Getting married by day or by night?

One of the first decisions a couple makes after their engagement is the date of the wedding and whether it will happen during the day or night. The time chosen for the celebration can influence many important factors, such as the dress the bride will wear, the decoration of the party, the style of the invitation, the attire of the guests, among other aspects.

Both the day wedding how much wedding at night It has its positive and negative sides. So the couple needs to know exactly what they want to choose when the ideal time is and the type of ceremony they want to do. For some grooms, this is a simple decision, but not all of them. It is therefore interesting to analyze the pros and cons of day marriage and the night wedding.


Wedding day

Benefits: O day wedding has the advantage of sunlight as its main illumination. Photos are much more beautiful and natural when the photographer can explore daytime lighting.

Also, depending on where the celebration takes place, the setting itself can already serve as the setting for the wedding book. THE day wedding decorationIt is generally happier and cheaper. Other advantage of day marriage is that both costumes and decoration can be more informal.

Disadvantages: If the wedding happens in the morning, for example, everyone will have to get up early to get ready, and it may be more difficult for women to schedule a salon appointment. Summer day weddings can have heat as a major enemy of the newlyweds and guests.


Another point to consider is that if the wedding happens at lunch time, people will eat more than if the party was at night. Care must also be taken with the bad night's sleep the day before, as during the day the signs become even more noticeable.

Wedding at night

Benefits: O wedding at night It usually has a lot more glamor and can be more elegant than day weddings. Evening weddings have the advantage that guests and grooms have more time to get ready for the big time. Party decorators also benefit from evening weddings by having more time to organize everything.

Disadvantages: The party ends up taking less time, as guests get married faster and want to leave because of the time. Another factor that causes guests to leave the party early is that many families have small children or babies. Night party photography is also more precarious as it only has artificial lighting and is more laborious.

How to choose the ideal time for the wedding?

Depending on the time of year chosen for the wedding, it is best to celebrate your wedding. wedding day or night. In the summer, when night falls later, it is interesting to start your day party and end it at night, making the most of both times. In winter, it may be best to do during the day to enjoy the milder temperatures.

NIGHT ROUTINE 2019 | Married Couple with Kids (April 2021)


  • Wedding, Planning
  • 1,230

Se marier de jour ou de nuit?

Une des premières décisions qu'un couple prend après leurs fiançailles est la date du mariage et si cela se passera pendant le jour ou la nuit. Le moment choisi pour la célébration peut influer sur de nombreux facteurs importants, tels que la tenue vestimentaire de la mariée, la décoration de la fête, le style de l'invitation, la tenue des invités, entre autres aspects.

Les deux jour du mariage combien mariage de nuit Il a ses côtés positifs et négatifs. Le couple doit donc savoir exactement ce qu'il veut choisir, quel que soit le moment idéal, et le type de cérémonie qu'il souhaite organiser. Pour certains palefreniers, la décision est simple, mais pas tous. Il est donc intéressant d'analyser les avantages et inconvénients du mariage de jour et le mariage de nuit.


Jour du mariage

Avantages: Le jour du mariage a l'avantage de la lumière du soleil comme son éclairage principal. Les photos sont beaucoup plus belles et naturelles lorsque le photographe peut explorer l'éclairage de jour.

En outre, selon le lieu de la célébration, le cadre lui-même peut déjà servir de cadre au livre de mariage. Un décoration de mariage de jourIl est généralement plus heureux et moins cher. Autre avantage du mariage de jour est que les costumes et la décoration peuvent être plus informels.

Inconvénients: Si le mariage a lieu le matin, par exemple, tout le monde devra se lever tôt pour se préparer et il sera peut-être plus difficile pour les femmes de prendre rendez-vous pour un salon de coiffure. Les mariages de jour d’été peuvent devenir un ennemi majeur des nouveaux mariés et de leurs invités.


Un autre point à considérer est que si le mariage a lieu à l'heure du déjeuner, les gens mangeront plus que si la fête avait lieu la nuit. La veille, il faut également faire attention aux mauvaises nuits de sommeil, car au cours de la journée, les signes deviennent encore plus perceptibles.

Mariage de nuit

Avantages: Le mariage de nuit Il a généralement beaucoup plus de glamour et peut être plus élégant que les mariages de jour. Les mariages du soir ont l'avantage que les invités et les mariés ont plus de temps pour se préparer au grand moment. Les décorateurs de fêtes profitent également des mariages le soir en ayant plus de temps pour tout organiser.

Inconvénients: La fête prend moins de temps, car les invités se marient plus rapidement et veulent partir à cause du temps. Un autre facteur qui pousse les invités à quitter la fête de bonne heure est que de nombreuses familles ont de jeunes enfants ou des bébés. La photographie de fête nocturne est également plus précaire car elle ne dispose que d’un éclairage artificiel et est plus laborieuse.

Comment choisir le moment idéal pour le mariage?

Selon la période de l'année choisie pour le mariage, il est préférable de célébrer votre mariage. mariage jour ou nuit. En été, quand la nuit tombe plus tard, il est intéressant de commencer votre journée de fête et de la terminer le soir, en profitant au maximum des deux moments. En hiver, il peut être préférable de le faire pendant la journée pour profiter des températures clémentes.

Pendant la nuit de noces - Palmashow (Septembre 2020)


  • Mariage, planification
  • 1,230