Luxury Handbag Rental

Every woman likes to have a beautiful bag and stylish, and if it's designer, with the most expensive models from the world's most famous designers, even better. But unfortunately not all women are lucky enough to have such a bag at home. That's why there is the luxury bag rental, for women who dream of having an expensive designer bag but can't afford it.

This type of rental is very common in the United States, Europe and is now gaining its space here in Brazil. There are several famous brands available with varied designs and for all styles.


The bags are all original designer and can be rented for a week, a month, just for the weekend or even longer, as long as you wish. There are also various models of accessories from top designers to rent and match your bag.

O luxury rent It works as follows, the customer goes to the store, chooses the desired bag, decides the time to stay, signs a contract responsible for the piece, pays the rent and leaves a deposit check in full value of the product, which is returned together with the accessory.

Each type of bag has a value, are varied prices, but not even close to the value of having a luxury bag at home.

The intention is always to have a different scholarship for each occasion without spending a fortune investing in the original, which can cost times more than a rent.

With the value of an original, you can rent several models for various events and even days. O luxury bag rental It's the perfect choice for abusing exquisite accessories and getting stylish without having to spend a fortune.

Minks' Monday #142 | Renting Handbags?! (January 2021)


  • Accessories, Bags
  • 1,230

Location de sacs à main de luxe

Chaque femme aime avoir un beau sac et élégant, et si c'est designer, avec les modèles les plus chers des designers les plus célèbres du monde, encore mieux. Malheureusement, toutes les femmes n’ont pas la chance d’avoir un tel sac à la maison. Voilà pourquoi il y a le location de sac de luxe, pour les femmes qui rêvent d'avoir un sac de designer coûteux mais qui n'en ont pas les moyens.

Ce type de location est très répandu aux États-Unis et en Europe et gagne maintenant de la place ici au Brésil. Il existe plusieurs marques célèbres disponibles avec des designs variés et pour tous les styles.


Les sacs sont tous de créateurs originaux et peuvent être loués pour une semaine, un mois, juste pour le week-end ou même plus longtemps, aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. Il existe également différents modèles d'accessoires de grands designers à louer et assortis à votre sac.

Le loyer de luxe Il fonctionne comme suit: le client se rend au magasin, choisit le sac souhaité, décide du temps de son séjour, signe un contrat avec la pièce, paye le loyer et laisse un chèque de caution en valeur du produit, qui est retourné ensemble. avec l'accessoire.

Chaque type de sac a une valeur, sont des prix variés, mais pas aussi proches de la valeur d'avoir un sac de luxe à la maison

L'intention est toujours d'avoir une bourse différente pour chaque occasion sans dépenser une fortune en investissement dans l'original, ce qui peut coûter plus de temps qu'un loyer.

Avec la valeur d'un original, vous pouvez louer plusieurs modèles pour divers événements et même plusieurs jours. Le location de sac de luxe C'est le choix idéal pour abuser d'accessoires exquis et devenir élégant sans avoir à dépenser une fortune.

MES SACS À MAIN DE LUXE - (CHANEL , LV, GUCCI, DIOR...) (Avril 2021)


  • Accessoires, sacs
  • 1,230