MAC Makeup: The 10 Most Desired Products by Brazilians

One of the most beloved make-up brands by women is MAC. With varied products and super-desired colors, she has one of the lines of makeup most used by women and makeup artists. If you are interested in purchasing a branded product or just want to know what MAC hits are, this is for you.

The company has its own virtual store and both the American and the Brazilian store have a ranking of MAC's best selling products.

The top 10 of both stores have some similar products, but most differ. While in the United States the most desired product is eye shadow, in the Brazilian store, lipstick is the number 1 darling of women, followed by the famous brand gel eyeliner and skinfinish illuminator.


10 MAC Products Women Want Most

Check out the top 10 most darling products from MAC and find out what are the most popular colors of each, which bloggers indicate it and why the product may be a buy option for you.

1. MAC Lipsticks

Year in, year out, MAC creates wish lipsticks that are used by celebrities and bloggers around the world, making the product dear to many women. With great pigmentation and durability, the lipsticks top the ranking of the best selling products here in Brazil.

The Ruby Woo color is one of the most traditional among the brand's lipsticks. It's the classic opaque red that every woman needs. But there are also other colors that are desired by women like the other reds and wine shades of the brand, such as Russian Red, Diva and Rebel, variations of pink, such as Saint Germain, Snob, Please Me and Angel, and more. purplish like Up the Amp.


MAC colors and lipsticks are part of the makeup catalog of any blogger who loves the colors, finishes and durability of products, as well as any woman who likes a good lipstick.

Price: R $ 66 at MAC

2. Fluidline Gel Eyeliner

Better known by its name, Fluidline, the MAC eyeliner also tops the list of best selling products here in Brazil. It is consistent to the right extent, has great pigmentation, and lasts all day. It's perfect for making that kitty outlined.


MAC's Brazilian store only sells the black color, named Blacktrack, which is the most used and the most traditional. However, other stores, such as Brazilian Sephora, have a wider range of colors such as black with gliter, brown, purple, green, blue.

Julia Petit, from the Petiscos website, is one of the bloggers who loves Fluidline to make outlines. Another one who uses and approves the product is blogger Karen Bachini, from the blog Hey Beauty. What is not lacking are admirers for the brand eyeliner.

Price: R $ 66 at MAC

3. Mineralize Skinfinish Illuminator

Another hit of the brand that makes women even more beautiful is the powder illuminator, Mineralize Skinfinish. It has the power to illuminate and highlight parts of the face or body with a soft, natural glow.

The most commonly used color is Soft and Gentle, it is sparkling champagne in gold. Very beloved by blogger Marina Smith, from 2beauty, she is also used a lot in the makeup of blogger Camila Coelho, blog Supervaidosa.

Price: $ 129 at MAC

4. Studio Finish Concealer

Every woman always has an imperfection that she wants to camouflage. The concealer is the best weapon for this and one of the best on the market is MAC's Studio Finish Concealer. It is a very consistent, high coverage and opaque concealer. Great for hiding dark circles and pimples.

The color of the concealer will vary depending on the tone of your skin. The brand's Brazilian store offers only two colors, but the brand offers a variety that includes 15 colors, which will surely make you find a shade that suits your skin. Who uses here are the bloggers Bruna Tavares, Pause for feminices, Camila Coelho, Supervaidosa, and Priscila Paes, Passando Blush.

Price: $ 89 at MAC

5. Concealer Pro Longwear

Another very beloved concealer used by Brazilian women is the Pro Longwear Concelear. Unlike Studio Finish, this product is not as consistent as it is liquid and has medium coverage. However, it is long lasting and super suitable for those who need a makeup that lasts all day.

Like the product above, the color of this concealer also depends on the tone of your skin. The Brazilian store sells 15 concealer colors, the same amount offered by the American store. This concealer is the darling of bloggers Niina Secrets and Constanza Fernandez of the blog Futilish.

Price: $ 89 at MAC

6. Base Studio Fix

Most makeup artists claim that well-groomed skin is the secret of professional makeup. For sure, using the Studio Fix Fluid base from MAC you will get a wonderful effect.It is a high coverage product and its effect is opaque. Ideal for evening events and for those who expect flawless skin.

In the Brazilian store are sold 23 base colors. Already in the American store the availability of colors is much higher, there are 35 colors in total. For sure, one of these colors will look perfect on your skin. Who has used this base is the blogger Juliana Goes and also Camila Coelho, from Supervaidosa.

Price: $ 119 at MAC

7. Misting Fix + Makeup Fixer

Fix + is a moisturizer that also serves as a makeup finish. Because it has these two functions, it can be used both before and after makeup and anyone who has tested claims that it is amazing in both functions. As a moisturizer it serves as a relief to the face, functioning as a thermal water. As a finisher, its function is to make the makeup even more beautiful and lasting. One of the bloggers who loves Fix + is Helena Lunardelli from Do Jeito H. blog

Price: $ 99 at MAC

8. Blush Mineralize

Blushes are essential for a healthy, flushed woman look. MAC's mineralize blush in addition to giving you that look also adds sparkles to your skin to get brighter.

In Brazil, six colors are available in the MAC store, but in the American store the variety is larger and in total there are nine colors, each with a special brightness. For G Flores, from the Butterflies in the Wallet blog, blush mineralize is part of her favorites and her color is Love Joy. For Marina Fabri, from Diva's Things, the most beautiful color is Dainty.

Price: $ 119 at MAC

9. Shadows

MAC has a huge variety of eyeshadow types, however, the most commonly used are the traditional? Eyeshadow? ? which are the common eyeshadows, the Pro Longwear line, the Paint Pots and the Pigments.

Pro Longwear is the brand's long-lasting eyeshadow, perfect for those who need all-day shadows. Paint Pots, on the other hand, are creamy eyeshadow, great for use before dusting, as a way to better pigment and make your makeup last even longer. Pigments is the loose powder eyeshadow used to give an intense effect to the look.

Neutral shades are always preferred by women because of their ease of use. Who loves MAC's shadows is Vic Ceridono, from Dia de Beauté blog, and also Camila Coelho, from Supervaidosa.

Eyeshadow Price: $ 26 at MAC

10. Haute & Naughty Lash Eyelash Mask

Last but not least, the eyelash mask of the brand, Haute & Naughty Lash. It offers you the choice between elongated or bulky lashes as well as using both forms.

The only shade available is the black color and it is used by blogger Karen Bachini from Hey, what's up? and also by Marina Fabri, from Diva's Things.

Price: $ 99 at MAC

Where to buy the desired MAC products?

Today it is much easier to purchase a product from MAC. In addition to the online store, the major Brazilian cities already have physical stores of the brand. If you want convenience, there are plenty of online stores that sell MAC products like Sephora.

Overseas trips are also great options for you to buy the branded product, in addition to having a wider range of products, usually they are also cheaper, but remember that you may end up being taxed if you exceed the total exemption amount.

Another option is to let them buy at the free shops, but remembering that not always the product you want is available in stores and being careful not to exceed the allowed purchase limits. There is also always the friend of someone who brings products from abroad to sell to her friends, if it's a nice price, it's worth a bet.

Bloggers love it too

Below, check out a video sequence of bloggers showing off their favorite MAC products and how they use them to make amazing make-up.

10 Other Makeup Brands Loved by Bloggers

The following list features international brands that are very successful among Brazilian beauty bloggers. You can find them at imported makeup stores, overseas trips, and even your own mall stores, such as Benefit Cosmetics.

Know the brands and know where to buy their products through the links:

  1. Nars: Known by the irreverent names of their products as? Sin? (sin in English). One of his hit hits is blush? Orgasm? (orgasm), favorite of blogger Camila Coelho.
  2. Benefit: San Francisco's original American brand is known for its fun and creative packaging. Among Benefit's most beloved products are the High Beam and Moon Beam illuminators and the POREfessional primer.
  3. Urban Decay: California's original brand is also much loved in the blogging world. His palettes Naked 1, 2 and 3 are big hits of the brand and are favorites of bloggers like Marina Smith (2beauty) and Bruna Tavares (Pause for Feminices).
  4. Make Up Forever: The French brand is highly regarded not only among beauty blogs, but also among professional makeup artists. Its most desired products are skin-oriented, such as HD base and full coverage concealer.
  5. Too Faced: Famous for its retro and delicate style packaging, Too Faced was the first brand to bring glitter to the market. Fashionismo blogger Threza Chammas is one of the brand's fans.
  6. Smashbox: The brand that emerged inside a Los Angeles photo studio, has the most reputable make-up products on the market. Photo Finish Primer is one of Smashbox's most famous products and is a favorite of blogger Niina Secrets.
  7. The Balm: With very creative and pin-up packaging, the brand has products with a wide variety of different colors for those who want to escape the obvious. Your palette of neutral tones? Nude Tude? It is a success.
  8. Lorac: The American brand is a favorite of blogger Camila Coelho do Supervaidosa. In her videos, she quotes Lorac's lipsticks often.
  9. Sigma: Authoritative for makeup brushes, Sigma has already established itself as a veritable fever among bloggers, professional makeup artists and makeup lovers in general.
  10. Stila: The brand is originally from Los Angeles and is focused on celebrity makeup. In Brazil, blogger Claudinha Stoco is one of the fans of the brand's products.

If you have any questions, leave a comment to get more makeup tips.

FULL FACE TESTING NEW MAKEUP | HIT or SH*T? (January 2020)


  • Cosmetics, Make Up
  • 1,230

MAC Makeup: Les 10 produits les plus recherchés par les brésiliens

MAC est l'une des marques de maquillage les plus appréciées par les femmes. Avec des produits variés et des couleurs super désirées, elle possède l’une des lignes de maquillage les plus utilisées par les femmes et les maquilleurs. Si vous êtes intéressé par l'achat d'un produit de marque ou si vous voulez simplement savoir ce que sont les hits MAC, ceci est pour vous.

La société a son propre magasin virtuel et les magasins américain et brésilien ont un classement des produits les plus vendus de MAC.

Le top 10 des deux magasins propose des produits similaires, mais la plupart diffèrent. Aux États-Unis, le produit le plus recherché est le fard à paupières; dans le magasin brésilien, le rouge à lèvres est le chouchou des femmes numéro 1, suivi du célèbre gel pour les yeux et le skinfinish illuminator.

10 produits MAC que les femmes veulent le plus

Découvrez le top 10 des produits les plus chéris de MAC et découvrez quelles sont les couleurs les plus populaires de chacun, quels blogueurs l'indiquent et pourquoi ce produit peut constituer une option d'achat pour vous.

1. Rouge à lèvres MAC

D'année en année, MAC crée des rouges à lèvres de vœux qui sont utilisés par des célébrités et des blogueurs du monde entier, rendant le produit cher à de nombreuses femmes. Avec une pigmentation et une durabilité excellentes, les rouges à lèvres figurent en tête du classement des produits les plus vendus au Brésil.

La couleur Ruby Woo est l'une des plus traditionnelles parmi les rouges à lèvres de la marque. C'est le rouge opaque classique dont chaque femme a besoin. Mais il existe également d'autres couleurs souhaitées par les femmes, comme les autres rouges et nuances de vin de la marque, telles que Russian Red, Diva et Rebel, les variations de rose, telles que Saint Germain, Snob, Please Me et Angel, et plus. violacé comme Up the Amp.

Les couleurs et les rouges à lèvres MAC font partie du catalogue de maquillage de tout blogueur qui aime les couleurs, les finitions et la durabilité des produits, ainsi que de toute femme qui aime un bon rouge à lèvres.

Prix: R $ 66 chez MAC

2. Eyeliner Gel Fluidline

Mieux connu sous le nom de Fluidline, l'eye-liner MAC figure également en tête de la liste des produits les plus vendus au Brésil. Il est cohérent dans la bonne mesure, a une grande pigmentation et dure toute la journée. C'est parfait pour faire ce chaton décrit.

Le magasin brésilien de MAC ne vend que la couleur noire, nommée Blacktrack, qui est la plus utilisée et la plus traditionnelle. Cependant, d'autres magasins, tels que la brésilienne Sephora, proposent une gamme de couleurs plus étendue, telle que le noir avec éclat, le brun, le violet, le vert et le bleu.

Julia Petit, du site Petiscos, est l’une des blogueuses qui aime que Fluidline crée des contours. La blogueuse Karen Bachini du blog Hey Beauty est une autre personne qui utilise et approuve le produit. Ce qui ne manque pas, ce sont les admirateurs de l'eye-liner de la marque.

Prix: R $ 66 chez MAC

3. Illuminateur Minéralize Skinfinish

L’illuminateur à poudre Mineralize Skinfinish est un autre succès de la marque qui rend les femmes encore plus belles. Il a le pouvoir d'illuminer et de mettre en valeur des parties du visage ou du corps avec une lueur douce et naturelle.

La couleur la plus utilisée est douce et douce, c’est le champagne mousseux en or. Très chère à la blogueuse Marina Smith, de 2beauty, elle est également très utilisée dans la composition de la blogueuse Camila Coelho du blog Supervaidosa.

Prix: 129 $ chez MAC

4. Studio Finish Correcteur

Chaque femme a toujours une imperfection qu'elle veut camoufler. Le correcteur est la meilleure arme pour cela et l'un des meilleurs sur le marché est le correcteur de finition de studio de MAC. C'est un anticernes très cohérent, très couvrant et opaque. Idéal pour cacher les cernes et les boutons.

La couleur du correcteur variera en fonction du ton de votre peau. Le magasin brésilien de la marque ne propose que deux couleurs, mais la marque propose une variété de 15 couleurs, ce qui vous permettra sûrement de trouver une teinte adaptée à votre peau. Les blogueuses suivantes sont Bruna Tavares, Pause pour les femmes, Camila Coelho, Supervaidosa et Priscila Paes, Passando Blush.

Prix: 89 $ chez MAC

5. Correcteur Pro Longwear

Un autre correcteur très aimé utilisé par les femmes brésiliennes est le Pro Longwear Concelear. Contrairement à Studio Finish, ce produit n’est pas aussi homogène qu’il est liquide et a une couverture moyenne. Cependant, il dure longtemps et convient parfaitement à celles qui ont besoin d'un maquillage qui dure toute la journée.

Comme le produit ci-dessus, la couleur de ce correcteur dépend également de la tonicité de votre peau. Le magasin brésilien vend 15 couleurs de cache-cernes, le même montant offert par le magasin américain. Ce correcteur est le chéri des blogueuses Niina Secrets et Constanza Fernandez du blog Futilish.

Prix: 89 $ chez MAC

6. Fix Studio Base

La plupart des maquilleurs prétendent que le secret du maquillage professionnel réside dans une peau soignée. Bien sûr, en utilisant la base Studio Fix Fluid de MAC, vous obtiendrez un effet merveilleux.C'est un produit à forte couverture et son effet est opaque. Idéal pour les soirées et pour ceux qui attendent une peau parfaite.

Dans le magasin brésilien, 23 couleurs de base sont vendues. Déjà dans le magasin américain la disponibilité des couleurs est beaucoup plus grande, il y a 35 couleurs au total. Bien sûr, l’une de ces couleurs aura l’air parfait sur votre peau. La blogueuse Juliana Goes et Camila Coelho, de Supervaidosa, sont les personnes qui ont utilisé cette base.

Prix: 119 $ chez MAC

7. Brumisation Fix + Maquillage Fixer

Fix + est un hydratant qui sert également de maquillage. Parce qu’il a ces deux fonctions, il peut être utilisé avant et après le maquillage et quiconque a déjà testé le produit affirme que c’est incroyable dans les deux cas. En tant qu'hydratant, il agit comme un soulagement pour le visage, fonctionnant comme une eau thermale. En tant que finisseur, sa fonction est de rendre le maquillage encore plus beau et durable. Helena Lunardelli de Do Jeito H. est l'une des blogueuses qui aime Fix +.

Prix: 99 $ chez MAC

8. Blush Mineralize

Les blushs sont essentiels pour un look femme en bonne santé. Le blush minéralisé de MAC, en plus de vous donner ce regard, ajoute également des brillants à votre peau pour qu'elle soit plus lumineuse.

Au Brésil, six couleurs sont disponibles dans le magasin MAC, mais dans le magasin américain, la variété est plus grande et il existe au total neuf couleurs, chacune avec une luminosité particulière. Pour G Flores, du blog Butterflies in the Wallet, blush mineralize fait partie de ses favoris et sa couleur est Love Joy. Pour Marina Fabri, de Diva's Things, la plus belle couleur est Dainty.

Prix: 119 $ chez MAC

9. ombres

MAC a une grande variété de types de fards à paupières, cependant, les plus utilisés sont les traditionnels? Fard à paupières? ? qui sont les ombres à paupières communes, la ligne Pro Longwear, les Paint Pots et les Pigments.

Pro Longwear est le fard à paupières durable de la marque, idéal pour ceux qui ont besoin d'ombres tout au long de la journée. Les pots de peinture, en revanche, sont des fards à paupières crémeux, parfaits à utiliser avant le dépoussiérage, pour améliorer la pigmentation et prolonger la durée de votre maquillage. Pigments est le fard à paupières en poudre utilisé pour donner un effet intense au regard.

Les teintes neutres sont toujours préférées par les femmes en raison de leur facilité d'utilisation. Vic Ceridono, du blog Dia de Beauté, et Camila Coelho, de Supervaidosa, adorent les ombres de MAC.

Prix ​​Ombre à Paupières: 26 $ chez MAC

10. Masque pour les cils Haute & Naughty Lash

Enfin, le masque à cils de la marque Haute & Naughty Lash. Il vous offre le choix entre des cils allongés ou volumineux ainsi que l’utilisation des deux formes.

La seule teinte disponible est la couleur noire. Elle est utilisée par la blogueuse Karen Bachini de Hey, quoi de neuf? et aussi par Marina Fabri, de Diva's Things.

Prix: 99 $ chez MAC

Où acheter les produits MAC souhaités?

Aujourd'hui, il est beaucoup plus facile d'acheter un produit auprès de MAC. Outre la boutique en ligne, les grandes villes brésiliennes disposent déjà de magasins physiques de la marque. Si vous voulez la commodité, il y a beaucoup de magasins en ligne qui vendent des produits MAC comme Sephora.

Les voyages à l'étranger sont également d'excellentes options pour vous d'acheter le produit de marque. En plus d'avoir une gamme de produits plus large, ils sont généralement moins chers, mais n'oubliez pas que vous pourriez être taxé si vous dépassez le montant total de l'exemption.

Une autre option consiste à les laisser acheter dans les magasins gratuits, tout en gardant à l'esprit que le produit que vous souhaitez n'est pas toujours disponible dans les magasins et en veillant à ne pas dépasser les limites d'achat autorisées. Il y a aussi toujours l'ami de quelqu'un qui apporte des produits de l'étranger à vendre à ses amis, si c'est un bon prix, cela vaut la peine de parier.

Les blogueurs aiment aussi

Ci-dessous, découvrez une séquence vidéo de blogueurs présentant leurs produits MAC préférés et leur utilisation pour créer un maquillage incroyable.

10 autres marques de maquillage appréciées des blogueurs

La liste suivante présente des marques internationales qui rencontrent un grand succès parmi les blogueuses brésiliennes de la beauté. Vous pouvez les trouver dans les magasins de maquillage importés, lors de voyages à l'étranger et même dans vos propres centres commerciaux, tels que Benefit Cosmetics.

Connaître les marques et savoir où acheter leurs produits à travers les liens:

  1. Nars: Connu sous les noms irrévérencieux de leurs produits sous le nom? Sin? (péché en anglais). Un de ses hits est rougir? Orgasm? (orgasme), favorite de la blogueuse Camila Coelho.
  2. Avantage: La marque américaine originale de San Francisco est connue pour ses emballages amusants et créatifs. Parmi les produits les plus appréciés par Benefit, citons les illuminateurs High Beam et Moon Beam, ainsi que l’apprêt POREfessional.
  3. Urban Decay: la marque d'origine californienne est également très appréciée dans le monde des blogs. Ses palettes Naked 1, 2 et 3 sont de grands succès de la marque et sont les favoris des blogueuses comme Marina Smith (2beauty) et Bruna Tavares (Pause for Feminices).
  4. Make Up Forever: La marque française jouit d'une grande renommée non seulement parmi les blogs de beauté, mais également parmi les maquilleurs professionnels. Ses produits les plus recherchés sont orientés vers la peau, tels que la base HD et le cache-cache à couverture totale.
  5. Too Faced: Célèbre pour ses emballages de style rétro et délicat, Too Faced a été la première marque à apporter des paillettes sur le marché. La blogueuse fashionismo Threza Chammas fait partie des fans de la marque.
  6. Smashbox: La marque qui a émergé dans un studio photo à Los Angeles possède les produits de maquillage les plus réputés sur le marché. Photo Finish Primer est l’un des produits les plus célèbres de Smashbox et l’un des favoris du blogueur Niina Secrets.
  7. The Balm: Avec des emballages très créatifs et raffinés, la marque propose des produits avec une grande variété de couleurs différentes pour ceux qui veulent échapper à l'évidence. Votre palette de tons neutres? Nude Tude? C'est un succès.
  8. Lorac: La marque américaine est l'une des préférées de la blogueuse Camila Coelho do Supervaidosa. Dans ses vidéos, elle cite souvent les rouges à lèvres de Lorac.
  9. Sigma: Pinceaux de maquillage faisant autorité, Sigma s'est déjà imposé comme une véritable fièvre chez les blogueurs, les maquilleurs professionnels et les amateurs de maquillage en général.
  10. Stila: La marque est originaire de Los Angeles et se concentre sur le maquillage des célébrités. Au Brésil, la blogueuse Claudinha Stoco fait partie des fans des produits de la marque.

Si vous avez des questions, laissez un commentaire pour obtenir plus de conseils de maquillage.

TOP5 : MEILLEUR LISSEUR (2019) (Octobre 2019).


  • Cosmétiques, maquillage
  • 1,230