Bridal Layette List

O layette It is an important detail for those who are getting married. However, without the help of a mother, mother-in-law, sister, sister-in-law or friend who has had the experience of buying sheets, pillowcases, blankets, tea towels and other household items, it is difficult to know exactly what to buy. or not.

The main tip of how to assemble the wedding trousseau is not to buy everything at once. Purchases can be made slowly over the months before the wedding, but without exaggeration.


Start by buying some towels, then some sheets, comforters, and so on. Ideally, buy only what is necessary to meet the basic needs of the home. After all, the couple will have several opportunities to add and renew the layette with modern and differentiated pieces. In addition to making the home more beautiful, shopping for new items can be a great program for newlyweds to enjoy each other's company.

At wedding layette colors They are at the discretion of the bride, who owes what best suits her personal taste and the style of the new house, always taking into account the groom's opinion. But to make no mistake, just choose light colors, as they never go out of style and match any decor.

In addition to being beautiful, bride's outfit It should be practical, as the daily rush requires non-kneading parts that are easy to wash and iron. If you know you will have little time to take care of your home, avoid parts that require special care.

To make the task even easier, we have a suggestion for bridal trousseau list For items you can't miss in the newlyweds' house, check out:

Crochet Pattern, easy shell trim or embellishment, for headbands, bracelets, belts, purse handles (April 2021)


  • Wedding, Planning
  • 1,230

Liste de mariée nuptiale

Le layette C'est un détail important pour ceux qui se marient. Toutefois, sans l'aide d'une mère, belle-mère, soeur, belle-soeur ou amie qui a eu l'expérience de l'achat de draps, taies d'oreiller, couvertures, torchons et autres articles ménagers, il est difficile de savoir exactement quoi acheter. ou pas.

La pointe principale de comment assembler le trousseau de mariage n'est pas tout acheter à la fois. Les achats peuvent être effectués lentement au cours des mois précédant le mariage, mais sans exagération.


Commencez par acheter des serviettes, puis des draps, des édredons, etc. Idéalement, n'achetez que ce qui est nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins essentiels de la maison. Après tout, le couple aura plusieurs occasions d’ajouter et de renouveler la layette avec des pièces modernes et différenciées. En plus de rendre la maison plus belle, l'achat de nouveaux articles peut être un excellent programme pour que les nouveaux mariés profitent de la compagnie de l'autre.

Le couleurs de la layette de mariage Ils sont à la discrétion de la mariée, qui doit ce qui convient le mieux à ses goûts personnels et au style de la nouvelle maison, en tenant toujours compte de l'opinion du marié. Mais pour ne pas vous tromper, choisissez des couleurs claires, car elles ne se démodent pas et ne se marient pas avec n'importe quel décor.

En plus d'être belle, tenue de la mariée Cela doit être pratique, car la précipitation quotidienne exige des pièces non-malaxées, faciles à laver et à repasser. Si vous savez que vous aurez peu de temps pour entretenir votre maison, évitez les pièces qui nécessitent des soins particuliers.

Pour rendre la tâche encore plus facile, nous avons une suggestion pour liste de trousseau de mariée Pour les articles que vous ne pouvez pas manquer chez les nouveaux mariés, consultez:

LISTE DE MARIAGE en ligne ???? Comment ça marche ? (Juillet 2020)


  • Mariage, planification
  • 1,230