Lip Balm: What is it for and what are the best on the market

Home> iStock

Is lip balm a lip balm that guarantees daily benefits? both in hot and cold weather. Are there color, colorless, flavored and tasteless, glossy, opaque versions today? Just choose which one suits you best.

Want to find out what are the advantages of a lip balm and know the products that are circulating in the market? Then this is the right place!


Lip Balm: What is it for?

The benefits of lip balm prove that this product should never come out of your bag! Just call:

1. Promotes daily hydration

Some lip balms promise instant hydration, but the result is even more evident when use becomes daily. The skin on the lips is totally sensitive to climate change, so it is essential that they are always hydrated.

2. Prevents wrinkles around the mouth

That's right: balms can even prevent the formation of those wrinkles that appear around the lips. That's because regular hydration prevents skin dryness, and dry skin tends to age faster.


Also read: 7 sure ways to treat dry lips

3. Protects against solar damage

Exposure to the sun makes skin dryness possible, and with the lips is no different. It's important to keep them hydrated in the summer, and to make it even better, there are versions of SPF balms with UVA and UVB protection.

4. Makes you prettier

By preventing such loose skin on the lips, daily use of a lip balm ensures better absorption of any lipstick. Even an excellent tip is to put the lipstick on the balm, as it can give even more shine.


5. The smell is wonderful

Most lip balm versions have an irresistible smell. In addition to pleasing smell, this advantage allows you to moisturize your lips at all times without complaining!

6. The tone is discreet

Even the colorful versions have a very natural hue when applied to the mouth. So you can fearlessly pass the balm at any time, whether at the gym, at work, in the classroom, at home, at the club?

There is no way to be without, right? By now, you sure are wondering which balm is best for you. And now is the time to solve this doubt!

Read also: Sunscreen Based: 8 Options to Never Leave Home Without It

The best lip balms and where to buy

Once you know these incredible advantages, how about some of the best lip balms on the market? The products below are even indicated by bloggers who know the importance of keeping lips hydrated.

1. Lip Balm Visibly Soft Honey from EOS

EOS lip balm is available in several different scents. The honey and apple is very fragrant and, like all copies of the brand, promises a lasting hydration. It brings shea butter and vitamin E in the composition, ie it is natural and organic. As if these advantages were not enough, the shape of the balm is very cute, compact and practical.

It is really quite effective, creating a film on the lips and moisturizing the region for a long time. He is not one of those balm that we have to touch up with every sip of water. ? Sabrina Olivetti

Buy here

2. Lip Balm Funny Animals Blueberry by Luisance

Luisance has launched a lip balms collection that is the real cuteness! Funny Animals balms, in addition to the cute packaging, promise immediate hydration! It is worth checking out the other 6 different flavors and shades. The best of everything? The price is very affordable because it is around $ 5.

Read also: Is your skin dry or dehydrated? See how to find out

I was very surprised to find that the product is of excellent quality and moisturized my lips a lot. It gives lip color and changes intensity according to the amount of product applied. ? Matilda Natália

Buy here

3. Lip Balm Take Good Care Milk and Honey, from Apothecary

The line of balms of the Take Care Well, the Apothecary, has shea butter and vitamin E in the composition. In addition to the delicious smell, it features SPF 15, ensuring hydration and protection for 24 hours. The packaging is compact and easy to handle. It is available in 3 other flavors as well (all colorless).

It moisturizes for 24 hours. Even though I have drunk water and eaten, I feel my mouth is still very soft. If your lips are chapped or dry, will it make your lips look beautiful !? ? Isabela Pasqualin

Buy here

4. Lip Balm Amora Shine from Nivea

This amazing Nivea balm is one of the few with the brand's color, but rest assured: the tone it brings to your lips is very natural! With blackberry flavor and smell, it contains jojoba oil in the composition, which ensures prolonged hydration. Plus it has light shiny pigments, which brings even more life and beauty!

I have loved this product so much! He leaves his mouth slightly purple. It's a product that I use almost every single day. It has a moisturizing effect, but also with color, which makes the lip more beautiful. ? Carol Octaviano

Buy here

5. Mentholatum Vanilla Lip Ice Cube

The Ice Cube balm has a rich composition of shea butter and vitamins A, C and E. In addition to shine and hydration, the product also protects against UVA and UVB rays (it has SPF 15). There are several aromas and flavors available, so it is worth researching what you like best. A wonderful advantage is that the brand does not test on animals!

It has a mild, tasty taste and makes you want to eat! [?] It slides easily, does not get sticky, leaves the lips soft, hydrated and with a slight shine. ? I lived from Valle

Buy here

6. Born Lippy Strawberry from Body Shop

With a natural and pink hue, the Body Shop balm has beeswax and Vaseline in the composition. It is able to impart shine, color and deep hydration for a long period. In addition, the packaging is 100% recyclable, that is, it is a product that makes you beautiful and, in a way, contributes to the maintenance of the environment!

"This [product] was really what makes me love the brand, I had never found one that made it look so natural and really moisturize the mouth." ? Mari Guisard

Buy here

7. Baby Lips Watermelon, Maybelline

This deliciously smelling option ensures a minimum of 8 hours of lip hydration. In addition to shea butter, Maybelline's balm formula comes with vitamin E, which helps take care of delicate lip skin. The good news is that in addition to this watermelon, the line has other color and colorless versions as well. The colorless ones even come with SPF 20. It's worth checking out.

“Although they shine a little, I didn't find it bothersome at the time of use. It does not look like it will drain or become extremely sticky. The word is: comfortable !? ? Joy nunes

Buy here

8. Lip Balm French Kiss by Caudalie

This Caudalie balm features a natural composition that ensures incredible and instant hydration. The line has 3 different shades: the Seduction (Image), Innocence and Addiction ? It's worth checking out and choosing your favorite! In addition to protection, the product brings a light touch to the lips.

? They are sweet and have a vanilla flavor [?] They are extremely moisturizing and have restorative action, which makes them a must have in winter. ? Rita Alves

Buy here

9. Burt's Bees Superfruit Lip Balm

Burt? S Bees balms contain, in addition to shea butter and coconut oil, all-natural ingredients (even used to achieve the existing 4 shades). In addition to moisturizing the lips, the product is eco-friendly because the packaging is recyclable and the brand manufacturing process is environmentally friendly.

“I really loved it, bought one and will buy more. I found a great balm, one of the best I've ever used, and really thought it gave my lips a slight boost? ? Karen Bachini

Buy here

10. Kiss Me Balm from Sephora

Sephora's balm has a very compact and easy-to-handle package. In addition to promising deep hydration for at least 4 hours, it has several lush color versions. The smell is delicious and irresistible!

I can't stop using [?] He is round, has a sturdy and cool packaging to carry in the bag. ? Gleici Duarte

Buy here

Awesome, no? Each with its own peculiarities, but with a common promise: hydration and beauty! It is very worth enjoying the best of summer and winter with the necessary care with our lips. After all, a neat mouth is the boom in the self-esteem we all deserve!

10 Best Lip Balms in India with Price | Lip Care | 2017 (January 2020)


  • Skin
  • 1,230

Baume à lèvres: à quoi ça sert et quels sont les meilleurs sur le marché

Accueil> iStock

Le baume à lèvres est-il un baume à lèvres garantissant des bienfaits quotidiens? à la fois par temps chaud et froid. Existe-t-il des versions opaques, glacées, incolores, sans couleur, sans goût et sans goût? Il suffit de choisir celui qui vous convient le mieux.

Vous voulez savoir quels sont les avantages d'un baume à lèvres et connaître les produits en circulation sur le marché? Alors c'est le bon endroit!

Baume à lèvres: à quoi ça sert?

Les avantages du baume à lèvres prouvent que ce produit ne doit jamais sortir de votre sac! Il suffit d'appeler:

1. Favorise l'hydratation quotidienne

Certains baume à lèvres promettent une hydratation immédiate, mais le résultat est encore plus évident lorsque l’utilisation devient quotidienne. La peau sur les lèvres est totalement sensible au changement climatique, il est donc essentiel qu'elles soient toujours hydratées.

2. Empêche les rides autour de la bouche

C'est vrai: les baumes peuvent même empêcher la formation de ces rides qui apparaissent autour des lèvres. En effet, une hydratation régulière prévient la peau sèche et la peau sèche a tendance à vieillir plus rapidement.

Lisez aussi: 7 façons sûres de traiter les lèvres sèches

3. Protège contre les dommages solaires

L'exposition au soleil rend la peau sèche, et avec les lèvres, ce n'est pas différent. Il est important de les garder hydratés en été, et pour le rendre encore meilleur, il existe des versions de baume SPF avec protection UVA et UVB.

4. vous rend plus jolie

En empêchant une telle peau lâche sur les lèvres, l'utilisation quotidienne d'un baume à lèvres assure une meilleure absorption de tout rouge à lèvres. Même un excellent conseil est de mettre le rouge à lèvres sur le baume, car il peut donner encore plus de brillance.

5. L'odeur est merveilleuse

La plupart des versions de baume à lèvres dégagent une odeur irrésistible. En plus de rendre l'odeur agréable, cet avantage vous permet d'hydrater vos lèvres en tout temps sans vous plaindre!

6. Le ton est discret

Même les versions colorées ont une teinte très naturelle lorsqu'elles sont appliquées à la bouche. Vous pouvez donc passer le baume à tout moment et sans crainte, que ce soit au gymnase, au travail, en classe, à la maison, au club?

Il n'y a pas moyen de s'en passer, non? À présent, vous vous demandez quel baume vous convient le mieux. Et le moment est venu de résoudre ce doute!

Lisez aussi: Protection solaire: 8 options pour ne jamais quitter la maison sans elle

Les meilleurs baumes à lèvres et où acheter

Une fois que vous connaissez ces avantages incroyables, que diriez-vous des meilleurs baume à lèvres sur le marché? Les produits ci-dessous sont même indiqués par des blogueurs qui connaissent l’importance de garder les lèvres hydratées.

1. Baume à lèvres visiblement doux au miel d'EOS

Le baume à lèvres EOS est disponible dans plusieurs parfums. Le miel et la pomme sont très parfumés et, comme tous les exemplaires de la marque, promettent une hydratation durable. Il contient du beurre de karité et de la vitamine E dans la composition, c'est-à-dire qu'il est naturel et biologique. Comme si ces avantages ne suffisaient pas, la forme du baume est très mignonne, compacte et pratique.

C'est vraiment très efficace, créant un film sur les lèvres et hydratant la région pendant longtemps. Il n'est pas un de ces baume que nous devons retoucher avec chaque gorgée d'eau. ? Sabrina Olivetti

Magasinez ici

2. Lip Balm Funny Animals Blueberry de Luisance

Luisance a lancé une collection de baumes à lèvres qui est la vraie gentillesse! Les baumes de Funny Animals, en plus du joli emballage, promettent une hydratation immédiate! Il vaut la peine de consulter les 6 autres saveurs et nuances. Le meilleur de tous? Le prix est très abordable car il se situe autour de 5 $.

Lisez aussi: Votre peau est-elle sèche ou déshydratée? Voyez comment savoir

J'ai été très surpris de constater que le produit est d'excellente qualité et hydrate beaucoup mes lèvres. Il donne la couleur des lèvres et change d'intensité en fonction de la quantité de produit appliquée. ? Mathilde Natalia

Magasinez ici

3. Baume pour les lèvres Prendre soin du lait et du miel, de Apothecary

La ligne de baumes de Take Care Well de Apothecary contient du beurre de karité et de la vitamine E dans sa composition. En plus de son odeur délicieuse, il contient du FPS 15, assurant hydratation et protection pendant 24 heures. L'emballage est compact et facile à manipuler. Il est également disponible en 3 autres parfums (tous incolores).

Il hydrate pendant 24 heures. Même si j'ai bu de l'eau et mangé, je sens que ma bouche est encore très douce. Si vos lèvres sont gercées ou sèches, est-ce que cela rendra vos lèvres jolies!? ? Isabela Pasqualin

Magasinez ici

4. Baume à lèvres Amora Shine de Nivea

Cet incroyable baume Nivea est l'un des rares à porter la couleur de la marque, mais rassurez-vous: le ton qu'il donne à vos lèvres est très naturel! De saveur et d'odeur de mûre, il contient de l'huile de jojoba dans la composition, qui assure une hydratation prolongée. De plus, il contient des pigments brillants qui apportent encore plus de vie et de beauté!

J'ai tellement aimé ce produit! Il laisse sa bouche légèrement violette. C'est un produit que j'utilise presque tous les jours. Il a un effet hydratant, mais aussi avec des couleurs, ce qui rend la lèvre plus belle. ? Carol Octaviano

Magasinez ici

5. Cube de glace à la vanille mentholatum vanille

Le baume Ice Cube a une composition riche en beurre de karité et en vitamines A, C et E. En plus de la brillance et de l'hydratation, le produit protège également contre les rayons UVA et UVB (il a un FPS de 15). Plusieurs arômes et saveurs sont disponibles, il est donc intéressant de rechercher ce que vous préférez. Un avantage formidable est que la marque ne teste pas les animaux!

Il a un goût doux et savoureux et donne envie de manger! [?] Il glisse facilement, ne colle pas, laisse les lèvres douces, hydratées et légèrement brillantes. ? J'ai vécu de Valle

Magasinez ici

6. Born Lippy Strawberry de Body Shop

De couleur naturelle et rose, le baume Body Shop contient de la cire d'abeille et de la vaseline. Il est capable de donner de la brillance, de la couleur et une hydratation profonde pendant une longue période. De plus, l’emballage est 100% recyclable, c’est-à-dire qu’il s’agit d’un produit qui vous rend beau et contribue en quelque sorte au maintien de l’environnement!

"Ce [produit] est vraiment ce qui me fait aimer la marque. Je n'en avais jamais trouvé qui lui donne un aspect aussi naturel et hydrate vraiment la bouche." ? Mari Guisard

Magasinez ici

7. Lèvres bébé Pastèque, Maybelline

Cette option délicieusement odorante assure un minimum de 8 heures d'hydratation des lèvres. En plus du beurre de karité, la formule de baume de Maybelline est fournie avec de la vitamine E, qui aide à prendre soin de la peau délicate des lèvres. La bonne nouvelle est qu’en plus de cette pastèque, la ligne comporte également d’autres versions en couleurs et incolores. Les incolores viennent même avec SPF 20. Cela vaut la peine de vérifier.

«Bien qu'ils brillent un peu, je ne l'ai pas trouvé gênant au moment de l'utiliser. Il ne semble pas que cela va drainer ou devenir extrêmement collant. Le mot est: confortable!? ? Joy Nunes

Magasinez ici

8. Lip Balm French Kiss de Caudalie

Ce baume Caudalie possède une composition naturelle qui assure une hydratation incroyable et instantanée. La ligne a 3 teintes différentes: la La séduction (image), Innocence et La dépendance ? Cela vaut la peine de vérifier et de choisir votre préféré! En plus de la protection, le produit apporte une touche légère aux lèvres.

«Ils sont doux et ont un goût de vanille [?] Ils sont extrêmement hydratants et ont une action réparatrice, ce qui les rend indispensables en hiver. ? Rita Alves

Magasinez ici

9. Baume à lèvres Superfruit de Burt's Bees

Les baumes Burt? S Bees contiennent, en plus du beurre de karité et de l'huile de noix de coco, des ingrédients entièrement naturels (même utilisés pour obtenir 4 nuances). En plus d'hydrater les lèvres, le produit est écologique car l'emballage est recyclable et le processus de fabrication de la marque est écologique.

“J'ai vraiment adoré, j'en ai acheté un et j'achèterai plus. J'ai trouvé un excellent baume, l'un des meilleurs que j'ai jamais utilisé, et j'ai vraiment pensé que cela donnait un léger coup de pouce à mes lèvres. ? Karen Bachini

Magasinez ici

10. Embrasse-moi du baume de Sephora

Le baume de Sephora est un paquet très compact et facile à manipuler. En plus de promettre une hydratation profonde pendant au moins 4 heures, il propose plusieurs versions de couleurs luxuriantes. L'odeur est délicieuse et irrésistible!

Je ne peux pas m'empêcher d'utiliser [?] Il est rond, il a un emballage solide et froid à porter dans le sac. ? Gleici Duarte

Magasinez ici

Génial, non? Chacune avec ses particularités, mais avec une promesse commune: hydratation et beauté! Il vaut vraiment la peine de profiter du meilleur de l’été et de l’hiver avec le soin nécessaire des lèvres. Après tout, une bouche soignée est la boum dans l'estime de soi que nous méritons tous!

Soins contour des yeux : quels sont les plus efficaces ? (Octobre 2019).


  • Peau
  • 1,230