Multifunctional makeup

Every season, new makeup products hit the shelves in the promise of offering, in addition to beautification, more convenience for the consumer. The rush makes the day seem very short, other commitments end up taking women's time and then the process of makeup is often discarded or scorned.

Never forget that makeup is a powerful weapon for enhancing personal image, so important these days!


There are numerous products of multifunctional makeup in the market, but do you know how to take full advantage of the benefits that each one offers? We already know that each product in makeup has an effect, that is, each product has a specific purpose, so it is not indicated to skip any stage of makeup. The concealer, for example, serves to soften dark circles and the lack of this product can make the makeup compromised. I will deal with some of these products from multifunctional makeup. Come on?

Liquid Paper

Some concealers have the action of illuminating, they are called? Illuminators? or "illuminating pens". This product offers, in addition to the camouflage of dark circles or other imperfections, the illumination of dark spots of the face, such as dimples or expression marks.

Base

To even out the skin, opt for a toning sunscreen that evenly tones the skin and protects the skin from sun damage.


Face powder

Facial powders that are intended for brightness control now feature SPF that also protects the skin; worth a try.

Eyebrows

Today you can find eyebrow pencils, which are used to correct any flaws or better define the shape of the eyebrows. There is also the option of multivitamin treatment products that promise the motivation of hair growth. Several popular brands already make these products available to the consumer.

Shadows

Today the makeup, besides beautifying also treats the skin. Is it possible to use moisturizing eyeshadows or the famous? Lifting? or cinderella. Usually cream, the ideal is to use only a single shade throughout the eyelid, without leaving excess or smudges. There are some brands that also offer anti-aging eyeshadows, check it out.


Lips and face

2 in 1 products are among the darlings, such as lipstick that is also blush. If applied lightly on the cheekbone, it provides a healthy air to the face. Beware of cream, stick or liquid products that are difficult to smear and may stain.

Mascara to eyelashes

This product now offers eyelash treatment and moisturizing that was once so judged with products that dried and broke the hair. Multivitamin versions are easily found and promise eyelash treatment. Eyelash masks that come with a colorless eyeliner can be found on the market to promote hydration of eyelash hair follicles. It's a big news!

Some products really make our daily lives a lot easier, but be wary of fantastic promises or 3 or 4 in 1 products. There is no magic! The benefits of these products are not only offering ease of use, but also secondary or skin care actions.

Escape from products that do not fit your skin tone, so always prefer brands that offer tasters. Try it and ask!

Never forget to take care of your skin by cleansing, toning and moisturizing; both morning and night. Choose products with practical and functional packaging! Save time and look beautiful!

To the next!

Versatile Makeup for a Minimal Collection | green beauty (January 2021)


  • Make up
  • 1,230

Maquillage multifonctionnel

Chaque saison, de nouveaux produits de maquillage font leur apparition dans la promesse d'offrir, en plus de l'embellissement, plus de commodité pour le consommateur. La précipitation fait que la journée semble très courte, d'autres engagements finissent par prendre le temps des femmes et ensuite, le processus de maquillage est souvent jeté ou méprisé.

N'oubliez jamais que le maquillage est une arme puissante pour améliorer votre image personnelle, si importante de nos jours!

Il existe de nombreux produits de maquillage multifonctionnel sur le marché, mais savez-vous comment tirer pleinement parti des avantages que chacun offre? Nous savons déjà que chaque produit de maquillage a un effet, c’est-à-dire que chaque produit a un but spécifique, il n’est donc pas indiqué de sauter une étape de maquillage. Le cache-cernes, par exemple, sert à atténuer les cernes et l'absence de ce produit peut compromettre le maquillage. Je vais traiter de certains de ces produits de maquillage multifonctionnel. Est-ce qu'on y va?

Correcteur

Certains anti-cernes ont l’action d’illuminer, on les appelle? Illuminateurs? ou "stylos lumineux". Ce produit offre, en plus du camouflage des cernes ou d’autres imperfections, l’éclairage des taches sombres du visage, telles que les creux et les marques d’expression.

Base

Pour unifier la peau, optez pour un écran solaire tonifiant qui tonifie la peau de manière uniforme et protège celle-ci des méfaits du soleil.

Poudre pour le visage

Les poudres pour le visage destinées au contrôle de la luminosité possèdent désormais un FPS qui protège également la peau; vaut la peine d'essayer.

Les sourcils

Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez trouver des crayons à sourcils, qui servent à corriger les imperfections ou à mieux définir la forme des sourcils. Il existe également l'option de produits de traitement multivitaminiques qui promettent la motivation de la croissance des cheveux. Plusieurs marques populaires mettent déjà ces produits à la disposition du consommateur.

Les ombres

Aujourd'hui, le maquillage, en plus d'embellir, traite également la peau. Est-il possible d'utiliser des ombres à paupières hydratantes ou du célèbre? Lifting? ou cendrillon. Généralement crème, l'idéal est de n'utiliser qu'une seule teinte sur toute la paupière, sans laisser de traces ni de traces. Certaines marques offrent également des fards à paupières anti-âge, jetez-y un œil.

Les lèvres et le visage

Les produits 2 en 1 sont parmi les chouchous, comme le rouge à lèvres qui rougit également. Appliqué légèrement sur la pommette, il procure un air sain au visage. Méfiez-vous des produits en crème, en bâtonnets ou liquides qui sont difficiles à maculer et peuvent se colorer.

Masque de cils

Ce produit offre maintenant un traitement des cils et une hydratation qui était autrefois si bien jugé avec des produits qui sèchent et cassent les cheveux. Les versions multivitamines sont faciles à trouver et promettent un traitement des cils. On trouve sur le marché des masques pour les cils accompagnés d'un eye-liner incolore pour favoriser l'hydratation des follicules pileux des cils. C'est une grande nouvelle!

Certains produits nous facilitent grandement la vie quotidienne, mais méfiez-vous des promesses fantastiques ou des produits 3 ou 4 en 1. Il n’ya pas de magie! Les avantages de ces produits offrent non seulement une facilité d'utilisation, mais également des actions secondaires ou de soin de la peau.

Évadez-vous des produits qui ne correspondent pas à votre teint, privilégiez donc toujours les marques qui proposent des goûteurs. Essayez et demandez!

N'oubliez jamais de prendre soin de votre peau en la nettoyant, en la tonifiant et en l'hydratant; matin et soir. Choisissez des produits avec un emballage pratique et fonctionnel! Gagnez du temps et soyez belle!

A la prochaine fois!

♥ Mon rangement maquillage !!! ♥ (Novembre 2019).


  • Maquillage
  • 1,230