The benefits of shiitake mushroom

With characteristic flavor, the shiitake mushroom It is widely used in oriental cooking as an ingredient in sauces, soups, creams, sauteed, risotto risotto or pasta, as an accompaniment of meat and fish and even in the preparation of teas.

But it is not only for the various possibilities of preparation that the shiitake It is so popular among Chinese and Japanese. This type of mushroom has been used for many years as a medicine to treat the body and live better, so it is called a "longevity tonic".


Although less popular than other mushroom types, shiitake stands out from the rest because of its high content in vitamins and substances that only offer health benefits.

It contains vitamins, fiber, minerals, a large amount of protein and a high content of essential amino acids, those nutrients that our body does not produce, but which are fundamental for the proper functioning of metabolism.

Strengthening the immune system is among the main benefits of shiitake mushroom. The food stimulates the functioning of cells responsible for producing a substance related to the fight against influenza and other infections, even those caused by chronic diseases such as hepatitis. In addition, studies show that the shiitake mushroom acts on cancer prevention.

O shiitake It also protects the body against heart disease, such as hypertension, high cholesterol and diabetes, as it contains fibers that help control bad cholesterol and substances that prevent fat from accumulating in the blood and clogging the arteries.

The benefits of shiitake mushroom can also be felt on the scale as it can be considered a light food. A 100 gram serving, the equivalent of one and a half cups of tea, has only 35 calories. You can say that four tablespoons of shiitake add up to the same amount of calories from small red meat, with the advantage of having less fat.

Shiitake Mushrooms Benefits - The Amazing Health Benefits of Shiitake Mushrooms (April 2021)


  • food
  • 1,230

Les avantages du champignon shiitake

Avec une saveur caractéristique, le champignon shiitake Il est largement utilisé dans la cuisine orientale comme ingrédient dans les sauces, les soupes, les crèmes sautées, le risotto au risotto ou les pâtes, comme accompagnement de viande et de poisson et même dans la préparation de thés.

Mais ce n’est pas seulement pour les diverses possibilités de préparation que le shiitake Il est si populaire parmi les Chinois et les Japonais. Ce type de champignon est utilisé depuis de nombreuses années comme médicament pour soigner le corps et pour mieux vivre. C'est ce qu'on appelle un «tonique à la longévité».

Bien que moins populaire que d'autres types de champignons, le shiitake se distingue des autres par sa teneur élevée en vitamines et en substances qui n'offrent que des avantages pour la santé.

Il contient des vitamines, des fibres, des minéraux, une grande quantité de protéines et une teneur élevée en acides aminés essentiels, ces nutriments que notre corps ne produit pas, mais qui sont fondamentaux pour le bon fonctionnement du métabolisme.

Le renforcement du système immunitaire est l’un des principaux avantages de champignons shiitake. L'aliment stimule le fonctionnement des cellules responsables de la production d'une substance associée à la lutte contre la grippe et d'autres infections, même causées par des maladies chroniques telles que l'hépatite. De plus, des études montrent que le champignon shiitake agit sur la prévention du cancer.

Le shiitake Il protège également le corps contre les maladies cardiaques telles que l'hypertension, l'hypercholestérolémie et le diabète, car il contient des fibres qui aident à contrôler le mauvais cholestérol et des substances qui empêchent la graisse de s'accumuler dans le sang et d'obstruer les artères.

Le avantages de champignons shiitake peut également être ressenti sur la balance car il peut être considéré comme un aliment léger. Une portion de 100 grammes, soit l'équivalent d'une tasse et demie de thé, ne contient que 35 calories. Vous pouvez dire que quatre cuillères à soupe de shiitake représentent la même quantité de calories provenant d'une petite viande rouge, avec l'avantage d'avoir moins de graisse.

???? RENFORCEZ Votre SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE avec 6 CHAMPIGNONS - #NutritionStyle 14 (Novembre 2019).


  • Nourriture
  • 1,230