Wedding Marriage Suggestions

The marriages in civilThey are generally ceremonies for a few people and have a more serious and simple air than religious marriages. Although this type of wedding does not allow to invite so many people, it is not necessary to stop celebrating the date for this reason.

Taking advantage of the fact that it will be a small number of guests, you can enjoy and celebrate at home, saving you the rent of space to hold the event.


If you prefer, you can invite other people to attend the celebration only and call only the next of kin and witnesses to the notary's wedding. In this case, the number of guests is already increasing and you may have to rent a space for the celebration.

Here are some ideas for a civil wedding celebration according to the time of day you have chosen to celebrate.

Morning wedding

If the wedding is held in the morning, you can opt for a celebration lunch or brunch. This alternative is interesting because you can have the celebration in your own home. Bet on a decor with soft colors to match the time and invest in a light menu. You can also have a wedding cake to add to the party. One option to liven up the celebration is to hire a solo musician, a duo or a trio to play quieter songs during lunch.


Afternoon Wedding

For afternoon weddings, it is suggested to have afternoon tea. Since the guest list will probably be short, you can have the celebration in a cafe or in your own home. Another option is to rent a small space to make the decoration as you prefer. This is an interesting alternative for those who want to save money, because an afternoon tea can be much cheaper than a full lunch.

Wedding at night

When the wedding is at night, there are two options. You can make a full dinner for the guests or call them to eat cake and drink champagne with you at home to celebrate. The first option requires more planning and budget too, while the second is simpler and is a cheaper alternative for those who want to spend less on the wedding celebration.

If the couple prefers something more relaxed, they can opt for a celebration barbecue. This can be done at home or in a small farm. The barbecue time should be after the ceremony and may start in the morning, afternoon or early evening. If you want to enjoy the day more, have the civil wedding in the morning and start the barbecue near lunchtime.


Even if the wedding only happens in civil, it is important to send or deliver a printed invitation to the guests to formalize the invitation. Below is a template of what the invitation text might look like:

We (name of the bride) and (name of the groom) invite you to celebrate our civil wedding on the twentieth of (month) at 8 pm (name and address of the venue).

The text should be adapted to the situation, for example if it is in a restaurant, you may need to confirm the presence. Therefore, this information should be added to the invitation, as in a traditional wedding invitation. If you consider it necessary, also state which costume is appropriate for the guests.

Finally, even if the wedding is for a few guests, being careful in decorating and serving guests is always a sign of dedication and makes the moment even more beautiful. So if the party is for ten people, let the ten leave there happy for you and happy with the party. So, caprichem and have a beautiful civil wedding celebration.

Before Marriage Tips for Brides || Wedding Series || Pre Wedding Preparation (April 2021)


  • Wedding, Planning
  • 1,230

Suggestions de mariage

Le mariages en civilCe sont généralement des cérémonies pour quelques personnes et ont un air plus sérieux et plus simple que les mariages religieux. Bien que ce type de mariage ne permette pas d'inviter autant de personnes, il n'est pas nécessaire d'arrêter de célébrer la date pour cette raison.

Profitant du fait que ce sera un petit nombre d'invités, vous pouvez profiter et célébrer à la maison, en vous épargnant la location d'espace pour organiser l'événement.


Si vous préférez, vous pouvez inviter d'autres personnes à assister à la célébration uniquement et appeler uniquement le plus proche parent et les témoins du mariage du notaire. Dans ce cas, le nombre d'invités augmente déjà et vous devrez peut-être louer un espace pour la célébration.

Voici quelques idées pour une célébration de mariage civil en fonction du moment de la journée que vous avez choisi de célébrer.

Mariage du matin

Si le mariage a lieu le matin, vous pouvez opter pour un déjeuner ou un brunch de célébration. Cette alternative est intéressante car vous pouvez organiser la fête chez vous. Pariez sur un décor aux couleurs douces pour correspondre au temps et investissez dans un menu léger. Vous pouvez également avoir un gâteau de mariage à ajouter à la fête. Une option pour animer la célébration consiste à engager un musicien solo, un duo ou un trio pour jouer des chansons plus calmes pendant le déjeuner.


Mariage après-midi

Pour les mariages de l'après-midi, il est suggéré de prendre le thé de l'après-midi. Comme la liste des invités sera probablement courte, vous pouvez organiser la célébration dans un café ou chez vous. Une autre option est de louer un petit espace pour faire la décoration que vous préférez. C'est une alternative intéressante pour ceux qui veulent économiser de l'argent, car un thé l'après-midi peut être beaucoup moins cher qu'un déjeuner complet.

Mariage de nuit

Quand le mariage est la nuit, il y a deux options. Vous pouvez préparer un dîner complet pour les invités ou les appeler pour qu'ils célèbrent un gâteau et boivent du champagne avec vous à la maison. La première option nécessite également plus de planification et de budget, tandis que la seconde est plus simple et constitue une alternative moins chère pour ceux qui veulent dépenser moins pour la célébration du mariage.

Si le couple préfère quelque chose de plus détendu, il peut opter pour un barbecue de célébration. Cela peut être fait à la maison ou dans une petite ferme. Le barbecue doit commencer après la cérémonie et peut commencer le matin, l'après-midi ou en début de soirée. Si vous souhaitez profiter davantage de la journée, organisez le mariage civil le matin et commencez le barbecue vers midi.


Même si le mariage n'a lieu qu'en civil, il est important d'envoyer ou de remettre une invitation imprimée aux invités pour la formaliser. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un modèle de ce à quoi le texte d'invitation pourrait ressembler:

Nous (nom de la mariée) et (nom de l'époux) vous invitons à célébrer notre mariage civil le vingtième (mois) à 20 heures (nom et adresse du lieu).

Le texte doit être adapté à la situation. Par exemple, s’il s’agit d’un restaurant, vous devrez peut-être confirmer la présence. Par conséquent, ces informations doivent être ajoutées à l'invitation, comme dans une invitation de mariage traditionnelle. Si vous le jugez nécessaire, indiquez également quel costume convient aux invités.

Enfin, même si le mariage est réservé à quelques invités, être prudent dans la décoration et le service des invités est toujours un signe de dévouement et rend le moment encore plus beau. Donc, si la fête est prévue pour dix personnes, laissez-les en sortir heureuses pour vous et heureuses avec la fête. Alors, caprichem et avoir une belle mariage civil.

Le mariage selon l'islam. Conseils et suggestions. (Juillet 2020)


  • Mariage, planification
  • 1,230