7 songs to forget about the ex at once

Ending a relationship is an unpleasant situation, regardless of the problems the couple might face when they were together. But worse than ending a relationship, is ending a relationship and still remembering your ex every time you play those songs you used to enjoy together. At these times does that nostalgia hit, that sadness over it or even that anger over time? Wasted? during dating.

And it seems that the sadder you are at the end of the relationship, the more sad and romantic songs will appear in your life, whether it's on the car radio, sharing your friends on social networks, in the form of elevator music out there or even from the mall's food court.

The impression is that your ex has hired every stereo in the world to play only the songs that remind you of him.


What is the solution? Turn on the sound at full volume and enjoy without fear of being happy these 7 songs, which seem to have been made to raise self-esteem and let the ex go once and for all.

1 ? Part of me (Katy Perry)

Katy Perry, that beautiful one, always teaching us how an independent woman who owns herself behaves. The whole song is delicious, but the real ex-boyfriend insecticide is on the chorus:? This is the part of me that you will never take away from me ?, or? This is the part of me that you never will you take it from me? says the singer. And who would dare to doubt, Katy?

Part Of Me by Katy Perry on Grooveshark


2 ? Reza (Rita Lee)

Is there a better solution to exorcising the ex's ghost than a very well done prayer? For Rita Lee, it does not exist. Therefore, she lists in the song several supplications to God, to protect her from all the yak he is? Why not? ? your current potentials are pleading with her. The music is calm but very fun. And it costs nothing to try to accompany the singer in her requests for protection from the evil eye.

Reza by Rita Lee on Grooveshark

3? Man! I feel like a woman (Shania Twain)

Okay, Shania Twain's music is already part of a slightly dusty repertoire, but it's still a hymn for powerful women. The mix of? Men? S shirts, short skirts? (men's shirt, short skirts) Still representing well what we have become? women who make their own living without losing their essence. The rest of the lyrics speak for themselves, a pretty woman going out at night to have fun without having to satisfy any man. Perfect for those who need to boost morale.


Man! I Feel Like a Woman! by Shania Twain on Grooveshark

4? Pure Ecstasy (Red Baron)

Excellent representative of the maxim? Old, but gold ?. The song of the Baron Red tells of a young lady who leaves the house dressed to kill and ready for a night of the most lively. "Red nail polish, ink in hair, feet in high heels, full of desire." Perfect for warming up at the club or yelling at friends in the car.

Pure Ecstasy by Frejat on Grooveshark

5? So what? (Pink)

"So what," Pink wants to know after losing her husband? in an incredibly funny way. ?So what? I? M still a rock star !, or? So what? I'm still a rock star !? says the beginning of the chorus. Extra credits for the fun video accompanying the equally lively song.

So What by Pink on Grooveshark

6? My mistake (Parasols of Success)

The boys from Paralamas do Sucesso were inspired when they wrote this one. "My mistake was to believe that being by your side would suffice," they sing in a clear statement of disappointment toward their ex.

My mistake by The Paralamas do Sucesso on Grooveshark

7? Smile (Lily Allen)

Lily Allen's cutie tells the story of one of the hottest exs and how fun she is to see him run after her again. "At first, when I see you cry, yeah, it makes me smile," or "first, when I see you cry, yes, that makes me laugh," sings the triumphant, and complete young lady: ?? at worst I feel bad for a while, but then I just smile, in Portuguese at most I feel bad for a moment, but then I just laugh. All this topped off by a cute clip like her alone.

Smile by Lily Allen on Grooveshark

Sleep Hypnosis to Heal a Broken Heart Overnight (May 2021)


  • Relationships
  • 1,230

7 chansons pour oublier l'ex à la fois

Mettre fin à une relation est une situation désagréable, quels que soient les problèmes auxquels le couple peut être confronté quand ils sont ensemble. Mais pire que de mettre fin à une relation, est de mettre fin à une relation et de toujours se souvenir de votre ex chaque fois que vous jouez ces chansons que vous aimiez écouter ensemble. À ces moments, cette nostalgie, cette tristesse ou même cette colère avec le temps sont-elles frappées? lors de rencontres.

Et il semble que plus vous êtes triste à la fin de la relation, plus les chansons sont tristes et romantiques dans votre vie, que ce soit à la radio, à partager des amis sur les réseaux sociaux, sous forme de musique d'ascenseur ou même de l'aire de restauration du centre commercial.

L'impression est que votre ex a embauché toutes les chaînes stéréo du monde pour ne jouer que les chansons qui lui rappellent.


Quelle est la solution? Allumez le son à plein volume et profitez sans crainte d'être heureux de ces 7 chansons, qui semblent avoir été créées pour renforcer l'estime de soi et permettre à l'ex de rester là une fois pour toutes.

1? Une partie de moi (Katy Perry)

Katy Perry, cette belle femme, nous apprend toujours comment se comporte une femme indépendante qui se possède. Toute la chanson est délicieuse, mais le véritable insecticide ex-petit ami fait partie du refrain: «C’est la partie de moi que vous ne me ferez pas foutre? allez-vous me le prendre? dit le chanteur. Et qui oserait douter, Katy?

Part Of Me de Katy Perry sur Grooveshark


2? Reza (Rita Lee)

Y a-t-il une meilleure solution pour exorciser le fantôme de cet ex qu'une prière très bien faite? Pour Rita Lee, cela n'existe pas. Par conséquent, elle énumère dans la chanson plusieurs supplications à Dieu pour la protéger de tout le yak qu'il est? pourquoi pas ? vos potentiels actuels la plaident. La musique est calme mais très amusante. Et cela ne coûte rien d'essayer d'accompagner la chanteuse dans ses demandes de protection contre le mauvais œil.

Reza de Rita Lee sur Grooveshark

3? Mec! Je me sens comme une femme (Shania Twain)

D'accord, la musique de Shania Twain fait déjà partie d'un répertoire légèrement poussiéreux, mais c'est toujours un hymne pour les femmes puissantes. Le mélange de? Hommes? S chemises, jupes courtes? (chemise homme, jupes courtes) Représentant toujours bien ce que nous sommes devenus? les femmes qui gagnent leur vie sans perdre leur essence. Le reste des paroles parle d’elles-mêmes, une jolie femme sortant la nuit pour s’amuser sans avoir à satisfaire aucun homme. Parfait pour ceux qui ont besoin de remonter le moral.


Mec! Je me sens comme une femme! par Shania Twain sur Grooveshark

4? Extase pure (Baron rouge)

Excellent représentant de la maxime? Vieux, mais or?. La chanson du baron rouge raconte l'histoire d'une jeune femme qui quitte la maison en tenue de tuer et prête pour une soirée des plus animées. "Vernis à ongles rouge, encre dans les cheveux, pieds en talons hauts, plein de désir." Parfait pour se réchauffer au club ou crier après des amis en voiture.

Pure Ecstasy de Frejat sur Grooveshark

5? Alors quoi? (Rose)

"Alors quoi," veut savoir Pink après avoir perdu son mari? d'une manière incroyablement drôle. Alors quoi? Je suis encore une rock star!, Ou alors quoi? Je suis toujours une rock star! Dit le début du choeur. Des crédits supplémentaires pour la vidéo amusante accompagnant la chanson tout aussi entraînante.

So What de Pink sur Grooveshark

6? Mon erreur (Parasols of Success)

Les garçons de Paralamas do Sucesso ont été inspirés quand ils ont écrit celui-ci. "Mon erreur a été de croire qu’être à vos côtés suffirait", chantent-ils dans une déclaration de déception claire à l’égard de leur ex.

Mon erreur par The Paralamas do Sucesso sur Grooveshark

7? Sourire (Lily Allen)

La mignonne de Lily Allen raconte l'histoire de l'une des plus excitées et montre à quel point elle est amusée de le voir la poursuivre à nouveau. "Au début, quand je te vois pleurer, oui, ça me fait sourire" ou "d'abord, quand je te vois pleurer, oui, ça me fait rire", chante la jeune femme triomphante et complète: pire je me sens mal pendant un moment, mais ensuite je souris, en portugais tout au plus, je me sens mal pendant un moment, mais ensuite je ris. Tout cela surmonté d'un clip mignon comme elle seule.

Smile de Lily Allen sur Grooveshark

Video Motivation :Surmonter le chagrin d'amour - H5 Motivation #13 (Motivation Francais 2018) (Août 2022)


  • Les relations
  • 1,230