a more modern and updated cut, the cropped pants stands out in this season.

THE cropped pants It is a model of short pants, ankle height and with the bar folded. Hence the English name, cropped.


With the straightest cut, the cropped pants it can come in many designs and types of prints, colors and fabrics ranging from tailor-made models, light as satin, to the coolest with details and applications. It's all about the summer season, because her ankle-style style shows her the look of a fresher look.

THE cropped pants It suits all styles, body types and all statures, but care must be taken not to make mistakes. Short women who want to adhere to this model should pay close attention not to flatten the silhouette. A tip from how to wear cropped pants is betting on shoes in the same tone, to give the impression of longer legs.

Overweight and wide-hip women should choose cropped pants models wider at the waist, such as boyfriend style and darker colors or in jeans. Already the thinner and taller, should abuse any model without fear. To make the production more funky, fold the bar.

To make this model of pants fit well with shoes, choose lower models like oxford, flats and flat shoes. To match heels, invest in the clogs, ankle boots, espadrilles and heavier sandals.

*EASY* DIY CROPPED PANTS TUTORIAL | Men's Fashion | Daniel Simmons (January 2021)


  • It's trendy
  • 1,230

Pantacourt

Si vous faites partie de l’équipe féminine qui utilisait la pantacourt, reconnaîtra dans une nouvelle tendance le pantalon court idéal pour la chaleur. Avec une modélisation similaire à l’ancien modèle, mais avec une coupe plus moderne et mise à jour, le pantacourt se démarque en cette saison.

Un pantacourt C'est un modèle de pantalon court, à hauteur de cheville et avec la barre repliée. D'où le nom anglais, recadré.

Avec la coupe la plus droite, le pantacourt Il peut être proposé dans de nombreux modèles et types d'imprimés, couleurs et tissus allant des modèles sur mesure, légers comme du satin, au plus cool des détails et des applications. Il s’agit de la saison estivale, car son style cheville lui confère un air plus frais.

Un pantacourt Il convient à tous les styles, tous les types de corps et toutes les tailles, mais il faut éviter de commettre des erreurs. Les femmes de petite taille qui veulent adhérer à ce modèle doivent faire très attention à ne pas aplatir la silhouette. Un conseil de comment porter des pantalons courts parie sur les chaussures dans le même ton, pour donner l’impression de jambes plus longues.

Les femmes en surpoids et aux hanches larges doivent choisir modèles de pantalons courts plus large à la taille, comme un style de petit ami et des couleurs plus sombres ou en jeans. Déjà plus mince et plus grand, devrait abuser de tout modèle sans crainte. Pour rendre la production plus funky, pliez la barre.

Pour que ce modèle de pantalon s’accorde bien avec les chaussures, choisissez des modèles plus bas comme Oxford, des chaussures plates et des chaussures plates. Pour assortir les talons, investissez dans les sabots, les bottines, les espadrilles et les sandales plus lourdes.

COMO USAR PANTALONA E PANTACOURT (Novembre 2019).


  • C'est branché
  • 1,230